US Army prepares for Nigeria’s possible break-up (Page 14)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- edobaking at 24-01-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 24-01-2012 09:23 AM
I understand that, but Blacks are included and some our ancestors are from your coast. Did you forget about the slave trade when you sold us to the white man? You think us Blacks are wicked? I am just asking questions, so do not get upset.
why not wake ur ancestors from the grave and slap him very hard 4 being a fool 4 being sold out by is own brothers, i believe u have dissame dull brain like ur ancestors 4 bringing such issue into our discussions  Angry Angry..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 24-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
serious matter.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-01-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
It can neva happen, our Govt will nt be so stupid to allow dt to happen..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 24-01-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 24-01-2012 05:33 PM

Slave mentality...dats y these white skinned peeps keeps calling the blacks monkey.
When will the black Emancipate itself from this slave mentatlity Huh? Huh? Huh?

Mr man!! Call it whatever you like. if there's monkey around naija pal, then I'll advice you to take a look at the mirror and you might see one.(no hard feeling)
Like I said, America rules me and I have better chance for that emancipation you're talking about. Boko Haram is is hell on earth.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 24-01-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WhoBdat on 23-01-2012 08:27 AM
Also, the question of how to handle possible splits between factions within the Nigerian government was tested with a plan by the Americans to send about 20,000 troops to secure and take over the oil-rich South while the North would be turned into an Arab aligned, possibly terrorist enclave.

The US would be silly to send only 20T troops 2 break up Nigeria when the country has a population of more than 140 mil and a landmass of more than 10 mil sq km. I find that insulting. Men who are kidding here, besides this report is kind of old. I heard it like some years back and didn't believe it then. I still don't believe it now cos the US rarely attack a country they don't hope to get anything from. Nigeria is not that appetizing so I wonder why the US would bother about attacking it.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zaza08 at 24-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 09:45 AM
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.
U no book my broda..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 24-01-2012 06:57 PM
u will soon join ojukwu in the grave, i do believe is spirit is still hunting aboki Angry

if i go to grave , thats even good so , he is in hell fire right now, how about that?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 24-01-2012 07:19 PM
why not wake ur ancestors from the grave and slap him very hard 4 being a fool 4 being sold out by is own brothers, i believe u have dissame dull brain like ur ancestors 4 bringing such issue into our discussions  Angry Angry..
why did you choose to reply almost every one in this manner? it means you have lost your basic common sense so ,bambo boy
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Laaw at 24-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 24-01-2012 07:19 PM

This was brought in the discussion so you understand why we will not fight for you. We are still mad at you. Common sense will tell you that if you apologize, then maybe we can see about giving you some help.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)

I AM NOT SURPRISED BY THIS NEWS (AFTERALL, AMERICA  IS "THE UNAUTHORISED POLICE" OF THE WORLD, BY THE WAY, THE UK IS ALSO WARNING IT,S CITIZENS TO AVOID TRAVELING TO NIGERIA Undecided Undecided Undecided A CLEAR CASE OF " LET THEM WALLOW IN THEIR OWN S**T"   SO ALL YOU BOKO HARAMS/BIAFRA WAR VETERANS, YOUR WISHES FOR ANOTHER CIVIL WAR ARE COMING TRUE!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

AND TO ALL OUT THERE WHO HAVE BEEN CRYING OUT FOR NIGERIA TO BE SPLIT, (BIAFRA STATE, CHRISTIAN STATE, MUSLIM STATE, OGBONI STATE, ORUNMILA STATE, VOODOO STATE, SANGO STATE, UDENIGWE STATE, ) WELL, IT LOOKS LIKE YOUR PRAYERS WILL FINALLY COME TRUE IN THE YEAR 2012!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(!!

WHY HAS IT NOT OCCURED TO YOU THAT THE ONLY WINNERS WILL BE THE FOREIGN COUNTRIES WHO WILL REAP BIG PROFITS, THROUG THE CHAOS THAT WILL SURELY FOLLOW( SELLING OF WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION ETC,ETC)!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked!!!

AND  INSTEAD OF OUR LEADERS TO CONCENTRATE ON FLUSHING OUT THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE "BOKO (TO HELL WITH YOU ALL) HARAMS, AND THE "NEVER LEARNT THEIR LESSONS" BIAFRA VETERANS, THEY REMOVE SUBVENTIONS, WHILE THE COUNTRY IS SLOWLY COLAPSING AROUND THEIR DEAF EARS!!!

