"I Need A Man To Marry Me" - Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Cries Out (Page 10)

Date: 04-02-2012 10:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- BlackmanSule at 6-02-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Kai..
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-02-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
and let her too droped some of those obstacle coditiobs she attached to a would be lucky man and come down abit lower -----------
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 6-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princeofmbano at 6-02-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Please please my dear husband is not an atm machine you can go and collect money and also no wise man are ready to marry a second hand wife ok am sorry maybe any second hand man will be interested
Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 7-02-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
STOP GOING AROUND WITH CARS AND START TO ENTER MOLUE YOU GET MANY IDIOTS
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 7-02-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
IF HUSBAND IS SOME KIND OF A HORSE, EVERY DAMSEL WILL RIDE, BUT IT ISN'T SO, YOU HAVE HAD YOUR CHANCE AT IT, AND YOU HAVE A TRAIL OF PUBLIC LIFESTYLE, MEN DONT LIKE TO STAY UNDER A WOMAN'S SHADOW, I MEAN REAL MEN. LIKE I ALWAYS SAY, MY IGBO PEOPLE HARDLY BUY TOKUNBO WOMEN, TRY OTHER FORUM LIKE YORUBA, EDO, ABOKI HARAM ETC, BEEN OF A RIVERS STATE  EXTRACT, ITS NOT HARD ALSO, UNLESS YOU ARE STILL DIGGING GOLD IN A COAL MINE.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 7-02-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: john4ever on  6-02-2012 05:18 PM

Hello      my                      facinating one

how is life over there with you
 I know My heart has already found it's way in you. I want you and no one else.  I think we should try and make this work. You have to know you're the one that i have falling for since some days ago, and only one I want. Not only are you perfect for me, you're the perfect friend and I hope we can and will be more. I could never ask for better then what we have had. I am hoping you're feeling the same way because my heart is set on you, and only you.and sorry to still remind you that you did not give ur contact phone to me yet,or if possible when you get this mail just call me for a better discussion ok, i will be very happy to hear your sweet voice on phone so may you definitely aswer me the few question am about to ask?---------
what is your country origin if i may ask and what do you do for a living what is your aproximately ages, and in the reflection tell me if your willing to relocate to another country, but before we proceed futher, i will like to understand your councel and your openionship, Do you have a kids? What do you seek for in a relationship?
What do you do for fun? What religion, if any, does your  believe in?
Are you morning or night person? What is your  idea of a perfect date?
What is your favorite...color, food, place to go, movie, song, drink, relative,
 gift to receive, style of clothing,  flower..Do you like public intimacy?
How long have you been single?What are the top ten gifts You would like to
receive from Your Love? Do you  want children? How many?
What is your idea of a dream... house, car, vacation, job?
What is your plan for your future" How do you treat your MAN?
Why do you need a MAN? Can you love this man?
What is love to you? Would you hit your MAN for any reasons?
 but asking all of those questions will definitely bring us a step forward and closer in getting know one another.  I hope to hear back from you soon, I eagerly await for your reply.
   Yours   lovely kevindo your potential friend

THIS EMOTIONALLY DISTRESSED LADY IS SEEKING FOR A CHEAP HUSBAND NOT A RELIC AND AN ILLEGALLY STRANDED IMMIGRANT IN SENEGAL. IF YOU ARE TRYING TO ENTER ITALY FORGET IT DUDE, THEY ARE IN A SERIOUS ECONOMIC DISTRESS TOO, GO HOME AND CONTINUE YOUR WINE TAPPING BUSINESS RATHER.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aloysuis at 7-02-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Sister Ibinabo Fiberesima don't worry ur time is coming...........
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumechyke at 7-02-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
she don use style advertise herself, but thats not the right thing...becos so many guys wey be moi moi go even rush am. but Gods time is the best. sister pray over it.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennyg428 at 7-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
No worry,my grandpa dey ground...

Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaide_ysf at 7-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
NOTHING DO YOU. IF SHE NO MIND ME I GO DO.
JUST TELL HER TO INBOX ME. C YAH.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 7-02-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
guys u people should pity her oo she really needs a man

Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toseen4me at 7-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
I thing you have to check youself,maybe your atittude towards men or your beauty which makes you look like a queen.You have one thing to do try to respect men and always make your request through God.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  4-02-2012 10:17 PM
The Nollywood actress spoke her mind like never before in a recent interview. She has done everything a woman can do to get married but things have just refused to work in her favour yet.

In fact, at the stage she is now, if you bring any man from...
anywhere, she will not hesitate before saying I do. A former beauty queen, Ibinabo Fiberesima is really in need of a man to complete her in many ways.

Below is what she said about her plight in a recent interview:
If I could, I would have just found a man and told him to come and marry me. But it is not my power. Do you know how many times I have fixed a wedding date? I even told Sunny Neji to compose theme songs for the wedding. If you bring the man, I will marry. It is my will and hopeo to get married. I want a family. I have a family but I want a man to complete it.

I am not going to buy him. I know God will give me a man. I don’t have any regret where marriage is concerned. I have done everything with an open heart. I don’t know what went wrong. My children’s fathers are still my friends. They, too, wonder how I manage to cope. They tell me I am nice.

Now that I am very independent, I don’t want any man that will come and give me headache. That is the problem. Maybe I will get married to an elderly man, a divorcee or a widower. Someone who is relaxed and not domineering. Somebody I can respect. If I see that kind of man, I will love to get married.

My relationship with Fred Amata
I thought I would marry Fred. I didn’t snatch him from anybody. When I met Fred, he was single. He was separated from his wife four years before I met him. My daughter is Fred’s carbon copy, so I see him every day. It is only natural for me to love Fred and I love him.

He is my friend and brother and my baby’s father. But life has to continue.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked am dazed...... wat a speech...jeezzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emekos4luv at 7-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
    If you truely belive your self and promise that you will respect a man , i tihnk you will get what you want
becouse respect is the nummber one thing man need from a woman so go ahead and contact me via [email protected], then you problem is over.
   Thanks
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
She no marry the actor again?  After the man don divorce him wife, y dem two no marry again.  This life na wa
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
She no marry the actor again?  After the man don divorce him wife, y dem two no marry again.  This life na wa
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
the search is on...........2012 will never pass u by, say amen......
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 7-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emekos4luv on  7-02-2012 12:54 PM
    If you truely belive your self and promise that you will respect a man , i tihnk you will get what you want
becouse respect is the nummber one thing man need from a woman so go ahead and contact me via [email protected], then you problem is over.
   Thanks

boyz ar nt smilling, so tey emeka go open special email add Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fastyy at 8-02-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
ah ah but nothing 4 concern us now poster
Posted: at 8-02-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11