Breaking News: Police arrest 25 suspected Boko Haram members in Enugu (Page 4)

Date: 27-01-2012 2:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- desmondjk at 27-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Please just go and kill them cos they are on deadly mission
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 27-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
The group they caught might just be one out of twenty buses that have already transported them to all the nooks and crannies of the whole south eastern and western state. Everyone should be very vigilant now cos i believe they've found their way into east just like their bomb was infiltrated into Nigeria while Police claimed they caught just one trailer load of arms out of unbountable number of them that have already entered.....once more everyone in the south should now be very vigilant cos they 'll soon strike. 

Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 27-01-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 27-01-2012 07:00 PM
   my friend when stupid and ignorant people like you come and comment bullshit here about your religion, i get upset.........are you Advising your fellow muhammadeens to follow the footstep of muhammad, who you vehemently know was a murderer, rapist, adulterer, sinful in nature, war addict, demon possessed and evil.
      boko haram is acting and doing the same thing muhammad did when he was alive, can you explain to me what muhammad did to the people of "BANU QURAIYZA" in medina??   there is no way you will read about the bibliography of muhammad and still remain the same psychologically.
      fcuk muhammad, fcuk islam......piss and shit be upon him( psbuh)                               assalm allaihku
why is christianity even a religion? this
relion reflects nothing to going to a
truthful path, so why does this religion
exsist? this religion is fake its non
sence and i would never wanna be a
christian and im glad im not no filthy
christian who worships a human
being..... christianity is not for me its
the most stupidest religion ever..
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sabelive at 27-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Please don't allow them to except because they to blow Igbo land.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Queenlatifah84 at 27-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 27-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 27-01-2012 09:36 PM
why is christianity even a religion? this
relion reflects nothing to going to a
truthful path, so why does this religion
exsist? this religion is fake its non
sence and i would never wanna be a
christian and im glad im not no filthy
christian who worships a human
being..... christianity is not for me its
the most stupidest religion ever..
the same demon that tormented muhammad whenever he climbs up the mountain to smoke indian hemp, is what is tormenting you and your household.....you cant be delivered by any power except you give your life to JESUS CHRIST.
    muhammad and allah can not deliver you, my friend in humanity i dont hate muslims but i hate the stupid ideology and belief you are following.  
      i would want to extend a debate to you but in a less hostile and more matured manner,  pls lets debate on the topic " is muhammad a prophet". you are free to carry along your quran, hadiths and the sira... .....i want to see, how good you are in defending is prophethood.        
         pls if you are ready and willing lets start now, the fans in naijapals will be the moderator, am expecting back your reply???
                   assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 27-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bizybrain on 27-01-2012 02:53 PM
NA GOD CATCH DEM NO BE POLICE
MAKE DEM GO SETTLE THEMSELF FOR JAIL Cheesy Grin Kiss Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

which kind jail, the police  for just kill them and dump them for bush jor, its time wasting taking them to cell.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 27-01-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
If they are playing this there foul play, make they no try am for east side o.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 27-01-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 27-01-2012 04:21 PM
Every Religion or societies or
cultures have black sheep and islam
is no different.As Muslims if we
follow the teachings of the Holy
Quran and the teachings of our
beloved prophet Muhammed [peace
and blessings be upon him]we will
be model citizens and people will
follow us in awe but
unfortunately,fanitism and lack of
religious knowledge creept into the
Islamic society and we have
deviated from the truth and some of
our behaviours have raised
eyebrows,but this happens in every
society and only Muslims should not
be singled out.
  https://fbcdn-video-a.akamaihd.net/cfs-ak-ash4/348343/947/3162473108592_20979.mp4?oh=388022c8aad32883c998da0b0ddda067&oe=4F248800&__gda__=1327794176_6008cc73232a7d84a882b4e26899015a               IS THIS WHAT YOU CALL A RELIGION? IDIOT YOU NEED YOUR BRAIN WASHED WITH ACID.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlackDynamite at 27-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 27-01-2012 10:12 PM
the same demon that tormented muhammad whenever he climbs up the mountain to smoke indian hemp, is what is tormenting you and your household.....you cant be delivered by any power except you give your life to JESUS CHRIST.
    muhammad and allah can not deliver you, my friend in humanity i dont hate muslims but i hate the stupid ideology and belief you are following.  
      i would want to extend a debate to you but in a less hostile and more matured manner,  pls lets debate on the topic " is muhammad a prophet". you are free to carry along your quran, hadiths and the sira... .....i want to see, how good you are in defending is prophethood.        
         pls if you are ready and willing lets start now, the fans in naijapals will be the moderator, am expecting back your reply???
                   assalam allaikhu
gud talk man,......... if u read de guy comment u go see say de guy na just stupid brainless islamic foolish fanatic,
imam don soak coran 4 water give am drink
maybe in 3 days time e don die 4 sucide bombing, cos 77 virgin dey wait 4 am 4 hell IDIOT
Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingso123 at 28-01-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
So those bastard has d mind 2 enter EAST dis is nt a matter of taking them 2 court is  a matter of slauttering them nd cutting off their head nd show it 2 their leader make them no say we ready no b 2day,cos taking those pple 2 police or watever means dat chapter don close.NO TIME
Posted: at 28-01-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 28-01-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
So they are planing to extend their misson to the easthern part of Nigeria now, so they thought that the igbo`s officers will compromise with them, just like the way the hausa police officers are aiding them to bomb the christains and civilains in the north. Its now i know that the boko haram are really fools. As you are planing to migrate to land, we will be clapping you people one after the other, untill you will surrender. Bib idiot.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 28-01-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Boko haram still dey exist?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 28-01-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Na sleep dey una eyes make una dey form arrest , make we take action now oh Boko Haram too small to put Nigeria for this levels , Govt make una get shame
Jona, Jona Jona, how many times i call you . if you have ears hear the voice of God . You are too small to rule a country like Nigeria full of evil people , Obj just use you do make up . Resign now or you will be disgrace .
Posted: at 28-01-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emrald at 28-01-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
i just need to let all the viewer know that if BOKO  HARAM should bomb any part of south south dem it man we are going to separate Nigeria in to place  one time

that all i have to say i am proudly igbo
Posted: at 28-01-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- POPEFRANC at 28-01-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Serves them rite
Posted: at 28-01-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 28-01-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Kill them all, make them no say we from east no dey delay time to waste any of them, we live there duty to level only north.
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 28-01-2012 06:12 AM (12 years ago)
GoodNews but RUBBISH...B4 YOU KNOW IT KNOW, ITS EITHER THEY ESCAPE FRON JAIL, OR THEY PLACE THEM ON BAIL/....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on 27-01-2012 03:20 PM
THANK YOU JESUS!!!

so na jesus catch them  and no be police again?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 27-01-2012 05:29 PM
Ajanni must be part of them?

i am hia ooooo, you that mad boy
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10