Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting?? (Page 13)

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38
- uzoeji at 7-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
WAS THIS NOT THE GUY FEW DAYS BACK WITH A BOOT?
U ARE NOW DATING NIGERIA GUY
U SHOULD EXPECT SHAME AND DISGRACE BOTH OF U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeniece at 7-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Realcent on  6-02-2012 08:06 AM
Hot slap every day Grin
Bad mouth! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 7-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  7-02-2012 05:06 PM
agam eyipugi panteri ahu iyi ugbu a ma oburu na ikpacharo anya
maka gi ni kwanu.

Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikelu at 7-02-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
go with ur heart !!
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nelsonunn at 7-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Truenaija2       dont mind that stupid  girls with her stupid  question  with her stupid looks and stupid thinking of hers liberian  girls are the most cheapest girl i have ever seen  here in malaysia  they only buy cloth of $10 = rm 30 malaysian ringgit  they re so cheap in everything  but Naija babes here always go to a good and quality shop for shopping for good and quality cloth for nothing less than 500 t0 600 malaysian ringgit for a cloth which is about $200  so liberian girls are naturally poor  they run after naija guys as their God  so u dont need to exchange words with her    ......is very clear that her pooverty affected her brain that s made her lack mannaers to talk about nigerian reputation  instead for her to thank God   and mind her second God she has manage to find which is the nigeria guy which she does not worth it..............my dear truenaija2  just dont exchange words with an inconsequential cheap slut  an article of no commercial value
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 7-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennalicious on  6-02-2012 12:39 AM
I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz Grin and BTW im Liberian

are you a man or a woman
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
well whoever the post might be,you people are just trying to make fools of yourselves and not Nigerians because its not only Nigerians who are betraying whites or whoever,Indians,Chinas and europeans even americans,so i see no reasons why this is big deal.
Therefore if you know dating Nigerian is not good for you then look for someone else from other Nationality or is it by force for you to date a Nigerian or what kind of stupid and self center post is this?
heheheh na waooo well you should be expecting few things
Nb 1..true Love depending if you will not cheat him.
Nb 2..Good sex thats if u will be able to resist.
Nb 3..Betrayal from him and its depend on soul of ur relationship
Nb 4..hold him very well because we Nigerians are handsome and many whites always running after us,cuz we are caring and loving.
well these are my own points, but you can expect good and bad.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 7-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vergitant on  7-02-2012 09:31 PM
I am married with Nigerian.so blive me.all Nigerian girls are going to be very jealous.try your best to keep your boyfriend far away from 9ja girls.you stay away from them too.and nothing bad would happen.they are very rude and wicked.

That is ur own experience....
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vergitant on  7-02-2012 09:31 PM
I am married with Nigerian.so blive me.all Nigerian girls are going to be very jealous.try your best to keep your boyfriend far away from 9ja girls.you stay away from them too.and nothing bad would happen.they are very rude and wicked.

Nope i disagreed with you,may be you married in wrong side or something is wrong with u or ur marriage..not all nigerian women are wicked and bad,beside you could have say some naija girls,never put everyone in same shoe,i also married to white girl and majority of white girls are bad as well,even white girls will know you are married but they will still want to phyuk black guy and damage his marriage, so there is bad and good everywhere and i can tell you sincerely speaking that Nigerian women are good likewise the white and Nigerian women are bad likewise the white,it all depend and dont say anything here against Nigerian women,so if you are married to Nigerian guy then you need to respect his nationality and women..just wake up and dont sleep.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
@nelsoun u r making a lot of sense , thats wht i said nah without even know them i saw it already in her pix Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss naija rocks Cool Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
haaa she don com,, an oda bad belle don enta ooo  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
@flymamcita Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
eheeeen betta kip ur kool  Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
yo  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Kiss Kiss evenin babes how body
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tutu88 at 7-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 11:57 AM
u r a cheap ashawo , even after having all dis, u dont have manners , so wht is all dis things worth without something as simple as abc, mayb u should go to kids in kindergarten to teach u manners , cos u r too local n low class , sorry but it is the truth , the truth hurts i know

Not to be of any interference, young lady but u urself are not showing any manners...as the lady said, everyone is entitled to their opinion and yes she based hers upon the experience that her friends went thru....but u are in no place to flat out curse her like that. show her wat a well brought up and well manner nigerian girls ...and i dont feel that u exemplified it here....jus dont comment at all....

if you dont have any advice to give her, then close ur mouth...its that simple...Yes I am nigerian and our parents taught us to ignore ignorance. ...and I am sure that you have ignorance and prejudices of your own towards other people......

so plz think about that...be the epitome of a well brought up young lady..
Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 09:47 PM
yo  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Ma sister God go bless u and i cant say how much im happy you fired that yeye stupid girl,naso.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shilem at 7-02-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
pikin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 7-02-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
AM TIRED OF WHAT THIS SHIT PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY ABOUT US, CANT THIS FOREIGN GIRLS GO FOR THEIR OWN MEN, IS NOT EVERYONE THAT WANTS TO MARRY IN A FOREIGN LAND, AND HIS CHILDREN WILL BE A SLAVE IN HIS NATIVE LAND. SORRY TO SAY, WHY IS ALL THIS FORIEGN GIRLS/WOMEN LOOKING FOR NIGERIAN GUY IN THE CLUB AND EVERYWHERE, COS THEY ARE THE MOST CARING AND ROMANTIC PEOPLE TO DATE AND BE WITH. BUT ALL MUSTNT END IN MARRIAGE,
            FOR ME AND MY CREW, ONCE I ARRIVE ANY AIRPORT IN THIS WORLD, FIRST THING ON MY MIND IS TO phyuk SOME DAMN BITCHS (FUN), AND DRINK BEER THEN GO DO MY THING AND GET PAID.  OBIANUJU WILL KILL ME, IF SHE HEAR SAYYYYYYYYYY COS NO ONE CAN TAKE HER PLACE. SO LIBERIAN GIRL WHY DID YOUR MEN ABANDON U, AND WHY MUST IS BE A NIAJA GUY AND USE REPUTATION TO QUALIFY US, U HAVE PLANS FIRST. AND IF THE GUY CODE NA U GO CARRY LAST. I LOVE NAIJA GIRL DEY FOLLOW DEM FOR HERE, TILL I DIEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH, THEY SHOULD LEAVE US ALONE FOR MARRIAGE FOR BOKO SAKE
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 38

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

5. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

6. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

9. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

11. President Tinubu Commends Nigerian Chess Maestro For Guinness World Record Achievement

12. "Nigerians Don’t Deserve Me" - Nigerian Hip-Hop Sensation Vic O Reveals As He Quits Music

13. Nigerian Skit Maker & Actress, Taaooma Embraces Fame Despite Criticisms

14. Vice President Shettima Foresees Nigeria's Economic Ascendancy Under Tinubu Presidency

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail