I'm a womanizer? I don't even know that I am womanize" - 2face Idibia (Page 5)

Date: 25-01-2012 9:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: hakeem Babatunde
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Prinzce at 26-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
don`t forget Nigeria is on top list of countries with highest level of HIV/AIDS
and the 3nd in terms of fast distribution rate.
Always use condom
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-01-2012 04:46 PM
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
Always use condom

3nd
3rd
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poloscally on 26-01-2012 12:33 PM
This guy is a fool of the highest order. Just look at someone that is supposed to be a role model to young kids in the society. Your proud about your life style huh??? I hope someone tells him before its too late because ''He's on highway to the grave'' Fool to think money can solve everything. You had better start regretting and changing or you'll die by that thing you love so much.

Enuf Said. sycophants am waiting for your responses.

YES I WILL RESPOND................ WHATS UR OWN Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 26-01-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
They see your name tag and the cash...
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
Always use condom

DO U REALLY KNOW WHAT U ARE SAYING Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-01-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
Always use condom

Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-01-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
Always use condom

Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 26-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
Always use condom

Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 26-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 26-01-2012 05:28 PM
Have fun! it`s your life
good sex is healthy
But
Always use condom

ask
Posted: at 26-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 26-01-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 26-01-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnokwa3000 at 26-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 25-01-2012 10:59 PM
nothing dey happen
but make he dey save oooh cus nothing last forever one day music will change again like film wen every body go tired of listening to the same type of beat then money go run may then he will ve 24 children
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnokwa3000 at 26-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jocrime on 25-01-2012 09:22 PM
2BABA,U NO B WOMANIZER,I KNOW U WELLA.NA UR PRICK WEY BE WOMANIZER,NO JUST MIND AM,I NO GREE LEARN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ok now i get u 2face u no even no say u dey womanise but if they pay u money u go count it very well i no blame u na honeypot dey sweet u anyway make it wazobia children
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soup at 26-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
2baba na ur time so enjoy urself when u are young so that when u are old u tell d story to ur children
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 26-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mirian111 on 25-01-2012 08:37 PM
NO DEAR, U DON'T WOMANIZE BUT U fcukUNIZE..................................LOL
nor be small thing  Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alelove at 26-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 26-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 26-01-2012 11:19 AM
if u are not a womanizer, then u are wat?

you are even more than a cassanova.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amarushakur247 at 27-01-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoluv10 on 25-01-2012 09:03 AM
"I didn't get this from my father. My father is not a womaniser. That I know. I have never caught my father with another woman. He is very faithful to my mother. I am also not a womanizer. Yes it happens that I have more women in my life. It is the price I have to pay for being a star. I didn't plan to have more than one woman in my life. I didn't plan my life to be the way it is now but no regrets. I love my kids. Right now, I have three women in my life who have five kids for me (and expecting a 6th one) and I sincerely don't know how I'm able to cope with three women. Fela had over two dozen wives but I'm not Fela. I can never be another Fela. I have three women but I'm saying a big NO to Fela's kind of polygamy. I don't even know what these women see in me (Oh yeah, Tuface? lol). I used to look into the mirror sometimes and wonder it is that they see in me." - 2face tells E Express when they asked him about womanizing and regrets

So he doesn't know why women want him? Dear Tuface, you're good looking, you're talented, you're famous, you're humble, you have a great heart and you're rich. What more?
no mind dem jor 2face if i be yu i go do morthan dat oooooo trust me..all ur haterz make dem go hug transformer and die....woman like where tinz dey happen dem be oloju kokoro thiefs golddigger.......
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ginastad44 at 27-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 25-01-2012 09:26 PM
the reason women want you 2face, is dat african women like richmen dat they can hook, trap with pregnacey, they like realling on men to take care of them.
   TRUE TALK MY BROTHER.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- missattitude at 28-01-2012 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
sweety i feel u jare carry on dey go,dnt mind being d 4th lady with d 7th child *winks* Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 30-01-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
ok now i dey here after you go add another woman joine them
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6