MASSOB Gives Nigerian Army 48hrs Ultimatum OR Face War. (Page 8)

Date: 27-01-2012 7:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you are really a mad boy as them say ooooooo
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ifemylove at 27-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
9ja on danger ground
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emrald at 27-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Hey nigga  where is ma AK47, make you no think am the thing don start be dat no tollin ma man kill any body i support you biafra

IGBO QUANU   hey  QUANU hey QUASUONU  heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
gerrrrrrrrrrrrrraout hia, bufallo
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- teemann at 27-01-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
God help us.....!
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbenjy at 27-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
reduction of igbo population AGAIN Embarrassed when will u fools learn it is not 1967 again nigeria army cleaneses and they are zombies too bad :'(
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 27-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 10:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you are really a mad boy as them say ooooooo
NA NAW YOU KNOW SEY I DEY MAD......Huh??........ TOO LATE THEN//
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chikafe at 28-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
MY PEOPLE WHAT ARE WE WITHING FOR MEANY OF OUR BROTHERS IN NORT ARE BEING KLLID EVERYDAY AND WE SEATDOWN DOING NOTHING MASSOB YOU PEOPLE ARE THE LEDERS THAT WE HAVE THINK THINK TALKE WITH THE PRESIDENT LET THE NORTAMS HAVE THERE FREEDOM AND WE THE IGBOS FROM EST ALLSO HAVE OUR OWN RIGHT AND FREEDOM SO THAT THERE WILL BE PEACE IN THE
COUNTRY
Posted: at 28-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okey4beth at 28-01-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Last one day said na no VICTOR no VANQUISH, ds one na no retreat no surrender we too sabi use gun, tnk u MASSOB nobody dares d Lion's tail and liv 2 tell d story, i cant wait 4 ds war, MASSOB ds tym mak us proud, KILL DEM ALL. Ogini di??? Angry  Angry   Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry   Angry  Angry  Ara gbachikwa ha nti Angry  Angry 
Posted: at 28-01-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maxwelk13 at 28-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
I'M 100% SURE THAT THE ARMY THAT KILL THOSE MASSOB MEMBERS IS AN ABOKI BOKO H, THIS IS A SET UP BY THOSE DEVILISH HAUSA IDIOTS, IT'S JUST A WAY TO GET THE MASSOB TO RETALIATE  AGAINST THE ARMY, WHILE WE'RE BUSY FIGHTING THEIR ARMY MEMBERS, THEY WILL QUITELY SNEAK IN AND START DESTROYIMG OUR BLESSED WESTERN WORLD STATES.
PLS MASSOB JUST HOLD YOUR PEACE, SAVE ALL THE ENERGY AND  WATCH THOSE IDIOTS DESTROY THEIR CURSED NORTHERN  STATES, AFTER THAT WE WILL THEN TAKE THE FIGHT TO THEM, IF WE FIGHT IN OUR LAND WE WILL NOT ACHIEVE OUR AIM. PLS HOLD YOUR PEACE THEY'RE  ALMOST DONE. THIS IS A SET UP. DONT FALL FOR IT.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Timpauls at 28-01-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 28-01-2012 01:22 AM
I'M 100% SURE THAT THE ARMY THAT KILL THOSE MASSOB MEMBERS IS AN ABOKI BOKO H, THIS IS A SET UP BY THOSE DEVILISH HAUSA IDIOTS, IT'S JUST A WAY TO GET THE MASSOB TO RETALIATE  AGAINST THE ARMY, WHILE WE'RE BUSY FIGHTING THEIR ARMY MEMBERS, THEY WILL QUITELY SNEAK IN AND START DESTROYIMG OUR BLESSED WESTERN WORLD STATES.
PLS MASSOB JUST HOLD YOUR PEACE, SAVE ALL THE ENERGY AND  WATCH THOSE IDIOTS DESTROY THEIR CURSED NORTHERN  STATES, AFTER THAT WE WILL THEN TAKE THE FIGHT TO THEM, IF WE FIGHT IN OUR LAND WE WILL NOT ACHIEVE OUR AIM. PLS HOLD YOUR PEACE THEY'RE  ALMOST DONE. THIS IS A SET UP. DONT FALL FOR IT.

you re rite my bro.plz note that army can not shut witout  oda coz dey re nt police.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 28-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
In war both side are looser  let look for better ways to resolve our  difference   
Posted: at 28-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 28-01-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 28-01-2012 01:58 AM
In war both side are looser  let look for better ways to resolve our  difference   

