Shocking Video: Boko Haram / Northern Youths Attack Police Vehicles In Kano (Page 4)

Date: 25-01-2012 8:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- kenechukwu007 at 26-01-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 25-01-2012 11:43 PM
GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF THEM
yess oh.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 25-01-2012 08:53 PM
Every Northerner is a Boko haramist unless s/he proves otherwise. Even their governors/senators sponsor them. And the north will remain the most underdeveloped/undereducated part of the nation even if federal government pump all the national resources thereb]
just the same way every southerners are TERRORIST MEND and EGBESU  including their govs and the president and all his miniters
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 25-01-2012 11:43 PM
Diz cannibals, vampires, zombies, & blood suckers of northern islamists, always deny d support of boko haram, even shw söm pix dät diä muslim members offered 2 b security guards around northern xtians & diä church/s. Then söm ppl are happy, saying peace @ last. But i still mentained as i was sayin dät all northern muslems are members of boko nämah. Even in dis website,Ajanni, Cadanre & co are spys & in4mants of boko idiots, & all of dem shld b waisted. Bastards Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
this idiot here again?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 26-01-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
BASTARD, BACKOFF
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- simonhen at 26-01-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
i no blem them na evening sch dem go, no thinking fucalty,
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 26-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
THEY HAVE A POOR MIND, THAT WHY WITH ALL THE MONEY THEY STILL LOOK LIKE SLAVES
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 26-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
i hate this people with passion...... God destroy them nd wherever they come from

Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 26-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
you people just understand it today that all of them is the same, when they are killing your people in the north what do you do? do you kill his people in our side? now you know that they are the same Ibo people open your eyes we have loose so many life's in northern Nigerian
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-01-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 26-01-2012 09:16 AM
i hate this people with passion...... God destroy them nd wherever they come from

My sister no be small ooo, The characters of these COW guiders S.U.C.K.S
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2012 08:39 AM
just the same way every southerners are TERRORIST MEND and EGBESU  including their govs and the president and all his miniters

MEND fought for the control of our resources. They never bombed any mosque or killed any muslim. During the struggle, Northerners were seen in the South going about their normal businesses. No body deprive them of their rights to worship but in the North, the reverse is the case. Your people are just wicked and heartless. They derive joy in killing non muslims and claim to hv 72 virgins after that, what a wicked world? You called Jonathan and all Southerners  terrorist? Ask your aboki brothers who live here in the South if we the Southerners are giving them problems. They  go about their day to day activities. Ajanni, maybe I should remind you of  your late brother Abacha who killed one of us (Ken Sarowiwa). And don't forget Babangida introduce the use of bombs to Nigeria. He is the first Boko Haramist.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simonhen on 26-01-2012 09:13 AM
i no blem them na evening sch dem go, no thinking fucalty,

No bi sey na evening school becos, e get ppl wey go evning school wey get sense. The tin bi sey, na dirty water full dem head, so na dirty, dirty dem go dey tink.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 26-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
E good for them
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 26-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
For which ppl?
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engraminu at 26-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 26-01-2012 08:24 AM
both religion christian islam does no good the blackman especially islam where you see them hate killing non islam and while christianity is hate and racism espeecially if you go to white churches is like if jesus or christianity belongs to only white because jesus is white with blue eyes and they preach among all angels theres no black angels...like the arabs they do the same in the mosque they look down on black muslim and claim black is a curse,but the real african traditional religion see everybody as one.
ur talkn rubbish here,in islam notn lyk black or white,tribes,racism.all muslims are 1.i dnt knw abt ur hypocratic xtain folks,ask dem
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engraminu at 26-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
99.9pcnt of all d xtains on ds site are barbaric hypocrate,u suffer 4rm fallacy of composition.u claim 2 b educated but u ar as useless nd worthless as d ''k'' in knife wen pronouncin.gayism,Lesbianism,molesting,cultsm,armed robbery,money ritchual nd many other immoral tins orriginated 4rm d south nd east in 9ja.u stupid little piece of disgustin trash value ds lyf dat is limitad than the hearafter dat is unlimited.2 hell wit d 4kin oil in d south,d north will survive nd do well even if ds coun3 is divided.ghana has no oil but thr economy is far better dan 9ja's own.oil has only made us lazy.so all the haters of islam nd the north can go 2 hell nd rejoice wth d devil 4 all i care.fooooooolsss
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Even with this, I will not stereotype the whole of the north
although it is disheartening to know that they are rejoicing at the expense of the police that should protect them
We have northern Christians, and some of them northern Christians are stronger Christians than a lot of Southern Christians
I believe these people are just so ignorant, and as we know, illiteracy is a disease.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 26-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 26-01-2012 10:18 AM
99.9pcnt of all d xtains on ds site are barbaric hypocrate,u suffer 4rm fallacy of composition.u claim 2 b educated but u ar as useless nd worthless as d ''k'' in knife wen pronouncin.gayism,Lesbianism,molesting,cultsm,armed robbery,money ritchual nd many other immoral tins orriginated 4rm d south nd east in 9ja.u stupid little piece of disgustin trash value ds lyf dat is limitad than the hearafter dat is unlimited.2 hell wit d 4kin oil in d south,d north will survive nd do well even if ds coun3 is divided.ghana has no oil but thr economy is far better dan 9ja's own.oil has only made us lazy.so all the haters of islam nd the north can go 2 hell nd rejoice wth d devil 4 all i care.fooooooolsss

