Muslim leaders wants security for Boko-haram leaders (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2012 8:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- kp45 at 2-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
make i pass jare
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 2-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish!
which kind of protection would u give murderers?
so they are afraid of dying, right?
No security for them, who are they to dictate what the FG should do?
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bill147 at 2-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
forget about every bullshit the boko haram as dey  say are the military Sad take it or leave it
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEND at 2-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine the Incorcorbility!!!!!!!! dat is a big joke, right? somebody tell me the poster is telling a tales by moonlight story. protection 4 wetin na?
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekobass at 2-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
they are all wawa leaders..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- IqquodNineJar at 2-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Protection ke! What about the thousands lives they've wasted. Oh! those were chickens se.
So the Haramists/beasts know something about protection of lives, or perhaps they're the
only lives that should be protected in this nation.
I'm so certain that your days are very, very few. You can't be bigger or more powerful than
a sovereign Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 2-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
D POST IS CONFUSING....Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 2-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on  2-02-2012 09:38 AM
Guy, do u need to b enlightened o. Do u call Arewa consultative forum d muslim leader? U dnt knw d diff btw d forum of Hausa people and d muslim leader.

Arewa na just Hausa group no be religious group, poster u need to watch the use of your words. Please no cause anoda katakata here o

Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fehinty at 2-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram my foot. arrest them when they come 4 dialogue. they r murderers. Simple!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 2-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
na the same people......
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 2-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
the gov't is closing in on Boke Haram and their cowardly sponsors. they are developing cold feet. so they want protection huh? these Arewa people must think they are special. protection after the cowardly killing of thousands? if GEJ buys the idea, then he is more foolish and callous than believed. the only deal for them and their Arewa sponsors is live in jail or death penalty. silly morons.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 2-02-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackman_unite on  2-02-2012 10:59 AM
Those people in the pictures are not nigerians they are arabs and u can see it in their hands.
remember white arabs killing black muslims in sudan and try to take over sudan...unity muslim christian because thats the only way we can catch up in this 21st century.
peace.
all hausa fulanis are arabs anyway, and foreigners. Nigeria belongs to black people. any wonder all the actions of the "north" has set Nigeria backwards. name it ........quota system, FCC, military incursion into politics. can you seriously call Sanusi or Shagari or Atiku or Buhari negroes? they don't look like Africans to me. they look more like Yemenis. just saying....
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 2-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, your caption is very wrong. These are not muslim leaders just as you cannot term Ndi Igbo christian leaders. Stop playing one religion against another. In any armed conflict, the government usually guarantees safety of the militants as a precondition for talks. Which militant will attend peace talk if he will be arrested? Amnesty was granted Niger Delta militants, so it is not beyond reason to ask for protection if boko haram are to take up GEJ's offer of talk.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akanjohn at 2-02-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
why i would say an eye Grin for an eye tooth for tooth  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 2-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
“We enjoin leaders and members of Boko Haram to realize that no religious doctrine permits the killing of innocent lives. It is important to point out to them that they are inflicting terror, death and destruction upon people that are not in any way responsible for whatever injustice they believe have been done to them,” the forum said.
LOOKING IS A POWER' BUT SEEING IS A GIFT!! I blame you not because most of you n this forum are bunch of RACIST.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 2-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
NCHA!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 2-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
STUPID MADAFUKER'S  MAY ALL THEIR TEETH FALL OFF FROM THEIR MOUTH AS THE MAKE THAT REQUEST
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lgwebuike at 2-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
THAT GO TO SHOW YOU THAT ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE THE SPONSORS OF THIS BASTARDS BOKO HARAM NO 2 WAYS ABOUT IT.WELL AM NOT SURPRISE
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzoeji at 2-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
what injustice? is that was done to them, if for not agreeing for sharia law be declared all over
nigeria make us racist , then i think we better be seen as  that.
 BULLLLLLLLSHIT Angry
Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 2-02-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nonsense!!!

Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9