you are just a fool. Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
saiyaman at 25-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) (f) Thank God Kano will be free from armed robbers and prostitution.
So Boko Haram can do its magic Boko Haram is having a field day, after a while you'll miss the robbers and prostitutes Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
fehinty at 25-01-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) (f) leave them with their resource: beans, groundnut, potato and yam. send all ur mallam away too. stupid pple. hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fehinty at 25-01-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) (f) leave them with their resource: beans, groundnut, potato and yam. send all ur mallam away too. stupid pple. hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mondayer at 25-01-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago) (m) Noo they could hv stay there, just look at there face like aboki them Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 25-01-2012 05:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) you are just a fool.
you are just an animal Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 25-01-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago) (m) rubbish Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 25-01-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago) (m) AJANNI'S GRAMMAR: 1. MAD BOY 2. BABOON 3. ARMED ROBBER. 4. WORE!!! 5. ASS WHOLE 6. YOUR FATHER / YOUR MOTHER 7. CLOSE YOUR DIRTY MOUTH 8. IDIOT 9. BASTARD AJANNI...IN YOUR POOR LIFE, IF YOU CAN QUALIFY ANY PERSON HERE WITHOUT THE ABOVE MENTIONED PHRASES/ WORDS, YOU HAVE SOME HANDSOME AWARDS. YOU ARE SIMPLY A VAGRANT
it shows once more , the real madness in you , idiot Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mystar at 25-01-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago) (m) pls make them come back home .as for boko haram let my people go and stop killing them Posted: at 25-01-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ammyjane at 25-01-2012 07:15 AM (12 years ago) (f) Its as if Muslims in the North cannot remember what happened in the 90s when igbos went en mass to kano and massacred them like chicken. I am sure that is exactly what they are planning to do and may God help them. Posted: at 25-01-2012 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Charleyuka at 25-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) (m) Vice Chairman, PDP Southeast has asked Igbos to remain calm..... http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/forum/main-square/68447-chief-olisa-metuh-speaks-state-nation.html Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
shade001 at 25-01-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) (f) God, Come and Intervene. Nigeria are now in trouble. God answer our prayer huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 25-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) Its as if Muslims in the North cannot remember what happened in the 90s when igbos went en mass to kano and massacred them like chicken. I am sure that is exactly what they are planning to do and may God help them.
massacred who en masses and at where? like you are in a broad day dream Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
massacred who en masses and at where? like you are in a broad day dream
ajanni why are you angry? oh so sorry camel because i just bought a koran yesterday, guess what i did with it? i i cut it into piece i place it on the floor for my dog to crumble and pee on it. thats exactly what i did to your demonic trash that has brainwashed you.i and i am gonna put the ash together after burning it and DHL it to you, bastard. Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyimau20 at 25-01-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 25-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) noted
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 25-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) ajanni why are you angry? oh so sorry camel because i just bought a koran yesterday, guess what i did with it? i i cut it into piece i place it on the floor for my dog to crumble and pee on it. thats exactly what i did to your demonic trash that has brainwashed you.i and i am gonna put the ash together after burning it and DHL it to you, bastard.
alright , i will waiting to receive it , but be assure that you will never lives to witness such a day , idiot, Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 25-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) noted what? Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
igbo 2 dey fear wetin bring dem come b4..............hahahaha
pig!!! Are you sure??? Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |