President calls Boko-Haram for Dialogue!!! (Page 2)

Date: 26-01-2012 3:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5
- jossymark at 26-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :-XWe must tell good luck not give in to their wants instead he should provide more security.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 26-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
He wants to have a dialogue with them? I dey fear for his safety ohh!! Make they no go carry out their evil act on dear Mr. President ohh  :'(
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 26-01-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ are u sure dis is not risky?dialogue with murderers? make dem no go bomb u oooo
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmtcewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 26-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 26-01-2012 09:21 PM
how i wish they will come out and demand 4 the divition of nigeria, God please push them to say it.
Big amen!!!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 26-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
cant you see the new development and strategy adopted by USA to enter into dialogue with the talibans, just to ease tenssion and to let the peace reign after 10yrs of undefeated battle that seems endless and pliable. so i guess to give heed to those sub=humans and see if their iglominy can be compromise for its possible sense. if at all they going to make  sense.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-01-2012 09:20 PM
Negotiating with terrorists is very bad,!!! And will only embolden and legitimize them!!!
 Jonathan is setting a bad precedent,his desperation to secure his rule,should not blind him to this basic principles,
But,if it will help to restore security so be it.

ESCAPEE UR RIGHT.What is their demand is what the government cannot do or accept,then there will even be more killing then before.This my Presido self,i see say people around you are misleading you.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
President GEJ I Tire for youself.How can you dialogue with Terrorist?

What if they said that they want Sharia in Nigeria or they want all the nation to turn to Muslims,so what are you doing to do???
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 26-01-2012 03:55 PM
   Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan challenged violent Islamist sect Boko Haram on Thursday to identify themselves and state clearly their demands as a basis for talks, while acknowledging that military confrontation alone will not end their insurgency.

In an interview with Reuters at the presidential villa in the capital Abuja, Jonathan also said there was no doubt that Boko Haram had links with other jihadist groups outside Nigeria.

"If they clearly identify themselves now and say this is the reason why we are resisting, this is the reason why we are confronting government or this is the reason why we destroy some innocent people and their properties ... then there will be a basis for dialogue," Jonathan said.

"We will dialogue, let us know your problems and we will solve your problem but if they don't identify themselves, who will you dialogue with?"

But he cautioned that the crisis would be much harder to resolve than the one in the oil rich southeastern Niger Delta, which was largely defused in 2009 under an amnesty he helped broker.

(Reporting by Tim Cocks, Joe Brock and Felix Onuah; Writing by Tim Cocks)

you want a dialogue with terrorist huh ???this is absolutely disgusting and stupidity in d highest order.and also  shows that you're a weakling and a confused being.. my president.

Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 26-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 26-01-2012 10:42 PM
cant you see the new development and strategy adopted by USA to enter into dialogue with the talibans, just to ease tenssion and to let the peace reign after 10yrs of undefeated battle that seems endless and pliable. so i guess to give heed to those sub=humans and see if their iglominy can be compromise for its possible sense. if at all they going to make  sense.[/size]
 islam is just like a  demonic cult that see no wrong or guilty in spilling blood as long as you dnt belong to  their cult. they spill innocent blood both young and old as a sacrifice to their master mohammed the founder of the cult. many ways they adopted to execute their targets especially when mohammed  quest for blood taste.he now message to imams who can table and demanding by misleading the idiots who can easily volunteer to die as matyr by carry out a suicidal mission.questions have repeatedly asked without no stop. what moslems have really achieved to the unity of humanity and mankinds? compare with the blood sucking societies in our contemporary day era. capable of causing chaos and instability in any country  found moslem dominance or ascendancy. easily deceived by americans and use them as commom tools and equipment to actualise the goal of washinton in any  country found secular. because they see by the nose and can perceive with their eyes[/b][/i][/size][/color]
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 26-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Dialogue with mass murderers? Come on tell me it is not going to happen Angry
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabelive at 26-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Pres-do you don't know the reason they are doing all this? OK, all the Hausa people are boko haram, Even the one with you their in asolock.
They want to destroy your government because you are not an Hausa man, they don't want Nigerian's presdent to come from another part of the country except from their side. Therefore no dialogue. Just allow Israel sodiers to come in then they will surrender.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jialoba at 26-01-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ get strong head for NLC and TUC for fuel subsidy removal now that it concerns BOKO HARAM he has turned jelly again, oya make him display this same strong head continue dey fight. Yeye
Posted: at 26-01-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- twoponaiwu at 27-01-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
the ture of the matter is that we all voted for a member of a Boko-Haram as a president of Nigeria. If not what is the meaning of Dialogue with Boko-Haram.If he as nothing to do with this less groups of people that he knew before becoming president, because you only Dialogue with people you know.MR PRESIDENT PLEASE, TELL US WHO ARE BOKO- HARAM AND GIVE THEM WHAT YOU PROMISE BEFORE  NOW SO THAT THEY CAN STOP THE KILL OHOOOOOO.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- twoponaiwu at 27-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3162473108592
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- twoponaiwu at 27-01-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3162473108592 JUST LOOK AT THE GROUP OF PEOPLE OUR SO CALL PRESIDENT IS DIALOGUING WITH NAME BOKO-HARAM.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 27-01-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
GEJ: i love ur idea , it is d best tin to do
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichocho at 27-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 26-01-2012 09:02 PM
GEJ Shouldn't try such!
you say give it to them, give them what to turn the whole country into islamic state and implement sharia law? infact u are one of  boko blood suck.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- farsam400 at 27-01-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians should know by now that faceless boko haram are
those polititians who would not accept election result
Sadly Nigerian law is so weak that only the poor can go to jail
I can not understand how a northern presidential candidate
of 2011 election can still walk on the street today after
issuing a threat (that has come to pass) that they (north)
would make the country ungovernable until 2015
We must not pretend that boko haram have issues the
government should know, other than the fact that northern
polititians are opposing transformation. They do not bilieve
in the country going forward which is sad
Boko haram activities would end when the embittered northern
polititians accept the order of God
There is unemployment all over Nigeria but they don't kill nor
destroy properties. Those behind boko haram must know
that retribution would come on them and thier offsprings
for sheding innocent blood whether they believe it or not
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nothingboy at 27-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Oh God we Nigeria's really need your help now
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5