I hate Oyibo women (Page 5)

Date: 23-01-2012 2:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 29
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 24-01-2012 12:10 AM
ahahahah white  Tongue ah nt only d body o bt d smile, d way dey r.. so cheerfull and positive  Grin
Grin Grin Grin ...You too much...infact....I LOVE YOU!!! Lol....Thnx for appreciating blacks ( Nigerians thou) even though there might not be ALL of them that possess those gifts sha... Grin Grin...cos it aint possible for everybody to good in the world of today Wink
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PhroStylishMe at 24-01-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 12:20 AM
Grin Grin Grin ...You too much...infact....I LOVE YOU!!! Lol....Thnx for appreciating blacks ( Nigerians thou) even though there might not be ALL of them that possess those gifts sha... Grin Grin...cos it aint possible for everybody to good in the world of today Wink

ahahahahahah i love u 2  Grin lol yes dere are always sum exceptions ^^ counts for everyth and everywhere hehe
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-01-2012 12:15 AM
see as dis half oyinbo women come out sharp sharp  Cool
They r hookin up naaaa.. Grin Grin Trolling troll... Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 24-01-2012 12:22 AM
ahahahahahah i love u 2  Grin lol yes dere are always sum exceptions ^^ counts for everyth and everywhere hehe
Awww...yeah...Ur so right and very positive..seriously....I really appreciate you too...Like the other half Oyibo woman up above us there too... Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-01-2012 03:59 PM
No vex abeg i hate dem pass u

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 24-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
i love white ladies, they are not fake, they show you how the feel about you,they let you know when you hurt them or not, they stick with you even if you dont have much money, their love is practical, they can sacrifice anything precious to them for you,they can go to any length to prove to you how much they love. their love is unconditional our black sisters love is conditional,they want already made guys, they dont want to grow with you financially not knowing that most of them are keys to some guys sucess, is just for them to stick with you when you are nobody,and their presence will gradually open doors of wealth for the guy. Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-01-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 12:27 AM
Awww...yeah...Ur so right and very positive..seriously....I really appreciate you too...Like the other half Oyibo woman up above us there too... Grin

u dis boy abeg no kill me for laff... Grin

Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 24-01-2012 12:44 AM
i love white ladies, they are not fake, they show you how the feel about you,they let you know when you hurt them or not, they stick with you even if you dont have much money, their love is practical, they can sacrifice anything precious to them for you,they can go to any length to prove to you how much they love. their love is unconditional our black sisters love is conditional,they want already made guys, they dont want to grow with you financially not knowing that most of them are keys to some guys sucess, is just for them to stick with you when you are nobody,and their presence will gradually open doors of wealth for the guy. Wink Wink Wink
Mofo, are you in it for the money or what?

Besides isn't that what Jesus supposed to be doing?, you Africans are a muthaf*cking trip.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osibote on 24-01-2012 12:42 AM
only good people have enemies.you recognize us as better rice.nobody do anything wrong for black women.dont blame white women for anything.the worst things you do to your women
hmmm...Thank God i dont hate
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 12:48 AM
hmmm...Thank God i dont hate
Stupid folks don't have the right to hate, cause they'll hate the wrong person
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 24-01-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 12:24 AM
They r hookin up naaaa.. Grin Grin Trolling troll... Grin Grin
na so one wan lure me de other day hin be talk say hin like my accent....she bin fine though but i had to pass her over.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-01-2012 03:59 PM
No vex abeg i hate dem pass u
but why..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diany at 24-01-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
no offence but i think y'all should come up with a better topic,,because i don't think this guy can speak for all the african men abroad..just saying.... Smiley
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nika89 on 23-01-2012 10:58 PM
lol. I hate Oyibo women too Smiley
but why     black women  hate oyibo women..abi na jealoursly be that..is like the oyibo women don take all the black dick away from them that why them dey vex,,the truth be say,,black woman is good minded and careful..but oyibo woman is good for just sex ,,that all,,to me black woman win the vote,,black is the best ,,but oyibo honeypot sweet sha,,if u never try ,,please go and try one ..oyibo know how to phyuk good ,,black woman still have some problem in sex matter,,oyibo girl go phyuk u ,,u go  know say u phyuk..oyibo honeypot sweet ..too sweet to phyuk,,but dont marry tthem..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diany on 24-01-2012 01:31 AM
no offence but i think y'all should come up with a better topic,,because i don't think this guy can speak for all the african men abroad..just saying.... Smiley
but this the only topic..ok make your own topic na babegirl..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-01-2012 01:36 AM
but this the only topic..ok make your own topic na babegirl..
Commit this rule to your memory

Anytime you see a girl that's more intelligent that you. You shouldn't speak much less attempt to criticize her unless you're spoken to. What she said was light years ahead of your drivel. And notice she did it with fewer words.

You know what they say bout empty barrels
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 01:44 AM
Commit this rule to your memory

Anytime you see a girl that's more intelligent that you. You shouldn't speak much less attempt to criticize her unless you're spoken to. What she said was light years ahead of your drivel. And notice she did it with fewer words.

You know what they say bout empty barrels

o boy or man ..wetin be your own na,,abi them send u,,see u ,,intelligent monkey..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kazachat at 24-01-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
I agree with you. the fact is most white people don't even like us(black people) so why kill our selves for their women. All they enjoy is sex and mixed babies not you black man. Open your eyes black men! we need more black people on the face of the earth. Am black and proud
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kazachat on 24-01-2012 01:55 AM
I agree with you. the fact is most white people don't even like us(black people) so why kill our selves for their women. All they enjoy is sex and mixed babies not you black man. Open your eyes black men! we need more black people on the face of the earth. Am black and proud
No you don't You need to feed the ones you got before thinking bout adding anymore.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 24-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD I GET MA KPALI WITHOUT THE YEYE WHITE WOMAN, O BOY U GO RUN RUN NA FOR THEIR DEMANDS
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 29