A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans (Page 23)

Date: 02-02-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27
- escapedprince at 5-02-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
A post that was supposed to be about a guy who was nabbed for tafficking in hard drug, was hijacked and turned into a religious and tribal Hate-fest, by an air head,who could not resist the urge to exhibit his religious bigotry,and the hate lurking in his soul, this oaf in his stupidity and recklesness insulted christians! and as a result islam and mohamed  recieved a verbal pounding like i've never seen before !! this does prove the saying,"a man who gathers an ant infested firewood should be prepard to have lizards as guests" Grin Grin you'll expect his fellow muslims to admonish him,and call him back to order, no,the reverse was the case!!they rallied around the idiot,and cheered him along in his stupidity, hmmnn! what a people!!, Sad Sad Sad,
 I'll not insult your religion or your prophet!,but i think all hausa moslems are greedy dirty pigs!!,and i hope some day you all will be decimated by a terrible desease,beyond the control of  modern medicine,thats the level of hate i have now for you phyukers!!! Angry Angry Angry 
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denallan at 5-02-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
Serious hatred!
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PreciousA at 5-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Where did the drugs come from?
Where did the silly mule get them?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 5-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
I ask because he's obviously too stupid to have a lab. himself.
I think it's important to know if Nigeria is just a stooping place on the drugs' route or a producer.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- better4peace at 5-02-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
well, blowjob   or what ever sucks name u are called this isnt about religion its about nigerian dude caught in trying to make money  never the less still better than been caught wanted to blow himself up like ur brother mutala .his ass going to rot in guatanamor bay jail.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
not me na ur useless moda yansh he phyuk with ur drunkard fada kwura Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-02-2012 04:02 AM
A post that was supposed to be about a guy who was nabbed for tafficking in hard drug, was hijacked and turned into a religious and tribal Hate-fest, by an air head,who could not resist the urge to exhibit his religious bigotry,and the hate lurking in his soul, this oaf in his stupidity and recklesness insulted christians! and as a result islam and mohamed  recieved a verbal pounding like i've never seen before !! this does prove the saying,"a man who gathers an ant infested firewood should be prepard to have lizards as guests" Grin Grin you'll expect his fellow muslims to admonish him,and call him back to order, no,the reverse was the case!!they rallied around the idiot,and cheered him along in his stupidity, hmmnn! what a people!!, Sad Sad Sad,
 I'll not insult your religion or your prophet!,but i think all hausa moslems are greedy dirty pigs!!,and i hope some day you all will be decimated by a terrible desease,beyond the control of  modern medicine,thats the level of hate i have now for you fcukers!!! Angry Angry Angry 

amen amen amen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2012 06:41 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
hop yu go 2 church 2day Huh? Tongue

Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  4-02-2012 11:13 PM

Why should one be ashamed to deal on what contributes over 55% American Income. Every government in the world use it! they only don't allow people that do not have license to import or export it! so what i mean is....importing or exporting any contraband goods is same as Cocaine!! (cars, cloths, food, drinks)

so, you mean license carrier brings it inn with a countainer?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-02-2012 01:42 PM
hop yu go 2 church 2day Huh? Tongue
[/quote
church? you craze? why church? i told you i slapped the bishop last time i go there, and next time , am gona killl him ---ok?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cabral at 5-02-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
THAT JUBLOW MUST BE A COMPOUND FOOL..WELL IT SHOWS THE LEVEL OF HIS UNDERSTANDING! BLOODY FOOL!
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 5-02-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amakasule on  5-02-2012 01:05 PM
Him fcuked u 4 nyash? No be nyash u dey sell 4 Onitsha Bidgehead? Anulfia
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cabral at 5-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
@JUBLOW A COMMON FOOL WE ALL KNOW...ITS JUST LIKE REPLYING A BOKOHARAM MEMBER..JEZ LEAVE D GOAT ALONE!HE'S AN ANIMAL.....CONFIRMED ONE!
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 5-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
 I'll not insult your religion or your prophet!,but i think all hausa moslems are greedy dirty pigs!!,and i hope some day you all will be decimated by a terrible desease,beyond the control of  modern medicine,thats the level of hate i have now for you fcukers!!! Angry Angry Angry 

escaped from zoo or wateva ur useless if u hate muslims u can as well just take a map......take a very gud trip to hell........................or go to PHCN office go hug transforma................well u're just a common useless, castrated, idiotic, animalistic,  moron, infidel, useless animal........u bastard son of a useless bitch............ u are very stupid....ur mama assssssssss
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 5-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
ANY USELESS CHRISTIAN OR MODAphyukA DAT HATE MUSLIMS SHULD PLZ GO AND HUG TRANS4MA OR TAKE A SAFE TRIP TO HELL......................PERHAPZ JESUS IS DERE GO FLEX WITH HIM IN HELL...........U IDIOTS
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-02-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PreciousA on  5-02-2012 10:08 AM
Where did the drugs come from?
Where did the silly mule get them?

From DANGOTE PRODUCTS NAAAAAAAA      WHERE ELSE ............... the highest Nigerian Criminal
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 5-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-02-2012 03:52 PM
From DANGOTE PRODUCTS NAAAAAAAA      WHERE ELSE ............... the highest Nigerian Criminal
DIS MUMU POOR GOAT............... U DEY UR CAGE DEY ACCUSE 1 OF THE RICHEST MAN IN AFRICA ...........WELL NA POVERTY CAUSE AM MUMU.........WHETHER FROM DANGOTE OR NOT IF E PAIN U GO CLIMB POLE DIE.............. OGBEF
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  3-02-2012 04:05 PM
hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahhaahhahaha i cant stop laffing...........everybody jublow nawaoooooooooooooo.........so u useless pigs now feel the pain when u keep insulting the holy prophet.................just kip commenting u dogs...........devil go punish una mama 1 by 1...........pigs..............jesus my assssssssssssssssssss

There is no way a rapist,chronic womanizer,killer,ass man like mohammad can Holy hahahahahhahaha
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  5-02-2012 03:58 PM
DIS MUMU POOR GOAT............... U DEY UR CAGE DEY ACCUSE 1 OF THE RICHEST MAN IN AFRICA ...........WELL NA POVERTY CAUSE AM MUMU.........WHETHER FROM DANGOTE OR NOT IF E PAIN U GO CLIMB POLE DIE.............. OGBEF

With your low brain u remember say he is 1 Among ,that means some people are still richer than him,both of you are toys
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)

TURE TALK MY BRODA

What you expect from a low Lunatic muslim and his brodas.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria