Nigerians Are the Biggest Spenders In London - Evening Standard (Page 13)

Date: 04-02-2012 10:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2012 05:08 PM
Grin
u dom come again with new one .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-02-2012 05:33 PM
u dom come again with new one .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

with new wetin? shebi u don goof finish abi?

Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2012 05:35 PM
with new wetin? shebi u don goof finish abi?
me give me goof naa..i tell u say i dey go smoke ciga ,u turn to goof ,,..basket mouth..
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amakasule on  9-02-2012 05:17 PM
Dis ur song no get melody. U dey praise ur nefarious self. Dat 1 bi sey u don rotten beyond repair. A fool @ 40 dem say is a fool 4ever. And @ 50? Na only grave go bi ur saving grace. I reserve d rest 4 2nite. See u around, ashawo kobo kobo.
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-02-2012 05:30 PM
owner no get work ..
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2012 03:49 PM
accept 2b kebella then ur probs re over bcos am already a star Cool Cool
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2012 04:04 PM
nna mehnnnnnn..make una cool down na

umpire
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2012 04:11 PM
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnn..i go tell Admin to deactivate una account oooooooooooo wit imediate effect
power
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-02-2012 05:52 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gibsonpally at 10-02-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2012 05:20 PM
am always right............thats why am d TIGRESS Cheesy

Toothless shameless old wh*re. @ 50 and u 're still not ashamed of ur life, shows u come from d street, idiot.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 10-02-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2012 05:06 PM
amama ododi Cheesy Cheesy

Animals
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 10-02-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-02-2012 04:41 PM
chai..for u pipu to be abusing urselfs hia..that means u know urselves...pls lemme pass

Very wrong! And who cares what u think anyway?
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 10-02-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  9-02-2012 04:27 AM
Wait a minute u fake with stinking A*#S. U 're an unmitigated and reckless liar, kebella aka open_reality! Sweet 16! Your maggot-infested anus! @ amakasule, u 're a gallant fighter! You hv the wh*re in ur sight, just pull d trigger. This open gutter wh*re kebella is more than 50 years old with dilapidated or decaying honeypot.
. I'll ask you man, why are you always attacking this lady "kebella" ?? What do you have against her???, on many occasions,I've seen the way you and your friends lobb insults at her, why??? ,your claim is that she created many profiles just to attack people,!!
How possible is it possible for one to maintain so many profiles as you've claimed and still keep up with other pressing tasks of life?? Don't you think you're exaggerating??, if the reasons for your persistent and sustained attack on her Is based only on the "un-proved" excuse of creating many profile for insulting other folks, I implore you to stop!!unless you've got other score to settle with her.this is not an insult. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 10-02-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amakasule on  9-02-2012 02:33 PM
U no bi anytin but na old diseased dog wit waging tongue. E no surprise naw, d maggot wey ur mama carry 4 her honeypot and ur armed robber fada carry 4 him blokus don badly affect ur small brain. I sure sey very soon u go begin dey run 4 road stark naked dey munch every kind of shit as u dey munch now even as I dey speak so, scallywag!

I hear say u no dey brag but na sick braggart u bi. Which kind stones dey 4 ur pocket? No bi stone na charcoal u carry from Enugu old mine shaft wey be ur armed robbery hide-out, ole!
Bitch!! Back off !! I've got businesses to run, And I haven't got time for this Mickey-mouse bullshit,that won't make me a dollar!!! If my guess is right,I think I now know who the phyuk you are!!, I'll give it you, you're brilliant !! Alternating between illiterate diction and and the real-educated-you language,but to what end??? If I'd known from the onset that it's you I wouldn't waste my time replying to your demented rant!! Damn!! You're unbalanced!!, don't you have better things to do with your time?? But I'll warn you!, you'll be sounding your death knell,if you don't stop picking fights from the Net,for some people it doesn't all end here . Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 10-02-2012 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 10-02-2012 01:40 AM
. I'll ask you man, why are you always attacking this lady "kebella" ?? What do you have against her???, on many occasions,I've seen the way you and your friends lobb insults at her, why??? ,your claim is that she created many profiles just to attack people,!!
How possible is it possible for one to maintain so many profiles as you've claimed and still keep up with other pressing tasks of life?? Don't you think you're exaggerating??, if the reasons for your persistent and sustained attack on her Is based only on the "un-proved" excuse of creating many profile for insulting other folks, I implore you to stop!!unless you've got other score to settle with her.this is not an insult. Sad Sad Sad