I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THIS GREAT COUNTRY NIGERIA, CURSED WITH CORUPT LEADERS, FROM THE DAY OF BIRTH, AND STILL STRUGGLING TO MAKE IT DESPITE THE EVIL MACHINATIONS OF THE "POWERS THAT BE"!!!

MAY GOD GIVE US HONEST, GOD-FEARING LEADERS WHO WILL SAVE THE COUNTRY FROM TOTAL ANIHILATION :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(!!!

AMIN!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MAKAZ at 24-01-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
I DEY LAUGH Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joyuloveu on 23-01-2012 09:35 AM
NOW, I THINK PPL WOULD START TO  REALIZE THAT BOKO HARAM IS PLANED WORK OF WESTERN WORD
IN ORDER TO MAKE IT A STRONG EVIDENCE TO SPLIT NIGERIA,, IF NOT, WHO RE THOSE BOKO HARAM ? WHERE ARE THEY HIDING ? HOW MUCH ARE IT'S MEMBER ? ARE THEY MUCH THAN NIGERIAN ARMY AND POLICE ? SO, WHY CAN THEY OVERPOWER OUR GOVERNMENT ? AND WHY IT TAKE GOVERNMENT THIS LONG TO FLUSH THEM OUT OF THIS COUNTRY ? AV BEEN SAYING IT AND WOULD STILL SAYING IT THAT NOTHING CALLED BOKO HARAM THAN OUR TOP OFFICIALS IN THE GOVERNMENT WITH WESTERN POWER... PLS THINK WELL AND SHINE YOUR FACE

WELL SAID AND,MY SENTIMENTS EXACTLY!!!  I HAVE ALWAYS BELIEVED THAT FOREING POWERS ( BACKED BY GREEDY AND DEVILISH NIGERIANS) ARE THE ONES SPONSORING THE BOKO(ROT IN HELL) HARAM !!! SO THIS NEWS IS ANOTHER CONFIRMATION, THAT, AND COUPLED WITH THE FACT THAT A LOT OF WESTERN COUNTRIES ARE TELLING THEIR CITIZENS TO KEEP OFF NIGERIA SHOULD BE AN EYE-OPENER FOR ALL NIGERIANS......................!!! " A HOUSE DIVIDED WITHING ITSELF CAN NEVER STAND"
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MAKAZ at 24-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
I DEY LAF Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: libfedd on 23-01-2012 10:30 AM
gosh, i can't imagine dis white monkeys planing ahead 4 evil.... whites re just so unpredictable...

NO BE FEAR!!! THIS IS HARD, BUT TRUE FACTS WITHOUT SENTIMENTS!!!!..................! IT IS  STILL A WONDER  TO ME THAT WHY IT,S SO  HARD FOR SOME OF US TO SEE PLAIN,UNDILUTED AND WELL-RESEARCHED  FACTS AND STILL REFUSE TO ACCEPT THEM FOR WHAT THEY ARE!  
                     IGNORANCE MIGHT BE BLISS TO SOME, BUT RIGHT NOW AND FOR NIGERIA AS A NATION, IGNORANCE IN THESE TIMES OF UNCERTAINTY,IT SPELLS NOTHING BUT SHEER DESASTER!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 24-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 24-01-2012 10:42 AM
THE QUESTION IS WHAT AMERICAN WARSHIP WAS DOING IN LAGOS WATER SINCE 2010 ? DO THEY HAVE CIA WORKING TOGETHER FUND AND GIVE WEAPONS TO BOKO HARAM TO PROVOKE CIVIL WAR SO THAT THEY AMERICANS WILL ATTACK NIGERIA CLAIMING TO BE FIGHTING BOKO HARAM ? WHY SHOULD EVERY BLACK SOUL TRUST THE OYIBOS THAT WANT NOTHING BUT PAIN FOR AFRICA? DO THEY HAVE AGENDA JUS LIKE LIBYA GET THE BLACK MONKEY FIGHTING AND TAKE OVER THEIR OIL ?
. If i may ask, from where are you getting you getting all this informations Wink
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 24-01-2012 06:30 PM
Quote from: Jecon on January 24, 2012, 12:22:24 PM

