EXCLUSIVE!! Female Boko Haram Suicide Bomber Arrested In Abuja (Page 7)

Date: 31-01-2012 7:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- bonnelblack at 1-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  1-02-2012 01:54 PM
Why detain her at the anti-robbery unit instead of anti-terrorism police cell or Army Guard-room for interrogation and torture?[/color]

Don't let your emotion becloud your good sense. Torture is a crime against the suspect's fundamental human right. There are more gentler ways of gathering information without torture or duress.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 1-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Please, more information on this story ....

Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 1-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
she looks like the devil
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
thank God dey cut her, wicked pple ...
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaide_ysf at 1-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
BUZZ
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 1-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
sum foolish stupid idiot just open their useless mouth to generalize people here..........those stupid useless pigs christian shuld go and learn manners b4 they write anytin here.............
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 1-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
If this is true, then a BIG THUMB UP FOR THOSE SECURITY MEN for their bravery, but lets not make all this killing an all Muslim affairs. We've seen over the months that Boko Haram are not discriminatory in killers, therefore its an all Nigeria's and the earlier we recognize it the better we stand a chance to fight. I believe the Government alone can not do it if we continue to neglect collaborative effort.
However, lets try to be wise when you are out their and look out for potential suspects, You might just be the savor of many lives just by being observant.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 1-02-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
pls govt na ajani sista be that oh and he's threatening to destroy NP if she is not released
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- all_d_audible at 1-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
to those complaining...its OK!

Don't complain unless you go to the SSS prison yourself and have it done in your own way with the lady

hey hey Hold on, one thing is certain "JUSTICE"

hey hold on still...even in this regime of corruption, Justice will prevail

Finally, one day go be one day, you will have nothing to argue about  hahahaha Cheesy

I put on my sunshade  Cool
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 1-02-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
LET US BE HONEST, THESE PEOPLE HAVE MESSED UP MUSLIM RELIGION AND PROPHET MOHAMMED. S H A M E!
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 1-02-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nayayanism on  1-02-2012 09:08 AM
you are very stupid for saying that is your mom that would remove the pats she uses to go out for prostitution,illiterate person like u did you go to school at all,simon,all your parents in d south are prostitute and we are going to make sure that u cease existing

you will soon b regretting in d hell fire, saying oh had i known!-monitor-lizard like u Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- all_d_audible at 1-02-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ezeebere on  1-02-2012 04:54 PM
LET US BE HONEST, THESE PEOPLE HAVE MESSED UP MUSLIM RELIGION AND PROPHET MOHAMMED. S H A M E!

can you just say this statement again by putting it in the right order?
Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papyefisy at 1-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
okay...
Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  1-02-2012 05:06 PM
can you just say this statement again by putting it in the right order?
which other way
Quote from: mkpume22 on  1-02-2012 05:04 PM
you will soon b regretting in d hell fire, saying oh had i known!-monitor-lizard like u Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-02-2012 11:24 AM
dat security man do mistake by giving her to the police....he would have rape her to death............remove her two eyes......then....force that bomb in her honeypot and allow it to explode....
hahahahahahha inlaw no kil me  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 31-01-2012 11:59 PM
to prove him wrong, please tell us about any positive endeavour of Islam in Nigeria, positive contributions of moslems, men and women alike to the good of Nigeria. no one is perfect but while the rest of the country is up to some positive initiative, i can't say the same about moslems. so please prove Tony wrong. enlighten us. let's stop the cowardly cursing behind our computers and reason with maturity. chat with facts and responsibility.
gbam Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- all_d_audible at 1-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-02-2012 05:16 PM
which other way Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Quoting what ezeebere said: "LET US BE HONEST, THESE PEOPLE HAVE MESSED UP MUSLIM RELIGION AND PROPHET MOHAMMED. S H A M E!"

I asked him if he can rearrange his statement in the right order ?

Now Kabella you are posing jamb question on me.

I will now use question to tackle question:

Kabella Which way could you rearrange this sentence in the right order?

"LET US BE HONEST, THESE PEOPLE HAVE MESSED UP MUSLIM RELIGION AND PROPHET MOHAMMED. S H A M E!"

hey hey, I asked only Kabella oh, if you shuk your mouth then I will shuk it baq..

ok lady Kabella, lets go joor...you have only 3 sec to solve this question:

Chewing my fresh carrot speedily
putting on my sun shade  Cool
Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
and i fealt unhappy thinking how many muslims that i would kill after their prayers,
 well the hand of Almighty Jehova has catched u i only wait to hear  the judgement which i know this time may npt get into rediculous hands like that of the xmas bomber,huasas, i mean all huasas both male and female, young and old re brain washed and they can do undo , they re all terrorist and blind sects,
 i wish her hail fire
Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 1-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  1-02-2012 04:32 PM
to those complaining...its OK!

Don't complain unless you go to the SSS prison yourself and have it done in your own way with the lady

hey hey Hold on, one thing is certain "JUSTICE"

hey hold on still...even in this regime of corruption, Justice will prevail

Finally, one day go be one day, you will have nothing to argue about  hahahaha Cheesy

I put on my sunshade  Cool

I am looking forward to that day

make I join you put on my shade Cool
Posted: at 1-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  1-02-2012 05:52 PM
Quoting what ezeebere said: "LET US BE HONEST, THESE PEOPLE HAVE MESSED UP MUSLIM RELIGION AND PROPHET MOHAMMED. S H A M E!"

I asked him if he can rearrange his statement in the right order ?

Now Kabella you are posing jamb question on me.

I will now use question to tackle question:

Kabella Which way could you rearrange this sentence in the right order?

"LET US BE HONEST, THESE PEOPLE HAVE MESSED UP MUSLIM RELIGION AND PROPHET MOHAMMED. S H A M E!"

hey hey, I asked only Kabella oh, if you shuk your mouth then I will shuk it baq..

ok lady Kabella, lets go joor...you have only 3 sec to solve this question:

Chewing my fresh carrot speedily
putting on my sun shade  Cool
hahahahahha yu no serious sha do i luk lik d female boko ..........in any case if yu insist i rearrange i will simply say''islam is a religion of war'' nothing lik mess up -----------

Posted: at 1-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10