Meet Nigeria’s Youngest Lecturer (Page 8)

Date: 31-01-2012 4:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- aliaaz at 1-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 1-02-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Interesting, but not because of her age.
One might still ask the question if a first degree holder is qualified to take up, not a tutorial class, not a seminar or colloquium class, not a scientific research assistent position but a lecture portfolio. It says nothing about world class education.

Posted: at 1-02-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsleyi624 at 2-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
wow! That's cool
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bekee2004 at 2-02-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
I salute ur courage girl but make sure that u upgrade yourself with the available opportunity. ALL D BEST!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on  1-02-2012 06:05 PM
You have cracked me up here Cheesy.Newbie? Huh,let me pretend you don't even know what the word means.Between the two of us,who lacks common sense? You obviously know the answer because you should have known better before saying what you had no idea about.That's why folks like you go about hoodwinking people with your false tales.You should be ashamed of yourself that at this age,you still do not know how to give out information.What a show of asininity!

you are a confirmed idiot , can you dispute it that he was the youngest professor ever in Nigeria?its not just a hear saying , but i heard it from a brother to him and a very notable Nigerian too if i call the name many people will know him, i am not a hungry poster like you , what i said is just for the record purpose , i gain nor loose noting in the info furnished so
Posted: at 2-02-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cabral at 2-02-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vicky_guz on 31-01-2012 05:07 PM
I dont believe this, when did she enter pry sch ;4rm her mum's womb? When did she finish sec. sch & and higher institution 2 gain employed as a lecturer? Hey poster! Tell those bullshit 2 d marine....cock & bull story. Next page pls...
..You are just a big empty headed fool..well i don't blame you maybe u graduated @ age 31 even still an undergraduate sef ..olodo  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- connell at 2-02-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)

I dont believe this, when did she enter pry sch ;4rm her mum's womb? When did she finish sec. sch & and higher institution 2 gain employed as a lecturer? Hey poster! Tell those bullshit 2 d marine....cock & bull story. Next page pls...
U NEED TO BELIV THE POSTER COS THERE EVEN OTHER PEOPLE YOUNGER THAN HER WHO ARE UNIVERSITY LECTURERS
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
very possible
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MACUSE at 2-02-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Congratulation my dear! u r my role model n i like ur encouragement.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BabeG at 3-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Dats interesting! keep it up!!
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mbone at 5-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)

WHAT DON'T U BELIEVE? HAVEN'T U HEARD OF PEOPLE WHO HAD BACHELOR AT 18, HERE IN AFRICA? ITS NO BIG DEAL. WHAT BIG IS SHE IS A LECTURER AT THE UNIVERSITY AND NOT THAT SHE FINISHED EARLY
Posted: at 5-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 5-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Oh,na Yoruba,this is normal.
They are the most inteligent.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
you sure?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnamdibolt at 5-02-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
until u set ur mind towards a goal u can never achieve it.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 5-02-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mbone on  5-02-2012 05:07 PM

WHAT DON'T U BELIEVE? HAVEN'T U HEARD OF PEOPLE WHO HAD BACHELOR AT 18, HERE IN AFRICA? ITS NO BIG DEAL. WHAT BIG IS SHE IS A LECTURER AT THE UNIVERSITY AND NOT THAT SHE FINISHED EARLY

it`s quite possible. I obtained my Bsc. with 21 whereas some of my friends where already concluding their masters degree at the same age.

Fact remains that her being allowed to give lecture with a first degree is a big mess to the already dilapidated Nigerian education. She could be given a chance in seminar, tutorial, and colloquium classes while she continues her master and doctorate degree programme.
AAAH! ya! there`r no such things as seminar, tutorial -colloquium classes in Nigeria. buah! OK
Posted: at 5-02-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olivgirl at 6-02-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
she is nt 22 but congrats babe
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishop321 at 8-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
i think she should study more if its possible for her
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamdiobineme at 8-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
i don hear
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- george911 at 9-02-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 31-01-2012 08:53 PM
don't say that, there are so many graduates with that age and even younger.
[/quote.....i support you ohis,i don't know why people compare there kinda of person with others,the girl in question is a friend @ the university, we graduated together 2009 and was retained  and this is her real age....joke ride on cos you made us proud.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- george911 at 9-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: OZZY20 on 31-01-2012 05:08 PM
SHE  WORKS HARD FOR IT,NOT LIKE OTHER GIRLS WEY DEY WAKA WAKA DEY FIND PRICK FOR CAMPUS!!KEEP IT UP GURL.
Quote from: lertipha on  1-02-2012 04:06 PM
It is very possible,I graduated at 20 and fin nysc at 21. As for her case,she graduated with a firstclass and am sure she was automatically retained,as time goes on she will commence her second degree so its very possible.
Quote from: hassinoW2000 on  1-02-2012 09:14 PM
I don't believe this. Everybody is just posting without calculation. We should'nt behave like illit here this is not real. When did she finished secoundry school and how meny year did she spend in univercity. When was she born? Comeon wake up if u are still sleeping. Not now that Akada is dificult to get addmision and job is dificult to get.
common wake up guy...for the fact that admission was difficult for you doesn't mean it would be for others...this is the truth cos she was a good friend @ the uni den...take it or you leave it....ride on joke you made us proud.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9