MASSOB Gives Nigerian Army 48hrs Ultimatum OR Face War. (Page 3)

Date: 27-01-2012 7:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- escapedprince at 27-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 27-01-2012 10:01 AM
MASSOB are coward,they can do anything to the army,they are unlike BOKO HARAM who have the guts.
Do you measure bravery and gut,by the distruction of your cities and liquidation of your fellow citizens??,!!! You brainless donkey !!!, if your bokoharam are made up of imbeciles like you, then you all are big jokes Sad Sad Sad.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 27-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackdudu on 27-01-2012 09:18 AM
na look i dey look  Grin
ok  look well well..
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chubhie at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Nawo for this our contry o.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 27-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 27-01-2012 09:05 AM
Ndigbo tete nu nura kanyi zota oke anyi
.oga adi mma na nso nso!!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solution50 at 27-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Did you take time to verify the identity of those motor-park touts harassing the market women,and found out that they were actually Massob members??,some petty criminals may be masquerading as Massob members just to tarnish the good image of Massob.

i heard a mention of okpoko,that is exactly where massob office is situated and  those pple i'm refering to normally gather there b4 they kick off .dont doubt the ability of some igbo pple.i'm saying this out of xperience
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 27-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
if we eventually have biafra,i will be very happy but with this role they are playing,mh.............
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 27-01-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
good for dat
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abuja234 at 27-01-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
every Igbo youth should be training  his body very hard. becos i see this people trying to intimidate us again. this time we are wiser and stronger. lets give them what so ever they want.......
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingso123 at 27-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
yes this what ave longed 4 bastard armies nd foolish govt u ave boko haram over there u cannot do anything bt u think u ave power over  d BIAFRANS common let d drum beat lets dance both nig govt nd boko haram go finish this time we have MEND with us we WANT BIAFRAN nd is nw or naver .
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pheleaz at 27-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
dont mind d lazy soldier dem. Y cant dey exercise all dat stubborness against Boko Haram terrorist
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 27-01-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 27-01-2012 12:08 PM
Did you take time to verify the identity of those motor-park touts harassing the market women,and found out that they were actually Massob members??,some petty criminals may be masquerading as Massob members just to tarnish the good image of Massob.

i heard a mention of okpoko,that is exactly where massob office is situated and  those pple i'm refering to normally gather there b4 they kick off .dont doubt the ability of some igbo pple.i'm saying this out of xperience
Bros let it slide!!, upon all the distruction and mayhem bokoharam(the northern political will enforcer) has wrecked in this nation you ever seen an Hausa man,or any of Their leaders both political and religious criticize bokoharam Huh? And you're already here with a basket full of complaints running your mouth about the ills of Massob when they've not even started Angry Angry Angry,we igbos need to learn the lesson of protecting our own,at least in public,(you heard someone mention okpoko,only but you are not really sure) my point is, don't Come here and make counter-intuitive comments about Massob, For you are clueless about them,man!! Some things are best left under tow!!!. Angry Angry Angry
  Disregard my comment if you aren't Igbo.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zaza08 at 27-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
MASSOB have always been calm bcos they love peace and wish for unity in Nigeria but now they been push to the wall and the youth are angry and ready for anything... my advice is the Gov't should play safe on this one cos this might be the starting point of what we don't wish for....
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fehinty at 27-01-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
#lobatan. boko haram +masob+army=? Jonathan may God help ur country
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 27-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
If you like insult me for my comment, but the truth is, "It's war without end"! take it or leave it, Nigeria can not stay together till 10years time.....

Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- she123 at 27-01-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
na they cross make them carry hissssssssssss
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jessylarr at 27-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackdudu on 27-01-2012 09:18 AM
na look i dey look  Grin
    I believe this your profile photo will look better in your box
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tony4chuks at 27-01-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Lets this war start today, i want to kill many Aboki
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 27-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: VINUME on 27-01-2012 08:32 AM
I dont blame the Nigeria State. I blame the Igbo leaders for all these non-sense. Its long overdue to declare war against the state. Our people are being killed daily in the North. The Northern Government have perfected plans to eliminate al Igbos in the north through the funding of Boko Haram and yet they are tolerating the use of Army to kill those in their fathers' land again. Haba! Ohaneze, is it not time we rise up and defend ourselves? We youths are only waiting for your order to carry arms.

mr you dont blame the ibos if you dont have anything to say then be quiet. iwhat the boko haram is doing is bad nobody like it  but is not only the ibos that are involve in it all southerners are invole in it why dont you gou and start the fight first if you have the power
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
haaaaaahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh
i dey laff dem oooooooo
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MAKAZ at 27-01-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
shame on naija army
Posted: at 27-01-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13