Kuwaiti Prince, Abdullah Al-Sabah Converts Into Christianity (Page 2)

Date: 24-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- DjBullet at 24-01-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
The Prince dont want to be a suicide bomber like OSAMA BIN LADIN and BOKO NA RAM thats what Islam is all about.....
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 24-01-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
YOU SHALL LIVE TO MAKE MORE CONVERTS COS GOD KNOW S THE REASON WHY YOU ESCAPED FROM THIS TOTAL DARKNESS
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 24-01-2012 02:12 AM
YOU SHALL LIVE TO MAKE MORE CONVERTS COS GOD KNOW S THE REASON WHY YOU ESCAPED FROM THIS TOTAL DARKNESS
Let's play a game. You show me the darkness in Islam and I'll show you Christianity's darkness.

Up for the challenge?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Watch this too.......JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY
Islam ....The muslims will kill any of their kind that converts...watch and you will be shocked and fullfilled....GLORY BE TO JESUS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD2hWtb7MTc (The video's owner prevents external embedding)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 02:15 AM
Let's play a game. You show me the darkness in Islam and I'll show you Christianity's darkness.

Up for the challenge?
ask ur picture says: ''DONT BE STUPID'' ....Well DONT BE DECIEVED.....go and Read a Biblee
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soup at 24-01-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
GUD TO HEAR THAT
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 02:00 AM
11 year Old went to heaven and came back....pls muslims...have ur God Shown any of you heaven?...Many people around there testify to this am so happy that Jesus died for My sins....JESUS REIGNS FOREVER
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdUGoFTfP7w#noexternalembed-ws

That makes no damn sense. I can give you as many examples of Christians switching to Islam. Personal convictions don't equate to facts.

Christians don't have a monopoly on heavenly visitations. God has appeared to Buddhist, Muslims, Pagans etc.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 02:18 AM
ask ur picture says: ''DONT BE STUPID'' ....Well DONT BE DECIEVED.....go and Read a Biblee

There ain't nothing in the bible you know that I don't know. Look, I hate responding to trivial messages, please have something worthy of an actual response. I want facts
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
I have known a pastor in Nigeria and so many other people that testified how heaven looked like....People that almost died...see ehn....IF any of these muslims like ask-for-dontbestupid dont leave ISNARAM or dont want to know the truth and accept that Isnaram is evil.....and come to JESUS....They will never be saved!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 02:23 AM
I have known a pastor in Nigeria and so many other people that testified how heaven looked like....People that almost died...see ehn....IF any of these muslims like ask-for-dontbestupid dont leave ISNARAM or dont want to know the truth and accept that Isnaram is evil.....and come to JESUS....They will never be saved!!!

