President calls Boko-Haram for Dialogue!!! (Page 3)

Date: 26-01-2012 3:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5
- interpo77 at 27-01-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
WHOS SAYS THAT THERE RE NO PROBLEMS IN NIGERIAN MIGHT BE SAYING SENCELESSLY BUT  I DO NOT AGREE DIALOGUEING WITH BLOOD SUCKERS,THEY MUST KEEP HARMS AND FACE THE JURY,THE GOVERNMENT MUST NOT SHOW BEING TIRED TO CHALLENGE TERRORIST , MANY COUNTRIES HAS OFFERED TO HELP NIGERIA IN THIS, SO THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO SWALLOW THE PRIDE AND INVITE THE AMERICANS TO HELP IN UNMASKING THOSE BOKO HARAM N THEIR SPONSORS,THEY CAN NEVER SHOW NO FACE
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandysweetlux at 27-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
EVERY TIME I WATCH THIS VIDEO I WONDER WHAT THIS RELIGION CALLED ISLAM IS TURNING THIS NATION INTO.                                                     https://fbcdn-video-a.akamaihd.net/cfs-ak-ash4/348343/947/3162473108592_20979.mp4?oh=388022c8aad32883c998da0b0ddda067&oe=4F248800&__gda__=1327794176_6008cc73232a7d84a882b4e26899015a
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obama231 at 27-01-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
GEJ no dat dis animals call boko haram has no genuine reason,d truth of d matter is dat dey are killing d innocent pples witout any stated reason, if GEJ say he did not no dis animals den mr president deceived d whole nation bcuz i see no reason y govt shuld dialog wit terrorist,dis animals are nothing if govt are ready 2 get ride of dem,but dey have political leaders dat back dem up,dey are using dis animals 2 frustrate GEJ so dat mr president will resign and vice president will take over his post,wish is not possible,in a secret meeting ware vice president and others state governor hold a meeting wit elders of political leader wit dis animals call boko haram,but d outcum of d meting was not yet confirm,as soon as we get d full details and d video clip den we will published dis on site,dis will shows d enemies of dis country dat want GEJ  2 go,dare end time is getting near 4 destruction,why GEJ will rejoice victory over dis animals and so call bad leaders and elders. 
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alelove at 27-01-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
God take control
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 27-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Why Jonathan is anxious to dialogue with stupid Boko haram? Jonathan should appeal to people to fish them out and destroy them for life. By dialogue with murderer will spring up other groups, and how many group would the Jonathan  dialogue? step up security use  army, air force and navy to hurt them down instead of leaving the security for the police. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
GEJ, think very well before any dialogue with Boko animals.... They will always be flexing their muscles in the long run....

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 27-01-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
How many times are they going to initiate a dialogue? Pathetic...smh

Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 27-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
dialogue with nonentities abi?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??,
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLESSEDCHIBYKE at 27-01-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
ohhhhhhhhh !!! Shocked    Mr president you are confuse   ......... may the lord  give you the wisdom to follow this winked
Islams  in our country . 

Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 27-01-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
NO ONE DIALOGUE WITH THE TERRORIST COS IT WILL BE MORE DANGER.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 27-01-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 26-01-2012 09:08 PM
dialogue?Huh??this people have proved they dont have a tangible reason for what they do. one minute they tell us its because their leader was killed, the other minute they say it is d command of allah to kill infidels. countries that had experience with terrorists already warn Nigeria never to dialogue with terrorists, it only gives them more power to ask for the unthinkable. Jonathan is toooooo weak, way too weak. why wld anyone keep a terrorist with police in the first place? such pple are kept with counter-terrorist units or highly organised forces. y wld the president appoint an IG that cannot even run or carry gun(do y'all see his pot belly?) dialogue will only empower boko haram

YOU'RE SMART, I WISH GEJ WILL READ THIS BUT TOO BAD, HE DOES NOT SEE THE HAND WRITTEN ON THE WALL BECAUSE HE IS SURROUNDED BY THE SAME HAUSA BOKO HARAM IN THE GOVT. THEY EAT AND DINE WITH HIM, THEY WANT TO DO ANYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWER TO BRING DOWN HIS REGIME. STUPID ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN.  THEY DONT HAVE ANY REASON FOR THEIR DEVLISH ACTION SO WHAT THE HELL IS IT TO NEGOTIATE, BULSHIT.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 27-01-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
Both your Boko and governments are all worthless piss of CRAPS.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- opty at 27-01-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago)
Have u prepaired lots of millions of Naira 4 dem since u gave d family of dia dead leader 100Mila and d family of those d man killed XERO Mila. Make God just come quick and ................
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanleygoodluck at 27-01-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
Goodluckj Jonathan, Please becareful of dialogue with those dimonic evil men because they may have their plans over you. I pray for you always. Your covered with the blood of Jesus. Oga President. "Your in Charge"  baba.....
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dozienna at 27-01-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
this people called boko haram are suffering from pyscosomatic illness which can never solve either by dialogue nor what ever, mr presedent should be very
careful, the only thing those lunatic deserve is which i know can solve the issue is face to face with the nigerian armys and it will work. Grin Cheesy Shocked Huh? Smiley
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 27-01-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
THEY HAVE NO DEMAND TO MAKE, THEY DERIVE JOY IN MASS DESTRUCTION AND DISTURBANCE OF PUBLIC PEACE.
GOODLUCK GOODLUCK ,HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU?IF YOU EVER TRY THAT DIALOGUE OF A THING I MY SE-
LF WILL TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 27-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
Am growing weak knees day by day with GEJ.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Araya at 27-01-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
The President is good men, let us see the so-called  BOKO HARAM and tell Nigerians their mission. If spirit no dry the fear man let them appear in day-time.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 27-01-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Wonderful

Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 27-01-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Give it to them, give it to them! What abt if they demand that sharia law be impose in Nigeria? This is Dialogue wit the devil.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5