Kuwaiti Prince, Abdullah Al-Sabah Converts Into Christianity (Page 14)

Date: 24-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18
- kebella at 25-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
good 4 him Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abumula at 25-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
May Allah forgive you!
Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdmassh at 25-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
he came from lihgt to darkness if it's true, am in arab country i heard nothing like this in the news and i think this is a lie because there is no prove for this, naijapals poster may be u can tell us where u found this rubbish news because it's lie.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotwax at 25-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
its all a lie , a friend residing in kuwait and a kuwaiti citizen working in the chamber of commerce told me that its a lie noting of such ever happened in the kuwait

A typical muslims denying all truths.

So what happened to Irannians converting ?

Even as Iran government is trying to stop the conversion of muslim in Iran. Is this lie too.

I see, thats Islam for you. Lie to decieve the infidels. The religion of lies.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 25-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibrahiminyass on 25-01-2012 01:03 PM
MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH GUIDE YOU BACK TO THE RIGHT PART AND MAY HE ALSO FORGIVE YOU CAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING

And I say may the precious blood of Jesus Christ shade on the cross of Calvary draw you too to join your brother and may your family follow your footstep. Jesus loves you!!
Posted: at 25-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 25-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
right way god bless you
Posted: at 25-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 25-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-01-2012 01:23 PM
its all a lie , a friend residing in kuwait and a kuwaiti citizen working in the chamber of commerce told me that its a lie noting of such ever happened in the kuwait

sup Nigga
just copy and past

https://www.google.com/webhp?hl=de#sclient=psy-ab&hl=de&site=webhp&source=hp&q=cuwait+prince+convert+to+christianity&psj=1&oq=cuwait+prince+convert+to+christianity&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&gs_sm=s&gs_upl=0l0l5l336671l0l0l0l0l0l0l0l0ll0l0&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&fp=885aaf6f8ad125e5&biw=1360&bih=569
Posted: at 25-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 25-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sasomen on 24-01-2012 09:47 PM
thats the end of ur life dundee

Do we now have Boko Bros here?
Posted: at 25-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- valentinezion at 25-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Guys make we talk better thing, something way geting meaning this guy is fighting for his own life, he is not the first person that turn to christain abi cos he get money, make we talk something important  a beg
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- worlor2008 at 26-01-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Muslims will never quit...why because Islam tell them to do soo....animals
[/size]
1. What is the penalty for insulting Mohammed or Islam (Koran 9:61-:63, 33:57-58)? (Koran 33:61>>Answer( Death)
2. How old was the child bride Aisha when she was forced to marry the 51-year old ideal man
Mohammed? (Bukhari 7.62.88)Answer(6-years old )
3. Muslims are allowed to have non-Muslim sex slaves and slaves. What can’t we be to Muslims?
(Koran 5:51) Answer(Friends)
4.What drink is a sin on earth (Koran 5:90) but a reward in heaven (Koran 47:15) for Muslims? Answer(Alcohol)
5.Who must Muslims terrorize? (Koran 8:12, 8:59-60) Answer(Non-Muslims)
6. According to Islam, Muslims, and the Koran - we non-Muslims are the vilest of creatures. (Koran 98:6)
What don’t we non-Muslims deserve from Muslims? Answer(Mercy)
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deejaymaina at 26-01-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
see mumus,happy because they have newcomer to go to hell with....i pity all of una...
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- basati at 26-01-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
 He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it.Mat.10:39 KJV.GOD BLESS YOU BROTHER.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-01-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibrahiminyass on 25-01-2012 01:03 PM
MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH GUIDE YOU BACK TO THE RIGHT PART AND MAY HE ALSO FORGIVE YOU CAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING

Imagine, SO you CHOSE to remain in DARKNESS?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-01-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-01-2012 09:05 PM
[/quote

TAAAAAAAAAAAA, CLOSE UR YEYE EYE
Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ngchy at 26-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
I thank God for your life and I pray that our Lord Jesus will always protect you as u have made a right choice. Welcome Prince.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bstar6 at 26-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
nowadays everybody is moving on to Christianity
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iykewifey at 26-01-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Prince   Prince.  Prince.  How  many times did call you. .prince you take a nice decision, and I believe that God will back you up, I know a lot of Muslim people will like to advice wrongly but I believe before you speak this your decision out God have already doing great thing in your life. Please don't listen to those that will come and tell you to go back. God have a very big plan for you .I will stop here but once again congratulaion prince.  WHAT A NICE DECISION. NB. God will fight your battle,you can't do it alone
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2012 06:11 AM
[/quote

Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2012 06:11 AM
[/quote

monimonki
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years