I'm not a Muslim.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- loyanki at 24-01-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
Muslims always like dragging Christians into their rank of religion. Christianity isn't a religion but a way of life,and the only way to God,every other way will lead you to hell. This young man just got saved by God,he received Jesus Christ as his Lord and Savior,and if this truth hurts you then something is wrong with you,but why should it hurt you so bad,is it your life?
He knew full well that he could get killed but yet a publicly proclaimed his repentance,and he boldly said that "even if he gets killed he will see Jesus." That should be a great lesson to everyone who isn't a Christian . Have a rethink of your life.
It is easy to know if your on the right part or not,just pray on your own,provoke the God who created all things,ask Him to show you the right part to His Heart, trust me if you can open your mouth and pray even tonight your eyes will be opened. Be sincere and willing in your prayer,and make sure to direct your prayer to the God who created all things...Stop being religious and practicing a faith because you were born into it. You personally need to communicate with God,let Him prove Himself and show you the right part ,so stop fighting for your god and thinking you are right.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 02:22 AM
There ain't nothing in the bible you know that I don't know. Look, I hate responding to trivial messages, please have something worthy of an actual response. I want facts
You will never be saved then....and i hate replying dumb comments....one thing you should know ...and i will never reply you again is ''CHRISTIANITY IS NOT A RELIGION, NOT A BELIEF, NOT A PHILOSOPHY, NOT A DENOMINATION or watever.... CHRISTIANITY is a person and that person is JESUS... CHRISTIANITY is a RELATIONSHIP ''and the earlier you get to understand that JESUS died for your sins and learn to commit urself to him the connection you get from him....and learn to be faithful in your relationship with him the better!!! JESUS shouldnt be compared to any other false god....there is only one GOD, JESUS is the only way to HEAVEN...THE ONLY WAY...get that!!!! There shouldnt be things like ''facts'' Its dumb...This is not fact...This is TRUTH, The only Truth and only the Truth can set you free.....Its not yet too late for you to learn the Truth..see, Jesus cannot appear to Sinners and they would still be in the wrong path...If its so then its ignorance and certain the devil has taken control over the person's life...the gods that appears to those pple that practice those false religion are just the devil...Trust me.....!!!! Chao....
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
You will never be saved then....and i hate replying dumb comments....one thing you should know ...and i will never reply you again is ''CHRISTIANITY IS NOT A RELIGION, NOT A BELIEF, NOT A PHILOSOPHY, NOT A DENOMINATION or watever.... CHRISTIANITY is a person and that person is JESUS... CHRISTIANITY is a RELATIONSHIP ''and the earlier you get to understand that JESUS died for your sins and learn to commit urself to him the connection you get from him....and learn to be faithful in your relationship with him the better!!! JESUS shouldnt be compared to any other false god....there is only one GOD, JESUS is the only way to HEAVEN...THE ONLY WAY...get that!!!! There shouldnt be things like ''facts'' Its dumb...This is not fact...This is TRUTH, The only Truth and only the Truth can set you free.....Its not yet too late for you to learn the Truth..see, Jesus cannot appear to Sinners and they would still be in the wrong path...If its so then its ignorance and certain the devil has taken control over the person's life...the gods that appears to those pple that practice those false religion are just the devil...Trust me.....!!!! Chao....
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-01-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
glory glory glory Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 24-01-2012 02:36 AM
Muslims always like dragging Christians into their rank of religion. Christianity isn't a religion but a way of life,and the only way to God,every other way will lead you to hell. This young man just got saved by God,he received Jesus Christ as his Lord and Savior,and if this truth hurts you then something is wrong with you,but why should it hurt you so bad,is it your life?
He knew full well that he could get killed but yet a publicly proclaimed his repentance,and he boldly said that "even if he gets killed he will see Jesus." That should be a great lesson to everyone who isn't a Christian . Have a rethink of your life.
It is easy to know if your on the right part or not,just pray on your own,provoke the God who created all things,ask Him to show you the right part to His Heart, trust me if you can open your mouth and pray even tonight your eyes will be opened. Be sincere and willing in your prayer,and make sure to direct your prayer to the God who created all things...Stop being religious and practicing a faith because you were born into it. You personally need to communicate with God,let Him prove Himself and show you the right part ,so stop fighting for your god and thinking you are right.

Thank you ma brother....
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 24-01-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Islam is more about about death and destruction of others than it is about salvation and peace. Leaving Islam includes a death sentence. What sort of sheer nonsense is that? If Muslims really believed that Allah does his thing when people die -- judgment -- why do they insist on delivering death sentences to people who stray from islam. Won't Allah deal with the non-believers? They really don't believe in their own faith. It's not a faith anyway, it's a political system with a few in charge, giving orders to everyone else.
WELCOME TO THE RELIGION OF LIGHT AND FREEDOM!!!

Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missattitude at 24-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
please tell dem o,its only God dat knows does who serve him,u guys dat re saying all sorts about muslims please be careful of ur tongue,all religions has their gud nd bad side pls.but pls just wnt u 2 know dat am nt a muslim but am standing on d truth.dnt judge pls
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 24-01-2012 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
U have just receive a light in your life.
can somebody join to shout praise thy lord ! hallelujah 
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-01-2012 02:46 AM
Islam is more about about death and destruction of others than it is about salvation and peace. Leaving Islam includes a death sentence. What sort of sheer nonsense is that? If Muslims really believed that Allah does his thing when people die -- judgment -- why do they insist on delivering death sentences to people who stray from islam. Won't Allah deal with the non-believers? They really don't believe in their own faith. It's not a faith anyway, it's a political system with a few in charge, giving orders to everyone else.
WELCOME TO THE RELIGION OF LIGHT AND FREEDOM!!!

Sorry, Christianity is not Religion...No go tell person sey na religion oo...Lol...Its a relationship, dear...Its Jesus Wink Wink
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
My Prince   Abdullah Al-Sabah He Who Is In You Now is Greater Than he who is in the muslims And having taken this bold step humbleness despite your statue as a Royal Prince You heavenly Father Jehovah will never let you down because You made His Name know among the Nation.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)