LADIES WILL U MARRY HIM ? (Page 5)

Date: 02-02-2012 11:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- suzygirl at 4-02-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on  3-02-2012 01:27 PM
I have been married to a medical doctor, a cardiology consultant, for 17 years and I don't work and am not in business. We love each other to bits. We are going to Hawaii for the summer holiday. Money is not an ingredient for love otherwise the poor would not marry.
This guy must be faithful to his wife,i told you some women dont care about the money,but if he is not faithful,am sure he has lot of stories to tell us.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 4-02-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-02-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  4-02-2012 12:05 AM
such a brilliant contribution..cuz of dz comment i dun change my sense of thinkn.. its makn alot of sense..more power 2 ur elbow beautiful 1 at heart.

Oh Tyabo, thank you your majesty. We all learn at least one beautiful thing about life everyday.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- suzygirl at 4-02-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-02-2012 01:50 AM
::) ::) ::) ::) ::)
and what does these faces mean,enquiry mind want to know
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-02-2012 10:25 PM
If God has already orchestrated this scenario then I will accept, the reason is because most men does not really know who they are until they have gotten married for years. It doesn't matter how long they have been in the market of wealth.

For the ladies, no matter how rich you are, whether you are the president of the entire world, you cannot rob your shoulders on his, neither can you control him. That authority has been given to him.

For the men: If you refused to take your rightful responsibilities as a husband, king, head, and a good leader, then God will make your wife to take over believe me/not, she will do it more than you! But don't start gossiping about her to anyone/her enemies.

na one of d reason ich mag dich so sehr  Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2012 02:41 AM
na one of d reason ich mag dich so sehr  Grin

I ich your dich so sehr for real?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-02-2012 02:46 AM
I ich your dich so sehr for real?  Grin Grin Grin

u understand what i wrote?  call dirtykids to tapia ya..dat guy knows almost d whole western world languages

Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-02-2012 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
DK is out of town. For now, I think you should interpret this script for me. Unscramble your words. Thank you.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2012 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
but why laughing when you don't understand what i wrote??? anyway gonna interpret in kind  Wink

Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-02-2012 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Cos I thought you said I itch you dick so hard. Isn't that how you and DK use unfamiliar word to express your feelings?
Posted: at 4-02-2012 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Freemind304 at 4-02-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  2-02-2012 11:55 PM
Ladies, let's talk about this because it affects quite a number of us. Would you advise a young successful woman to marry a man who earns far less than her? The imperative words here - far less. For instance, if your salary is N1 million a month, is it OK to marry a man who earns N75k a month? If you have a business that brings in millions of naira every month, is it OK to marry a man who doesn't have a job or a dime to his name?

We are not talking about relationships here, we are talking about marriage. Does it matter? Please share your thoughts.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2012 09:52 AM
When some men earn a lot more than their wives, they tell their wives to usually quit working and dedicate their lives to the children and spending their husbands’ money. No one thinks this situation is unusual nor do they criticize the women. But most men give up on working because their wives make a lot of money, the man somehow become despicable, and most wives get mad at their husbands for spending their money.  

If a man and woman marry in their early twenties, and both pursue careers, it’s really hard to predict which one will wind up making more money. It’s a risk that couples take. What’s sad is that if the man winds up making more money, everyone is happy, but if the woman makes more money, she resents her husband. At least in some marriages, that’s the case. (most women do it)

I know couples in which  the wife makes more money, but they stay married and don’t have any outward signs of marital dysfunction.

As for me .....  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed cos it all depends on the kind of woman the man marries..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...smart girl,,,
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  4-02-2012 12:04 AM
Directed to who Huh?
[/quot to who so ever,,,
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-02-2012 05:23 PM
Wink Wink well i will consider his poor status lol and marry him so he will enjoy and be poor free. Tongue Tongue Undecided Undecided
are u sure ...in nigeria ..am not sure that women can consider a poor man in nigeria ,,nigeria women dey crazy for money...no woman like poor man ,,black or white..this is the truth..ladies make owner  no vex ooo.say me i  dey talk like this oooo.but owner too like money sha.oo
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyemmy at 4-02-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
make una forget dat tin,if una marry am now,na dat time una insult go come out,naija female dey marry money hoohaa.if i talk am my pant no go lost
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 4-02-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-02-2012 07:49 AM
are u sure ...in nigeria ..am not sure that women can consider a poor man in nigeria ,,nigeria women dey crazy for money...no woman like poor man ,,black or white..this is the truth..ladies make owner  no vex ooo.say me i  dey talk like this oooo.but owner too like money sha.oo
guy y u dey apologise wen all of us kno say na d bitter truth b dat..even if nt all i definately bliv dat 99.8% of dem will nt consider such a man 4 marriage
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  3-02-2012 06:48 PM

love is not money
at times , the jobless husbands are instead the ones that are too commited to their wives. if i Love my boo, no matter how poor or reache he may be, i will still go for him
very big lie..nobi for nigeria that kind thing dey happen..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 4-02-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  4-02-2012 02:12 AM
Oh Tyabo, thank you your majesty. We all learn at least one beautiful thing about life everyday.
ur Royal Flyness u r most welcome.. hard 2 bliv dat ur type r still pretty much around.. enjoy ur wekeend..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 4-02-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  3-02-2012 09:25 PM
well if dey luv each other no prob
i bet u its very difficult 2 come by luv wit out money dz dayz.. so it is easier being said dan being done..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmyemmy on  4-02-2012 07:51 AM
make una forget dat tin,if una marry am now,na dat time una insult go come out,naija female dey marry money hoohaa.if i talk am my pant no go lost
brother tell them ooo..love for nigeria na money ooo.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)