Not that I really owe you any explanation but if I must oblige you, then I might as well give you a brief history of it: Kebella is no lady but a fraudulent scammer and immoral wh*re who derives joy from creating multiple profiles 2 attack people. It is on record she even confessed to dealing in drugs.

She has no 'other pressing tasks of life' and if you care you can check her statistics. She spends almost all her time on NP exchanging vulgar insults with men. She registered here slightly over a year but has made over 39,500 posts, which is about 80 posts per day. Other pressing tasks indeed!

That she has almost 100 fake profiles is not unproven and we have pictures, inbox mails and even her own revelations to back it up. Her bubble was busted during the topic of ' Quran will be my guide - by Governor Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar'. You can research it. There were pictures of kebella and a man in whose name she created a profile called KELLYNOBAD but when challenged, she denied ever having set eyes on the man and then a picture of them together was published.

From then she has gone on 2 create KERRYNIYI, KELLY202, HOLYLIES, DANKAN, SHEBAYAN, PJIMA, JENIFER CHUKWU, NESSA1, OPEN_REALITY, J247 ETC. In some of the inboxes she even boasts about them.

The person who exposed her according to her was a fellow Ibo man based in USA called Typicalman84. But she has this irrational thought  that I and some other guys in UK and elsewhere in the world are just this one ibo man simply because we objected like every reasonable  people that confronted her on the ill-advised comments she was making at the time.

Since then she continued to attack any of us that came online, sometimes with shining new profiles. If you speak good English or use colours in your comments, she suspects you of being one person. How about this for a paranoid?

Any1 dat objected or exchanged harsh words with her is Typicalman84. How convenient 4 self-denial from reality! Or that Typicalman84, a married man in the USA is toasting her across the Atlantic Ocean and because she refused, he had created all these profiles, including mine to attack her.

If you like visit Typicalman84's profile. He is young enough 2 be kebella's son. Kebella is about 50 years old or more without the respect that goes with it. While I cannot deny on hehalf of Typicalman84, I have seen how she had lied against me and others that I know and socialise with in person here in London. So her tales are just convenient lies of crying innocence - pure fake tales being told 2 win unearned sympathy.

If you want my UK number just inbox me and we can talk. I am no freak nor Ibo man. There is more than evidence of her unsconcionable depravity and this is no exaggeration.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahha look at this sadist moron....................yu can rant all i care atleast each time yu attack me one or two personal of naijapal must surely defend me those who know me very well Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin cant stop laughin...............all the time yu accurate chronicle poor thang  re d one always insulting me with ur multiple profiles yu cant handle it bcos pple know who is d criminal among us...........yu ve tried everything buh guest what yu cant pull me down bcos am much better than yu......confess abt what? that yu re my God who i can attest my day -2-day activities 2 or my husb Huh? tell everyone the truth abt what really transpired b/w us n' stop making fool of urself...........I DONT WANNA DATE YOU FAG AND HAPPILY MARRIED TO A REAL MAN NOT A JERK LIK YOU WHO EVEN CANT A WOMAN LIK ME NOT ALONE HIS FOLLOW MAN............get lost jerk n' stop bitching around with ur numerous profiles.............''She spends almost all her time on NP exchanging vulgar insults with men. She registered here slightly over a year but has made over 39,500 posts, which is about 80 posts per day'' so tell me charge n' bail quack lawyer ........which time do i ve to use the same other profiles yu accused me of?? if i make 80 post per day................hungry sadist get over it n' erase me in ur mind not in ur dreams wil yu ve me so quit dreaming joseph Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin this wil be my last comment on ur sorrowful comments........i wil advise yu to check ur nearest station buy a fuel n' burn urself to ashes if yu cant endure it anymore..........PLS STOP MAKING ME FAMOUS N' POPULAR A*#S!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-02-2012 03:59 AM

Not that I really owe you any explanation but if I must oblige you, then I might as well give you a brief history of it: Kebella is no lady but a fraudulent scammer and immoral wh*re who derives joy from creating multiple profiles 2 attack people. It is on record she even confessed to dealing in drugs.

