A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans (Page 25)

Date: 02-02-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27
- bangos at 6-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-02-2012 04:02 AM
A post that was supposed to be about a guy who was nabbed for tafficking in hard drug, was hijacked and turned into a religious and tribal Hate-fest, by an air head,who could not resist the urge to exhibit his religious bigotry,and the hate lurking in his soul, this oaf in his stupidity and recklesness insulted christians! and as a result islam and mohamed  recieved a verbal pounding like i've never seen before !! this does prove the saying,"a man who gathers an ant infested firewood should be prepard to have lizards as guests" Grin Grin you'll expect his fellow muslims to admonish him,and call him back to order, no,the reverse was the case!!they rallied around the idiot,and cheered him along in his stupidity, hmmnn! what a people!!, Sad Sad Sad,
 I'll not insult your religion or your prophet!,but i think all hausa moslems are greedy dirty pigs!!,and i hope some day you all will be decimated by a terrible desease,beyond the control of  modern medicine,thats the level of hate i have now for you fcukers!!! Angry Angry Angry 

pls which state get the highest prevalence of "disease beyond the control of modern medic" (aids)?
Posted: at 6-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bangos at 6-02-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-02-2012 04:02 AM
A post that was supposed to be about a guy who was nabbed for tafficking in hard drug, was hijacked and turned into a religious and tribal Hate-fest, by an air head,who could not resist the urge to exhibit his religious bigotry,and the hate lurking in his soul, this oaf in his stupidity and recklesness insulted christians! and as a result islam and mohamed  recieved a verbal pounding like i've never seen before !! this does prove the saying,"a man who gathers an ant infested firewood should be prepard to have lizards as guests" Grin Grin you'll expect his fellow muslims to admonish him,and call him back to order, no,the reverse was the case!!they rallied around the idiot,and cheered him along in his stupidity, hmmnn! what a people!!, Sad Sad Sad,
 I'll not insult your religion or your prophet!,but i think all hausa moslems are greedy dirty pigs!!,and i hope some day you all will be decimated by a terrible desease,beyond the control of  modern medicine,thats the level of hate i have now for you fcukers!!! Angry Angry Angry 

pls which state get the highest prevalence of "disease beyond the control of modern medic" (aids)?
Posted: at 6-02-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olivgirl at 6-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
shame! shame!! shame!!!
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
ibo mam and eego/money , na do or die ooooooo
Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 6-02-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-02-2012 01:17 AM
honeypotAL FINISHING MY KB BABA,NO MIND THAT FOOL WEY KNOW NO WHERE SHE CAME FROM.

WHAT IS THAT HER NAME SELF? AMAKA SULEMAN

THIS ONE NA YOUR ASHAWO NAME FOR HUSTLING FIELD.

hahahahhaha na 2uch sperm dey affect her Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-02-2012 01:05 AM
Look at his ewu awusa wey never cross border before,anyway I was forced to check your profile,what else do i expect from a newbie like you who just registered today.If i were you i will never let people know that you are from ugwuawusa.Place were their men dey use kettle to unrinate,uncircumcised set of people with ugly dick,that is what they are using to fcuk your dirty stinking honeypot.

I am not surprise,you mentor mohammed don rape you finish for nyash abi,and now you don start to do ashawo for Abuja with that your dirty uncircumcised ugly stinking pusssy.

Your father got married so many wives,and one of his concubines gives birth to you and this why till date you never who your real father is.

Look at your name,amaka suleman,you dont even know where you come from,you just thief ibo name come join you awusa name,aturu,ashowo pikin,you dont start where your mothers stop.Non entity. Akwuna Akwuna five five naira

hahahahhaahahahhaah laff wan burst my belle 4 here Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fast_money at 6-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
all this thing u people well dey do is not good,make u people live boyz make them chop.byeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 6-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wireless at 6-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Jublow is a good 4 nothing fool, i wonder y pple like u still exist, that same Jesus spare dat ur miserable life
Posted: at 6-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 6-02-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-02-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 6-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amakasule on  5-02-2012 06:13 PM
No be so dem talk am? Birds we b d same go dey fly 2geda, man ashawo and arm robber lyk u. Na una tribalism go quench una. Wetin be Finland we person no fit hear word - u go dey call animal shit lyk u finland guy. Go learn true civilization from USA or Canada or UK. Dis one wey u dey hide 4 anoda man's country dey blast Nigeria with ur shit-eating tribal mouth na ur arm robber fada and Nine Mile ashawo moda u dey insult, ape.
ashawo 2 naira!!, you mother taught you well !! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy now you can juggle fifty dicks in one night,in the world's oldest trade, i pity your customers! you'll infect them all with killer deseases,
thunder behaed you,!! ashawo 
Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 6-02-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  5-02-2012 03:38 PM
escaped from zoo or wateva ur useless if u hate muslims u can as well just take a map......take a very gud trip to hell........................or go to PHCN office go hug transforma................well u're just a common useless, castrated, idiotic, animalistic,  moron, infidel, useless animal........u bastard son of a useless bitch............ u are very stupid....ur mama assssssssss
if i'm taking a trip to hell you mother phyuker!! i'll probably meet you there, you crazy c*@t!! you started this shit, what where you thinking ?? you mentally deranged muslim pig!!! you thought it was gonna be a cakawalk??, you got   thrashed!!!, your prophet and your religion was crushed,and verbally humiliated, now tell me you Ape!! who lost?? its idiots like you that is fostering hate for your religion,looking at your idiotic and moronic comments i can understand why many people all over the today has a chilling revulsion about islam and moslems Angry Angry Angry,
if i'm a bastard son, most certainly you're not human,but a miscagenation of a rabid pig and a billy goat!!! Bitch! Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandysweetlux at 7-02-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2012 08:43 AM
mad dog , why should i do that? i am quite different from you animals now
stupid ajanni na only street girl you know, idiot , you street boy.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
idiot, stupid and useless, street girl
Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 7-02-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaide_ysf at 7-02-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 05:56 PM
anoda christian.............well datz wat was taught to them by jesus
NOPE IT WAS NOT JESUS. COS JESUS WAS A PROPHET, SENT BY ALLAH.
SO NAH HIM TEACH HIM SELF. THAT STUPID ACT.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  7-02-2012 08:50 AM
\-
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 7-02-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
some people are busy showing off there stupidity here. Whoever calls a God's servant names will be punished.....You were not there when those religions was founded.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-02-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-02-2012 11:12 PM
if i'm taking a trip to hell you mother fcuker!! i'll probably meet you there, you crazy c*@t!! you started this shit, what where you thinking ?? you mentally deranged muslim pig!!! you thought it was gonna be a cakawalk??, you got   thrashed!!!, your prophet and your religion was crushed,and verbally humiliated, now tell me you Ape!! who lost?? its idiots like you that is fostering hate for your religion,looking at your idiotic and moronic comments i can understand why many people all over the today has a chilling revulsion about islam and moslems Angry Angry Angry,
if i'm a bastard son, most certainly you're not human,but a miscagenation of a rabid pig and a billy goat!!! Bitch! Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 8-02-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

11. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

14. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

17. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office