EXCLUSIVE!! Female Boko Haram Suicide Bomber Arrested In Abuja

Date: 31-01-2012 7:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 31-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)

What could have been another Boko Haram tragic incident this year, was averted over the weekend, by staff of a private security firm, Encouragers Security company Limited, thwarted attempt by a female suicide bomber, suspected member of the deadly Islamic sect, Boko Haram from gaining entrance into the complex of the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA) with explosives.

The incident which happened on Friday, last week, during working hours , send fears into the spine of thousands of workers who were aware of the development making them to hurriedly close from work before the usual 4 pm official closing hours Daily Champion learnt from reliable sources that the slim fair -in complexion lady in her 20s who hails from Alkaleri Local Government Area of Bauchi State, where the FCT minister also hails from was arrested by the security men at the gate with two explosives items.

The FCTA complex which the sect had attempted bombing houses the offices of the FCT Minister, Senator Bala Mohammed; Minister of State FCT Oloye Olajumoke Akinjide and Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development Dr. Akinwunmi Adesina as well as thousands of other workers.According to the source, the fairly looking leady had arrived at the area 11 around noon from Dei-Dei a suburb of the FCT where she passed a night upon arrival in the FCT. She was said be a first time visitor to Abuja and could not locate the FCTA therefore, had to a hire a taxis that brought her to the target.

When she arrived, she found the security arrangement hard to penetrate and she quickly contacted her co travelers in the ill fated project but she was told to wait then, she decided to be loitering waiting for the next instruction from her sponsors.The plot by hers sponsors was to keep her till their expected arrival from Kano after the 2 pm Jumat prayers would have been over and then, instruct her to fellow the crowd that usually prays outside the premises inside unchecked, to pave way for them to effectively detonate the bomb. According to the source when the next instruction from her sponsors delayed in coming, the visibly worried attempted in entering the complex through the gate meant for only motorist then she was asked by the private guard where she was going.

She could not satisfy the guard about her mission with her poorly spoken English which made the security man to suspect her motive. She was said to have managed to inform the security man that she was waiting for her brother, at this point the guard ask her to identify herself and she said she was coming from Kano this made security guy curious as the bomber was quickly arrested.Our source told us that the lady confessed that when the JUMAT ended she actually became unhappy and afraid that she was going to kill so many Muslims who came out from the FCTA premises to pray.

Our correspondent further learnt that when the FCT Minister heard about the incident he ordered that the lady be brought to his official residence where he was at the moment and upon confession of the planned attack the female bomber was handed -over to the Police Special Anti- robbery Squared (SARS). While she was being detained at the SARS office in Guzape, District, her sponsors gut wind of it and made attempt to bomb the SARS office in order to prevent her from revealing important information.

Posted: at 31-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- burgos at 31-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Pls somebody should tell me how to publish my topic here..i have tried million times no success
    VERY URGENT
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 31-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
This people really seriouse now they are using women that mean all this aboki women must open their face so that we know who is who
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 31-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
story! story!! story!!! tomorrow we go hear say them don bomb another place ... u pple should stop posting nonsense here, only the errors in the spellings shows that its rubbish... is it gonna take thy kingdom come to fish out the boko wateva  Huh? Huh? Angry  
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackdudu at 31-01-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
ok minus 1
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 31-01-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
She no get heart...see what brainwashing can do
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Switlilly0189 at 31-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Good God wl keep xposing they 1 by 1
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idoncome at 31-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
the poster is telling us that this incident occurred on Friday, can u prove ur source? how comes no news media has reported it since Friday and today is Tuesday, the POSTER must be a member of BOKO HARAM. STUPID LIAR, IDIOT.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 31-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
hehehehe aboki women are now also intrested in 72 virgin yong men.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: burgos on 31-01-2012 08:05 PM
Pls somebody should tell me how to publish my topic here..i have tried million times no success
    VERY URGENT
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: burgos on 31-01-2012 08:05 PM
    VERY URGENT

try it one more million time , you wll get through then
Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 31-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TonyGentle at 31-01-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Muslims are the same both men and women, so long as their faith is to force some1 into their religion or kill any refusal...but God will expose all of them that prefer shedding blood is the nearest road to Paradise (heaven) as they called it.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jemilatm at 31-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
TonyGentle or Tonyidiot. If you are not stupid, why will you generalise. Can we say all Ibos are ritualist or thieves? Can we say christians including pastors are 419 and liar who train people to be blind, deaf or dump? We are not goats like you that abuse innocent people , just because you want to open your stinking mouth to talk. Mind what you say if you must talk. STUPID THING.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Manjaro at 31-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Tony you type wrong. Don't think emotionally. Be matured. If you like learn  and be righteous.

Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jemilatm at 31-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TonyGentle on 31-01-2012 09:15 PM
Muslims are the same both men and women, so long as their faith is to force some1 into their religion or kill any refusal...but God will expose all of them that prefer shedding blood is the nearest road to Paradise (heaven) as they called it.
You need to have your brain checked. Don't finish up your sensory organs in paying in church.
Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Keffejude at 31-01-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
...sentenced to death by molesting, next!
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 31-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Odikwa Dangerous
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ab4ril at 31-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Jesus is Lord! Boko Haram In Disarray: New Group Emerges To ...
http://naijagists.com/boko-haram-in-disarray-new-group-emerges-to-wrestle-leader-abubakar-shekau/
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 31-01-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
with this new development, i think the FG should ban covering of faces by these Muslim women in public, this is a treat to the lives of innocent Nigerians, France banned it, and i think with the current security problems, in nigeria,the FG should ban it, bcos any male boko haram member can dress like that and bomb innocent nigerians
Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line