Not again! Football violence kills 73 (Page 2)

Date: 01-02-2012 9:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- verah at 2-02-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  2-02-2012 09:29 AM
  you are the most ignorant, stupid, foolish and hopeless animal i have ever encountered..........if i have said something that is wrong about islam or muslims why not enlighten me or atleast prove me wrong, instead you started barking like a bush dog.
       come to think of it.......what good has islam or muhammad  done to human???  nothing, instead they brought war, anarchy, hunger and disease.
 show me one single muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in the world where there is human right???
  show me one single muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in the world that produces, create or invent anything for human use???
     show me one sinlge muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in  the world that does not have a jihadist sub-group like al-qaeda living in there mist???
       show me one muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in the world which populace is productive?Huh?
      if you cant give me the answers then you are a castrated bull mastive!!!!!    
hahhaha bross u harsh ooo... at least u fr manage call am city dog instead of bushdog... lwkmd..... na true u talk my bro but them no go gree ooo

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 2-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
sad news...... :'( :'(
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 2-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
E FAR FROM HERE
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennyg428 at 2-02-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
To watch football match now a problem?

Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackdudu at 2-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  2-02-2012 09:29 AM
   you are the most ignorant, stupid, foolish and hopeless animal i have ever encountered..........if i have said something that is wrong about islam or muslims why not enlighten me or atleast prove me wrong, instead you started barking like a bush dog.
       come to think of it.......what good has islam or muhammad  done to human???  nothing, instead they brought war, anarchy, hunger and disease.
 show me one single muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in the world where there is human right???
  show me one single muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in the world that produces, create or invent anything for human use???
     show me one sinlge muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in  the world that does not have a jihadist sub-group like al-qaeda living in there mist???
       show me one muslim nation among the 56 islamic countries in the world which populace is productive?Huh?
      if you cant give me the answers then you are a castrated bull mastive!!!!!     

dat good Grin Grin Grin Grin m sorry my bro + the northern side of nigerian making 57
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 2-02-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
AJANNI'S BROTHER WAS AMONG
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 2-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  2-02-2012 05:48 AM
muhammadeens and there followers, always behaving like animals.............this is always the kind of news you get from islamic nations.
Why you people always like to insult Muslims, what football had to do with religion now? was this the first time such thing happen in the world.Violence as a result of football march happen in so many christian countries before in places such as Latin America and Europe.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 2-02-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
nawooooooooooooooooo wahala dey
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- highjumper399 at 2-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
why are u talking lik a nitwit
how does religion related to sport
tel me in d history of football were dere is no riot.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyemmy at 2-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
 ::)i no no waiting we go call dis one again oooooooh.weather na over love of football abi na style dem wan take do there own boko.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 2-02-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
I jump and pass sharp sharp>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tijaniadeyemo at 2-02-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
I am assuring you  that you are a very big dis appointment to your religion
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 2-02-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
r.i.p
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 2-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
THE FALL OUT OF THIS CAN BE TRACED TO OCCUPY EGYPT WHEN THEY VIOLENTLY OUSTED THEIR LEADER MUBARAK CLAIMING ARAB SPRING...THE SAME WAS TRANSPORTED TO OTHER NATIONS AND FINALLY FOUND IT WAY TO NIGERIA....YOU SEE ONCE VIOLENCE HAD BEEN DEPOSIT IN THE SUBCONSCIOUS OF THE PEOPLE THE AFTER EFFECT IS WHAT YOU SEE HAPPENING RIGHT NOW IN EGYPT, EVEN IN FOOTBALL PITCH...IMAGINE WHAT WOULD HAVE TRIGGERED ONCE A PEACE LOVING NATION TO BE BATH NOW IN BLOOD SHED....THOSE WHO OCCUPY NIGERIA AND WENT VIOLENT NEED TO BE CHECKED CAUSE SOME ARE ALREADY BLOODTHIRSTY....VIOLENCE OR PROTEST BEGETS VIOLENCE AND PROTEST....I SORRY FOR NIGERIA AND OTHER WORLD WHERE BLOODSUCKERS TAKE ADVANTAGE OF BRING HIM DOWN SYNDROME TO FORMENT TROUBLE AND CAUSE UNEASY ENVIRONMENT...MORE BLOOD WILL BE SHED MARK MY WORD CUS SOME ARE ALREADY BLOOD-DRUNK...BUT WHY IS ISLAM ASSOCIATED WITH VIOLENCE?HAS PEACE BEEN REPLACED WITH VIOLENCE? THINK ITS HIGH TIME MANY ADHERENTS OF THAT RELIGION RECONSIDER THEIR STANDS..HMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donrubybaby at 2-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
i dnt think this about religion the security personels are to be blame may the soul of the deceased rest in piece
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 2-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  2-02-2012 12:07 PM
THE FALL OUT OF THIS CAN BE TRACED TO OCCUPY EGYPT WHEN THEY VIOLENTLY OUSTED THEIR LEADER MUBARAK CLAIMING ARAB SPRING...THE SAME WAS TRANSPORTED TO OTHER NATIONS AND FINALLY FOUND IT WAY TO NIGERIA....YOU SEE ONCE VIOLENCE HAD BEEN DEPOSIT IN THE SUBCONSCIOUS OF THE PEOPLE THE AFTER EFFECT IS WHAT YOU SEE HAPPENING RIGHT NOW IN EGYPT, EVEN IN FOOTBALL PITCH...IMAGINE WHAT WOULD HAVE TRIGGERED ONCE A PEACE LOVING NATION TO BE BATH NOW IN BLOOD SHED....THOSE WHO OCCUPY NIGERIA AND WENT VIOLENT NEED TO BE CHECKED CAUSE SOME ARE ALREADY BLOODTHIRSTY....VIOLENCE OR PROTEST BEGETS VIOLENCE AND PROTEST....I SORRY FOR NIGERIA AND OTHER WORLD WHERE BLOODSUCKERS TAKE ADVANTAGE OF BRING HIM DOWN SYNDROME TO FORMENT TROUBLE AND CAUSE UNEASY ENVIRONMENT...MORE BLOOD WILL BE SHED MARK MY WORD CUS SOME ARE ALREADY BLOOD-DRUNK...BUT WHY IS ISLAM ASSOCIATED WITH VIOLENCE?HAS PEACE BEEN REPLACED WITH VIOLENCE? THINK ITS HIGH TIME MANY ADHERENTS OF THAT RELIGION RECONSIDER THEIR STANDS..HMMMMMMMMMMMMM

I beg to disagree
Those who occupied Nigeria were never violent
besides, real and true Nigerians are never violent, be they Muslims or Christians or heathens!
A real Nigeria knows and respects the right of others to live!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKOKEZIE at 2-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
may their soul rest in peace
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEND at 2-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
RIP's
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 2-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 2-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 2-02-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
SHAI! WAHALA DAY OOOOOO!! I THANK GOD THAT PEOPLE ARE NOT SEEING EACH OTHER IN THIS NAIJAPALS. IF NOT, THERE WILL BE MANY FIGHTING AND KILLING EACH OTHER INSIDE THIS NAIJAPALS. IMAGIN, JUST BECAUSE OF FOOTBALL VIOLENCE IN EGYPT THAT MAKE SOME PEOPLE HERE FIGHTING FOR RELIGION! SHAI! ANWUOLAM ANWUO!!!  UNU GA EGBU MMADU LEI!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6