She has no 'other pressing tasks of life' and if you care you can check her statistics. She spends almost all her time on NP exchanging vulgar insults with men. She registered here slightly over a year but has made over 39,500 posts, which is about 80 posts per day. Other pressing tasks indeed!

That she has almost 100 fake profiles is not unproven and we have pictures, inbox mails and even her own revelations to back it up. Her bubble was busted during the topic of ' Quran will be my guide - by Governor Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar'. You can research it. mehn ur just an irritating bastard......re yu talking thru d 2 side of ur mouth or anus? how far can yu go to deceive pals? sorry nothing n' i mean NOTHING yu can do to pull me down.......yu can only die thinking of me or watching my beautiful pictures yu stole with one of ur numerous profiles i accepted as pals...ok? There were pictures of kebella and a man in whose name she created a profile called KELLYNOBAD but when challenged, she denied ever having set eyes on the man and then a picture of them together was published. you re very luckily i didn't sue ur sorrowful ass 4 hacking my account n' stole my picture tout........nothing good comes frm yu........yu re just a high profile thief n' a slave to an old jamaica woman..........its hurts yu that i no of ur old jamaica wife thats why yu think am as old as that old hag of wife..........smh!!

From then she has gone on 2 create KERRYNIYI, KELLY202, HOLYLIES, DANKAN, SHEBAYAN, PJIMA, JENIFER CHUKWU, NESSA1, OPEN_REALITY, J247 ETC. In some of the inboxes she even boasts about them. what abt dickman fool? re yu not forgetting something here mugu......so yu re now admitting yu re amakasule bcos she said that i sent her a mail thru J247 hahahahahah see this confused old fool......yu tried everything to deceive ajanni buh now he who the truth thats why he no longer join  fight with yu cant yu see ur a looser.......he now become my best friend even outside NP we stil communicate very well Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahahhahahaha keep on fooling urself ................why dont yu save ur strength bcos no one cares abt ur ranting n' yelling ratgher they see yu as a jobless pimp Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The person who exposed her according to her was a fellow Ibo man based in USA called Typicalman84. so yu now bliv that it was typicalman84 that hacker my account n' stole my pictures to create profiles n' accused me of creating them?? yu now no the history of typicalman84 the same person yu denied never to ve come in contact with...........how come yu no his young enuf to be my son? aint yu been so stupid with ur comments...........infact here says it all......ur have proven everyone here that yu re the wolf in sheep clothing.......why re yu creating those profiles? But she has this irrational thought  that I and some other guys in UK and elsewhere in the world are just this one ibo man simply because we objected like every reasonable  people that confronted her on the ill-advised comments she was making at the time.

Since then she continued to attack any of us that came online, sometimes with shining new profiles. If you speak good English hahahahhaahah gud english my ass  so yu called that pigin english? yu must be a real coward or use colours in your comments, she suspects you of being one person. How about this for a paranoid?

Any1 dat objected or exchanged harsh words with her is Typicalman84. How convenient 4 self-denial from reality! Or that Typicalman84, a married man in the USA is toasting her across the Atlantic Ocean and because she refused, he had created all these profiles, including mine to attack her. i wonder how yu come to know where typicalman84 lives if yu re not the one with numerous profiles.........i ve always told yu that when i wil make my second profile everyone in here will surely no bcos i wil make it known to everyone that kebella is back with brand new profile n' nothing yu or anyone is gonna do abt it Cool Cool Cool Cool bcos is very unfortunate am stil maintain n' enjoy kebella bcos peepz lik yu get purge as soon as that name kebella is mentioned.............yu get thrilled Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin unlik yu who cant even defend ur multiple profiles rather make fool of urself...........the hand wrtting is on the wall........yu think yu can fool everyone here ,, dont 4get that the leg that walk piapia the eye that look piapia dey see em maggot......