And Who said U.S is the world superpower ( I don't think you can address U.S AS SUCH when you have the Russians , France and China of this world. I only pity the Idiot Nigerians Calling for a breakup, Do you know what a break up is? When it happens; definitely the new Countries or Nations formed  will Reside in persistent conflicts ( Which can result to war) for years ( 10 YRS OR ABOVE) before they can realize themselves ( a particular ethnic group will immediately want to assume supremacy over others) MEANWHILE The U.S will take advantage of the situation to loot and steal, maim and kill. People calling for a breakup are fools and uncivilized, Ask Americans, even the united states went through turmoil, epidemics, famine and starvation, wars and much more ( do you think that the white men took grim risks to sail to Africa in search of man power which they took as slaves for nothing? it was as a result of extreme hardship, do you think the white men choose not to toil with education for nothing? it is to enable them find solutions to their day to day needs). In my opinion, Nigeria have not experienced enough to cause Nigerians to call for breakup of the Country, All we need is to stand for our right. Call for proper implementation of laws. Believe me or not, if the south or the East breaks up, the new Nation will be a war Zone ( The Igbos will eat themselves up because of their extreme love 4 money), then the extremely corrupt South will sacrifice themselves to JuJu in order to gain spiritual power. NO FOOL SHOULD MENTION BREAK UP AGAIN ( Nigeria can break up if countries like Iraq, Libya, Iran and other war zone countries breaks up)

MY DEAR SAVE THIS YOUR PREACHING AND STORIES, THIS IS YOUR OWN IMAGINATION AND UNDERSTANDING. YOU ARE SCARED TO MAKE A CHANGE, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AS LONG AS HAUSA/MUSLIM IS CONCERNED, SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO SAY,LOOK AT NIGERIA TODAY NO SINGLE IMPROVEMENT WE ARE THE ONLY OIL RICH COUNTRY THAT DOES NOT IMPROVE FROM YEAR TO YEAR, WHO ARE THE GOVT. SAME GREEDY PEOPLE HANG AROUND AND RULE THE COUNTRY FROM THEIR MANSION. NOW ANOTHER PERSON IN THE NAME OF GEJ IS IN POWER THEY WANT TO DO ANYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWER TO BRING HIS REGIME DOWN UNLESS HE BECOME A MUSLIM. THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN MAINTAIN PEACE AND THIS SO CALL ONE NIGERIA IS TO PLEASE THE HAUSAS AND CONVERT EVERY NIGERIAN CITIZEN TO MUSLIM YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS. STILL.......YOU COMPLETE IT.  IF YOU TRY AND YOU DIDNT SUCCEED TRY AGAIN, THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING.HEAVEN HELP THOSE THAT HELP THEIRSELF. THE TIME HAS COME. WATCH OUT.

WORDS FAIL ME!!! YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL!!!

AND LIKE OUR ELDERS SAY, "A DOG WHO IS DESTINED TO LOSE IT,S WAY, WILL NEVER HEED THE HUNTER,S WHISTLE"  KUDOS

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy FOR THE VERY ENLIGHTENING WRITE-UP!!! 
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 24-01-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Wöt is written is written,  no 1 cn stop it, & no 1 change it. I was sayin it repeatedly, dät 4 peace 2 reign, Nigeria must b split in2 many nations vry soon. Nw d die is cast: Is tym 2 kill Ali Baba, kill Ajanni & Cadanre, kill boko nämahs, kill mohammed, & even kill diä blud-suckin allah. No retreat, no surrender. Islamic idiots & bastards must suffer 4ever Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 24-01-2012 06:30 PM
Quote from: Jecon on January 24, 2012, 12:22:24 PM

