Extreme cold kills 89 in Europe (Page 4)

Date: 04-02-2012 4:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- risma at 4-02-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-02-2012 11:11 PM
we know  naa..as work no dey ..so u give yourself work naa.fcuk all day..do u live that place oo.  before u forget wetin u fine come europe..
       DONT FORGET EURO 2012 IS IN UKRAINE AND POLAND, JUST TO KNOW HOW IT IS HERE . NOT HERE 4 WORK, U WAN KILL ME WITH COLD AND WOMAN. ABEG OO AM PASSING BY. BUT YOU NEED TO SEE UKRAINIAN WOMAN, YOU GO LIKE STAY
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 4-02-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-02-2012 11:22 PM
please forget that mad guy ..na mad man ..u see say dey guy dey do dia dia.u still dey talk to him..babe  forget am..
Thks bro,am sorry i leached out lyk dat,was so pissed, he needs some home training on respecting women...jeeezzzz.its cool..i won't respond any more,thkss

Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 4-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-02-2012 11:24 PM
SO PATHETIC,DID YOU ATTEND A SCHOOL,LECTURES?OHHHH NOOOO,HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH,BIG MAGOT,YOU LEARN A SIMPLE ENGLISH FIRST BEFORE YOU BRING YOURSELF TO THE EYES OF THE PUBLIC ILLITRATE!YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL DIE SOON SINCE YOU ARE BENT ON NOT RESPECTING WOMANHOOD.YOUR GENERATION WILL ALL SUFFER HIV,BASTARD.

AIDS / HIV Home Test Kit
99.9% Accurate. Used in Hospitals Delivery to doorstep in 24 Hours!
www.HivTest.com.my   I  AM NOT HERE TO BLOW GRAMMER I AM NOT WORKING IN UK  JUST A STREET GUY IN HOLLAND MAKING MY ...
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 4-02-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  4-02-2012 10:48 PM
]@ ESTILITO  MALARIA HAVE ENTER YOUR BRAIN SORRY IF YOUR SICK OF MY STATEMENT I TELL YOU ONE GOOD NEWS TONIGHT THAT GUY YOUR SLEEPING WITH WILL GIVE YOU A VERY SOUND HIV RECEIVE IT AND DIE YOUNG SAY AMEN

talk it easy ooo
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  4-02-2012 11:18 PM

SO YOUR OYIBO  ASWOLE  OMG SORRY I FORGET SAY FOR LAGOS AND ABUJA POLICE DEY AFTER YOU AND YOUR HIV CARRIER
o boy u get problem ooo..wetin woman do u ...abi some of them dom carry your money run..take am easy ooooo.even u still insuit my sister too..but why ..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 4-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  4-02-2012 11:26 PM
Meen its unfair as we some Nigerians are disrespecting our women and some of us abroad pampaering oyinbo women pass eyes,make una take am easy cuz women here for forum get husband as well and deserve respects.
many guys  don't knw this.

Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 4-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  4-02-2012 10:26 PM
NOW BENIN GIRL WILL MAKE THERE MONEY ONE SHOUT 150 EURO WHOLE NIGHT WITH SUCK Bosom  AND FORGET YOUR FAMILY 350 EURO
u are confused that is not what the post is all about, the post is about people who loose their life becouse of too much cold is not about benin girls , well i believe prostitution is ur area of specialization 4 u to know how cold concern sex walker, since u are boy ur own maybe u are a gay prostitute Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- przystojny at 4-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Meen so asewo cheap like that for Ukraine hahaha,na waoo and for Poland here self Omo plenty but pass that 7euros as for Ukraine Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evababy21 at 4-02-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
@ phyukabokiman u so funny no be only 150 na 500 for one short hahaha
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 4-02-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  4-02-2012 11:26 PM
Meen its unfair as we some Nigerians are disrespecting our women and some of us abroad pampaering oyinbo women pass eyes,make una take am easy cuz women here for forum get husband as well and deserve respects.
  I SUPPORT YOU, NIGERIAN WOMAN REMAINS NO 1. guys show them respect and stop abusing here , cos they are the best women to leave with it on earth. OYIbo  toooooooo get wahala wey pass document wey u get. they only understand with ass, sorry.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 4-02-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  4-02-2012 11:28 PM
AIDS / HIV Home Test Kit
www.HivTest.com.my   I  AM NOT HERE TO BLOW GRAMMER I AM NOT WORKING IN UK  JUST A STREET GUY IN HOLLAND MAKING MY ...

I thought as much Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-02-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  4-02-2012 11:28 PM
AIDS / HIV Home Test Kit
Now i see yu are a newbie.....hahahhahahahahhahahha yu wanna make me yur topic here?oh my world! heheheheheheh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you are truely sick,trying to make a name using me?get lost in hell yu freak,simple advice pls,go back to school,its sure gonna help someday,you are lousy,talk like woman too,jeeezzzz my world Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Di just can't stop laughing ooo LWKMD.AIDS CARRIER.

Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 4-02-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-02-2012 11:30 PM

Thats real and fact,really no man can easily disrecpect any woman in Europe or usa regarding the colours,but particularly Nigerian mens haha like to do shakara for Naija women but they cant try it with white womens,no way... Meen Our men need to respect women because women are our mothers,respect. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 4-02-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  4-02-2012 11:31 PM
Meen so asewo cheap like that for Ukraine hahaha,na waoo and for Poland here self Omo plenty but pass that 7euros as for Ukraine Grin Grin Grin

Client?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 4-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  4-02-2012 11:31 PM
u are confused that is not what the post is all about, the post is about people who loose their life becouse of too much cold is not about benin girls , well i believe prostitution is ur area of specialization 4 u to know how cold concern sex walker, since u are boy ur own maybe u are a gay prostitute Grin Grin Grin
hahahhahhahahhahahhahahhahahhahha don't mind him,his a jobless layabout wanting recognition i guess...wowwwww!!

Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on  4-02-2012 11:26 PM
       DONT FORGET EURO 2012 IS IN UKRAINE AND POLAND, JUST TO KNOW HOW IT IS HERE . NOT HERE 4 WORK, U WAN KILL ME WITH COLD AND WOMAN. ABEG OO AM PASSING BY. BUT YOU NEED TO SEE UKRAINIAN WOMAN, YOU GO LIKE STAY
we know ..na venna i dey ,,so nothing u go tell me about ukraine girls ..i think say i know them pass u ..but just take am easy ooo ..that place no be europe ooooo..that place  na still  darkness ooo..please come    out from that  place my brother ..na dead zone oo
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckabokiman at 4-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  4-02-2012 11:31 PM
Olusegun Obasanjo  LAST SON I GREET YOU HOW IS BOKO HARAM IN YOUR COUNTRY I HOPE YOUR HIDING NOW FOR YOUR DEAR LITTLE LIFE LEFT
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- przystojny at 4-02-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  4-02-2012 11:36 PM
Client?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Client for where? no i no be client oooo as i get my own Queen so i no dey miss anything... hahaha me? asewo? never i better give ma money to beggers.. even plenty girls dey self free of charge,wey dem want follow blacks relate  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-02-2012 11:27 PM
Thks bro,am sorry i leached out lyk dat,was so pissed, he needs some home training on respecting women...jeeezzzz.its cool..i won't respond any more,thkss
now u come ...lets talk something good jare..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-02-2012 11:27 PM
now u come ...lets talk something good jare..
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15