If you like visit Typicalman84's profile. He is young enough 2 be kebella's son. Kebella is about 50 years old or more without the respect that goes with it. While I cannot deny on hehalf of Typicalman84, I have seen how she had lied against me and others that I know and socialise with in person here in London. So her tales are just convenient lies of crying innocence - pure fake tales being told 2 win unearned sympathy.

If you want my UK number just inbox me and we can talk inbox yu? so yu wil hack his account same way yu hacked otagermo my inlaw's account.......yu gave him wrong london numb he called without respond............aint yu the fruad here,.......yu can do anything just to save ur ass........my prince the only inbox yu need is otagermo n' ask him what really happened with the same numb he gave him n' his account after he inbox him na waa . I am no freak nor Ibo man. ur a the most freak i ve come across my life....lemme quickly add that if yu re not typicalman84 with multiple profiles i accused of ............n' ur not frm nnewi in anambra state frm this day 2 ending of nxt month yu wil die a painful dead n' vultures wil feed on ur decay buh if ur not n' ur very sure an the one using those profiles yu mention lemme die by accident by this month end AMEN!!   There is more than evidence of her unsconcionable depravity and this is no exaggeration.

Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-02-2012 03:59 AM

Not that I really owe you any explanation but if I must oblige you, then I might as well give you a brief history of it: Kebella is no lady but a fraudulent scammer and immoral wh*re who derives joy from creating multiple profiles 2 attack people. It is on record she even confessed to dealing in drugs. what confession retard? do i owe anyone any explaination abt my life or yu just choose to be a perverted idiot? Huh? Huh? the lat time i checked yu re d fruadster with many account to rob them of their money n' hack their account at end same thing yu did to me

She has no 'other pressing tasks of life' and if you care you can check her statistics. She spends almost all her time on NP exchanging vulgar insults with men. She registered here slightly over a year but has made over 39,500 posts, which is about 80 posts per day. Other pressing tasks indeed! if i post 80 posts per day when do i ve time 4 other profiles yu accused me of? dont yu see ur airheaded Grin Grin Grin Grin by the way the time i spend online show how big i am bcos i maintain my bills without asking ur sorrow ass to help me out......am a big gurl .............AM LIVING MY DREAM!1 so stop hating c*@t! Cheesy Cheesy

That she has almost 100 fake profiles is not unproven and we have pictures, inbox mails and even her own revelations to back it up. Her bubble was busted during the topic of ' Quran will be my guide - by Governor Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar'. You can research it. mehn ur just an irritating bastard......re yu talking thru d 2 side of ur mouth or anus? how far can yu go to deceive pals? sorry nothing n' i mean NOTHING yu can do to pull me down.......yu can only die thinking of me or watching my beautiful pictures yu stole with one of ur numerous profiles i accepted as pals...ok? There were pictures of kebella and a man in whose name she created a profile called KELLYNOBAD but when challenged, she denied ever having set eyes on the man and then a picture of them together was published. you re very luckily i didn't sue ur sorrowful ass 4 hacking my account n' stole my picture tout........nothing good comes frm yu........yu re just a high profile thief n' a slave to an old jamaica woman..........its hurts yu that i no of ur old jamaica wife thats why yu think am as old as that old hag of wife..........smh!!

