LADIES WILL U MARRY HIM ? (Page 4)

Date: 02-02-2012 11:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- jublow at 3-02-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
naija galz and money God will deliver them..........
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink well i will consider his poor status lol and marry him so he will enjoy and be poor free. Tongue Tongue Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
what is it ?

Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hollandear at 3-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
No matter how true their love might be, a woman who earns more than a man will ONE DAY surely react! Surely!!

Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shilem at 3-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on  3-02-2012 06:08 AM
Marriage is equal ONE BASKET and not TWO BASKETS. It does not matter who make the heaven and money but to maintain good account of saving.

love is not money
at times , the jobless husbands are instead the ones that are too commited to their wives. if i Love my boo, no matter how poor or reache he may be, i will still go for him
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 3-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
well i always prayed to be blessed by more more money , let the woman ve more too but one thing is clear, i cared little  or nothing abt her money since am guud,never no man pray to be less monied than women or u become papaya
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 3-02-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  3-02-2012 06:50 PM
well i always prayed to be blessed by more more money , let the woman ve more too but one thing is clear, i cared little  or nothing abt her money since am guud,never no man pray to be less monied than women or u become papaya

Oboy you miss road... the ques is directed to ladies lol
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 3-02-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hollandear on  3-02-2012 05:50 PM
No matter how true their love might be, a woman who earns more than a man will ONE DAY surely react! Surely!!
sure thing bro..
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suzygirl at 3-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
We naija women will marry a man rich or poor,one thing we cannot stand is for the man to be poor and he is having infidelity.Naija woman will kick him to the curb FAST.We no dey for that one o.This applies to the non-naija women too.Black American women cannot even stand it one single time.At least naija woman will endure a little bit before sending him packing.So as a man,if you are poor, better be faithful to ur wifey.Men, how will u feel,if ur wife dont work and she goes around f....king other men all over the city while u are working to provide for the family.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Barshkid at 3-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
It's doesn't really mean anything,cos lov izn't all about money, iz all about passion....................
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-02-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: suzygirl on  3-02-2012 08:57 PM
We naija women will marry a man rich or poor,one thing we cannot stand is for the man to be poor and he is having infidelity.Naija woman will kick him to the curb FAST.We no dey for that one o.This applies to the non-naija women too.Black American women cannot even stand it one single time.At least naija woman will endure a little bit before sending him packing.So as a man,if you are poor, better be faithful to ur wifey.Men, how will u feel,if ur wife dont work and she goes around f....king other men all over the city while u are working to provide for the family.
speak 4 urself pls ...........my dictionary says no  Cool

Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 3-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
i will bt it will be more sweeter if he earns mor dan me to avoid unnecessary reading-inbetween-lines
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 3-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on  3-02-2012 05:12 AM
Naija girls no dey married for love naaaaaaaa for for money then be thieves ole

Even if you marry him, you would suppress him so that the world will know that you are the one providing for the family Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 3-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
well if dey luv each other no prob
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 3-02-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
If God has already orchestrated this scenario then I will accept, the reason is because most men does not really know who they are until they have gotten married for years. It doesn't matter how long they have been in the market of wealth.

For the ladies, no matter how rich you are, whether you are the president of the entire world, you cannot rob your shoulders on his, neither can you control him. That authority has been given to him.

For the men: If you refused to take your rightful responsibilities as a husband, king, head, and a good leader, then God will make your wife to take over believe me/not, she will do it more than you! But don't start gossiping about her to anyone/her enemies.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lertipha at 4-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DASHINGAHBOY on  3-02-2012 11:19 AM
is marriage all about money?
Directed to who Huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 4-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-02-2012 10:25 PM
If God has already orchestrated this scenario then I will accept, the reason is because most men does not really know who they are until they have gotten married for years. It doesn't matter how long they have been in the market of wealth.

For the ladies, no matter how rich you are, whether you are the president of the entire world, you cannot rob your shoulders on his, neither can you control him. That authority has been given to him.

For the men: If you refused to take your rightful responsibilities as a husband, king, head, and a good leader, then God will make your wife to take over believe me/not, she will do it more than you! But don't start gossiping about her to anyone/her enemies.
such a brilliant contribution..cuz of dz comment i dun change my sense of thinkn.. its makn alot of sense..more power 2 ur elbow beautiful 1 at heart.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 4-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DASHINGAHBOY on  3-02-2012 11:19 AM
is marriage all about money?
no get money make we c if any woman go wan marry u wit ur suffer head..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10