YOUR COMMENT IS THE BEST I HAVE READ IN THIS FORUM SO FAR!!! IT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE, IT IS LOGICAL AND STRAIGHT TO THE POINT!  IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU WILL BE "BLASTED FOR BEING SO STRAIGHFORWARD, BUT NO MATTER, I AGREE WITH EVERY WORD YOU SAY!!! KUDOS ONCE AGAIN TO YOU FOR THIS WRITE UP!!! Wink Wink
And Who said U.S is the world superpower ( I don't think you can address U.S AS SUCH when you have the Russians , France and China of this world. I only pity the Idiot Nigerians Calling for a breakup, Do you know what a break up is? When it happens; definitely the new Countries or Nations formed  will Reside in persistent conflicts ( Which can result to war) for years ( 10 YRS OR ABOVE) before they can realize themselves ( a particular ethnic group will immediately want to assume supremacy over others) MEANWHILE The U.S will take advantage of the situation to loot and steal, maim and kill. People calling for a breakup are fools and uncivilized, Ask Americans, even the united states went through turmoil, epidemics, famine and starvation, wars and much more ( do you think that the white men took grim risks to sail to Africa in search of man power which they took as slaves for nothing? it was as a result of extreme hardship, do you think the white men choose not to toil with education for nothing? it is to enable them find solutions to their day to day needs). In my opinion, Nigeria have not experienced enough to cause Nigerians to call for breakup of the Country, All we need is to stand for our right. Call for proper implementation of laws. Believe me or not, if the south or the East breaks up, the new Nation will be a war Zone ( The Igbos will eat themselves up because of their extreme love 4 money), then the extremely corrupt South will sacrifice themselves to JuJu in order to gain spiritual power. NO FOOL SHOULD MENTION BREAK UP AGAIN ( Nigeria can break up if countries like Iraq, Libya, Iran and other war zone countries breaks up)

MY DEAR SAVE THIS YOUR PREACHING AND STORIES, THIS IS YOUR OWN IMAGINATION AND UNDERSTANDING. YOU ARE SCARED TO MAKE A CHANGE, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AS LONG AS HAUSA/MUSLIM IS CONCERNED, SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO SAY,LOOK AT NIGERIA TODAY NO SINGLE IMPROVEMENT WE ARE THE ONLY OIL RICH COUNTRY THAT DOES NOT IMPROVE FROM YEAR TO YEAR, WHO ARE THE GOVT. SAME GREEDY PEOPLE HANG AROUND AND RULE THE COUNTRY FROM THEIR MANSION. NOW ANOTHER PERSON IN THE NAME OF GEJ IS IN POWER THEY WANT TO DO ANYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWER TO BRING HIS REGIME DOWN UNLESS HE BECOME A MUSLIM. THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN MAINTAIN PEACE AND THIS SO CALL ONE NIGERIA IS TO PLEASE THE HAUSAS AND CONVERT EVERY NIGERIAN CITIZEN TO MUSLIM YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS. STILL.......YOU COMPLETE IT.  IF YOU TRY AND YOU DIDNT SUCCEED TRY AGAIN, THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING.HEAVEN HELP THOSE THAT HELP THEIRSELF. THE TIME HAS COME. WATCH OUT.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 24-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 24-01-2012 09:03 AM
You have a wild imagination. "spokes person planted on this site." No, I am just letting you know what is going on in America.  Look up some information on America, you will see we producing more oil exports. We are also planning to drill more in our country because it is costing us too much to buy from you and others. We are also changing our usage to not rely on oil and seek out other methods, like electrical cars, biodiesel and others.

Dividing Nigeria is left up to Nigerians and the U.S. is not going to be part of it. We have better issues to deal with in Asia called Nuclear bombs.
why do you waste precious time replying to these brainless Oafs , ignore them,let them continue to wallow in their hate and stupidity,we don't need U S military  boot on the ground(personel) what we need is hardware,and technical support to get the job done!!!
And by the grace of GOD the Hausa people will learn a lesson in humility, but I've always said let war be the last option!!!.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 24-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 24-01-2012 11:09 AM
i just notice your comment saying you are african american marine...to me obama is nothing but a sold out house negro who give out africa to his slave masters,your talking about fighting in africa with drones flying on innocent somali and you are happy with the job killing your own black race through fake wars through air water medicine foods by creating alots of diseases in the lab just to reduce black race on planet? they are using black face to enter africa and recolonize why dont u stay in america and defend wall street protesters and mexicans destroying blacks murder through FBI set up? go listen to malcolm x khalid muhammad farrakhan and know what am talking...am sorry if i sound anyhow but am damn sure the cia americans are behind boko haram stuff and yes they damn need nigeria oil resources because world cannot do without africa,they take from us with no respect after all we re seen as slave black monkeys.
. Muslim propaganda in action!!!! Sad Shocked Sad Sad
Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16