From then she has gone on 2 create KERRYNIYI, KELLY202, HOLYLIES, DANKAN, SHEBAYAN, PJIMA, JENIFER CHUKWU, NESSA1, OPEN_REALITY, J247 ETC. In some of the inboxes she even boasts about them. can yu show us the inboxes yu claimed i sent to yu chickenhead?  what abt dickman fool? re yu not forgetting something here mugu......so yu re now admitting yu re amakasule bcos she said that i sent her a mail thru J247 hahahahahah see this confused old fool......yu tried everything to deceive ajanni buh now he who the truth thats why he no longer join  fight with yu cant yu see ur a looser.......he now become my best friend even outside NP we stil communicate very well Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahahhahahaha keep on fooling urself ................why dont yu save ur strength bcos no one cares abt ur ranting n' yelling rather they see yu as a jobless pimp Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The person who exposed her according to her was a fellow Ibo man based in USA called Typicalman84. so yu now bliv that it was typicalman84 that hacker my account n' stole my pictures to create profiles n' accused me of creating them?? yu now no the history of typicalman84 the same person yu denied never to ve come in contact with...........how come yu no his young enuf to be my son? aint yu been so stupid with ur comments...........infact here says it all......ur have proven everyone here that yu re the wolf in sheep clothing.......why re yu creating those profiles? But she has this irrational thought  that I and some other guys in UK and elsewhere in the world are just this one ibo man simply because we objected like every reasonable  people that confronted her on the ill-advised comments she was making at the time. yu called urself reasonable Shocked Shocked Shocked son grow up n' embrace d truth .........how can a bonebrain lik yu advise an intelligent gurl lik me? weakass ppls get lost n' next time spell my name very well fag!

Since then she continued to attack any of us that came online, sometimes with shining new profiles. If you speak good English hahahahhaahah gud english my ass  so yu called that pigin english? yu must be a real coward or use colours in your comments, she suspects you of being one person. How about this for a paranoid?

Any1 dat objected or exchanged harsh words with her is Typicalman84. How convenient 4 self-denial from reality! Or that Typicalman84, a married man in the USA is toasting her across the Atlantic Ocean and because she refused, he had created all these profiles, including mine to attack her. shut up n' tell the truth dog vomit i wonder how yu come to know where typicalman84 lives if yu re not the one with numerous profiles.........i ve always told yu that when i wil make my second profile everyone in here will surely no bcos i wil make it known to everyone that kebella is back with brand new profile n' nothing yu or anyone is gonna do abt it Cool Cool Cool Cool bcos is very unfortunate am stil maintain n' enjoy kebella bcos peepz lik yu get purge as soon as that name kebella is mentioned.............yu get thrilled Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin unlik yu who cant even defend ur multiple profiles rather make fool of urself...........the hand wrtting is on the wall........yu think yu can fool everyone here ,, dont 4get that the leg that walk piapia the eye that look piapia dey see em maggot......

If you like visit Typicalman84's profile. He is young enough 2 be kebella's son. Kebella is about 50 years old or more without the respect that goes with it. While I cannot deny on hehalf of Typicalman84, I have seen how she had lied against me and others that I know and socialise with in person here in London. So her tales are just convenient lies of crying innocence - pure fake tales being told 2 win unearned sympathy. ur so pathetic telling my prince that am abt 50yrs n' thereabt when he can easily chech on my pictures on fb to no that all yu ur saying is thrash!! get a life or drop dead sphungry stricken weak ass.....if am old enuf to give birth to yu then explain why yu re all over me lik a bee seekin 4 honey or re yu so addictted to old cargos lol bcos ur jamaica wife is old enuf to be ur granny yu disgusting son of a biatch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shit digging maggot...... gaylord cursed imbecclie

If you want my UK number just inbox me and we can talk inbox yu? so yu wil hack his account same way yu hacked otagermo my inlaw's account.......yu gave him wrong london numb he called without respond............aint yu the fruad here,.......yu can do anything just to save ur ass........my prince the only inbox yu need is otagermo n' ask him what really happened with the same numb he gave him n' his account after he inbox him na waa . I am no freak nor Ibo man. ur a the most freak i ve come across my life....lemme quickly add that if yu re not typicalman84 with multiple profiles i accused of ............n' ur not frm nnewi in anambra state frm this day 2 ending of nxt month yu wil die a painful dead n' vultures wil feed on ur decay buh if ur not n' ur very sure an the one using those profiles yu mention lemme die by accident by this month end AMEN!!   There is more than evidence of her unsconcionable depravity and this is no exaggeration.

Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16