BROS THIS IS NOT A WAR, THEY'RE THE ONE THAT ASK US TO LIVE THEIR STATE, WE DID, THEY'RE THE ONE BOMBING THEIR OWN STATES, HOW CAN YOU RESOLVE YOUR  DIFFERENCES WHEN THIS IDOTS DONT EVEN HAVE ANY REASON FOR THEIR ACTION. EVEN THE PRESIDENT HAVE ASK THEM TO COME OUT AND EXPLAIN WHAT THEY WANT, TILL 2 DAY NOTHING, WE ARE DEALING WITH PEOPLE THAT GOD HIMSELF HAVE ALREADY CURSED. WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE NORTH NOW IS NEMESIS FOR ALL THE ATROCITIES THE HAUSA'S HAVE COMMITTED IN NIGERIA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING. JUST ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION, WHAT HAVE THIS IDIOTS ANIMALS CONTRIBUTED IN THE DEVELOPMENT/ECONOMY OF NIGERIA OTHER THAN KILING INNOCENT CITIZENS,DESTRUCTION OF PROPERTIES,SUYA, DONKIES AND WATCHNIGHT SERVICE WITH ARROW.  Huh? ???BROS I DEY  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-01-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosper1010 at 28-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
i hate army,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,send the red bull to the notherners  not in my state please!

notherners are terrorist
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 28-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZY5fHJgkD8Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZY5fHJgkD8Q</a>

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donfred34 at 28-01-2012 03:32 AM (12 years ago)
For Christ sake, its anything wrong with our Nigeria army, how can they be killing innocent people and boko haram members are there in every part of the north killing nigerians. But they can`t hurt for those sect of people. Be warned or else?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 28-01-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
For Christ sake, its anything wrong with our Nigeria army, how can they be killing innocent people and boko haram members are there in every part of the north killing nigerians. But they can`t hurt for those sect of people. Be warned or else?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kekenaonweya at 28-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
but its a long time secret reviled that igbos ,bring your wealth home ,home is home and now is this, what are you going to do ?all these years,i left it for the strangers.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 28-01-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
ONE CAN NOT LIVE LIKE A STRANGER IN HIS COUNTRY EVEN A STRANGER DESERVES SOME RIGHT, THIS IS MORE THAN ENOUGH, ARMY SHOULD KNO THAT THINGS HAS CHANGED AND THEY CAN NO MORE UNDERESTIMATE ANYONE, IGBOS HAS GOTTEN KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD AND BAD, WHATEVER BOKO HARAM KNOWS IGBOS KNOWS BETTER, WHEN THIS FIRE START NO ONE WILL BE AT PEACE BOTH RICH, POOR AND POLITICIANS ALIKE.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shepherds at 28-01-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mairo774life on 27-01-2012 06:04 PM

WELL SAID Kiss Kiss Kiss!!!...............It more than obvious that the DEVIL is at work in Nigeria, if not WHY ON EARTH SHOULD PEOPLE BE PRAYING FOR WAR AGAIN Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!  FOR CRYING OUT LOUD Huh? Huh? Huh?!

Any sane person( man or woman) who witnessed the last civil war, will REALISE that WAR ONLY CAUSES MORE PROBLEMS!!  WE SHOULD ALL COME TO OUR SENSES BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE! And this PLEA goes ESPECIALLY to EVERYONE OUT THERE calling for WAR!!!(I am willing to bet that, they will be the very first to ship their loved ones to safety abroad, just as their past leaders did during the last civil war) thereby leaving THE ORDINARY PEOPLE TO PERISH!!!
I SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH OF THIS NON-SENSE AND ILLOGICAL CALLS FOR WAR!!! ( Funny enough, it would seem like it is mostly men/boys who are yelling for war, NO RIGHT-THINKING WOMAN/ MOTHER PRAYS FOR WAR!!! ANOTHER REASON FOR ME TO BELIEVE THAT IT IS A TOTESTORONE THING, THIS " WAR CRY"  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!!

Very reasonable. Don't mind their empty boasting. They sit behind computer and cry "war war" but they will never enlist in any rebel army but will hot-foot it to cameroun or any nearby country if real war starts. Fortunately Nigeria is matured enough not to go to war because of some rogue elements.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13