see anger
dont go and die of high BP oo
but I will just return all the curses to the sender
if una get liver, make una divide Nigeria make we see
na oil wey dey south dey hold una, greedy people of the highest order
mtchew
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 26-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
What else do you expect when Northern Governors and Senators are the ones sponsoring Boko Haram. The Almaniris must also give their support. Backward illiterates!!!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 26-01-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abulfadima1 at 26-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Why are u black mailling or Critisizing Northerners or Muslims? are u still not awake of knowing who are our real enemy or is just u are revealing what u conceal? Please go tru this then judge:
Posted by Paul Mamza in Plateau Muslim-Christian Dialogue & Unity Forum (PMCDUF)/fb
IT IS BECAUSE IAM INVOLVED…………

There is no doubt that the two major religions in Nigeria: Christianity and Islam had a common cause. It is also apparent that the North and South of Nigeria had a common heritage and patrimony. What is in doubt is the level of involvement in the Nigeria Project for Collectivity and connectivity except of course of recent. It is a good omen. But the evil-minded ar...e still lurking in some dark places and are still working hard in the devil’s workshop. The agenda will obviously be dead before delivery. Nigeria will remain a stronger, better and prosperous nation to the envy of many. It is a task that must be done, but not without some many challenges. It is noteworthy to state that these challenges had been and will be overcome by high-spirited citizens , who are always at a common-stance and the triumph of good over evil. There’s always a rarity in the Nigeria Project that will be replenished by faith, will and mind, which is embedded in the Nigerian umbilical cord. The cord becomes fresher as it is worn-out by new challenges. No challenge will weigh down Nigeria to terminal extinction and that is the pride of a Nigerian. However, because Iam involved, my advice to all Nigerians and indeed the younger generations of Nigeria are;
1.Put God,first and Nigeria,second in all your undertakings.
2.Put aside the old bad ways of doing business of our old stock and take only the good consent.
3.Let us go back to our value-systems of trust, honesty, merit-driven attributes and mutual respect.
4.Let us imbibe and portray the virtues of tolerance and brotherliness.
5.Ignorance breeds hatred, hatred defiles reasoning giving rise to misunderstanding, let us learn more about each other’s religion, cultures and traditions, by reading the two Holy books; The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran and travelling widely to know places and people in our country.
6.Let us build a new Nigeria of our dream through consensus building, by taking any body’s burden as everybody’s burden.
7.Let us be devoted to the pledges and anthem of being a Nigerian.
8.Let us re-invent our image of discipline, sacrifice and dedication.
9.Let us make Nigeria a working project at our own individual level at all levels in Nigeria and even abroad.
10.Let us all pray always for the sustenance of peace, progress and stability of Nigeria now and in future for the good and progress of Nigerians yet unborn.
These are some of values we shall work towards, so that Nigeria will be great again. May God help us.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

13. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

14. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

16. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

18. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

19. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)