Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting?? (Page 18)

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 38
- zaza08 at 7-02-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-02-2012 11:09 PM
e no good make ppl get too much time on their hands.......idle mind........finish de rest
tutu pls let it go plssss..
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tutu88 at 8-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 11:54 PM
chei english people don suffer , see someonone with masters n dat lives in  washington dc the CAPITAL OF USA with all dis harm to english language , dis is an insult to the english language n to the english people , what a shame if it has to come from someone living in  the CAPITAL of USA Shocked Shocked Shocked I am speechless Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

thanks for editing me...
like i said...im stepping down to ur level...
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tutu88 at 8-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zaza08 on  7-02-2012 11:59 PM
tutu pls let it go plssss..

I promise...that no more insults will come from me....i have held my lips....thank u very much..

by the way welcome to NP
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- przystojny at 8-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tutu88 on  8-02-2012 12:05 AM
I promise...that no more insults will come from me....i have held my lips....thank u very much..

by the way welcome to NP

so whats special in you..hahah go sit down and sleep for one place..shit,iranu,mam ci w dupe kurwa ćiota
really i cant stop laughing here hahahahaha see yeye woman.. whats it in you? tell me..you are pangolo believe me Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
thanks for editing me lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked biochemistry , biomolecular bioinfomartics lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin i cannot stop laughing , n she cant speak simple english  Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked ontop of that she is living in the CAPITAL of USA washington DC , Grin Grin Grin Grin chei naijapals Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked even people wey commot for psychia fit come here come yarn breeze Grin Grin Grin Shocked she is an engaged women lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin thanku naijapals for opening dis site Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 8-02-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
shit,so whats in you tutu88? well i wount cause you but you insulted me to have said i shouldnt fall inlove with you if i see your pic..well i reserve my comment because i dont want to yarb you,cuz you be naija but ur not original one..you be dagbo and by the way,you are not my type of woman because you are ugly and not beautifull at all... did you see urself but sorry to say once again and never your life try to insult me because i go cause u be say,you go cry.. take care and learn to talk and never be boost of your beauty again,because person wey beauty no dey talk.. Dobranoc
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- przystojny at 8-02-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:15 AM
thanks for editing me lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked biochemistry , biomolecular bioinfomartics lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin i cannot stop laughing , n she cant speak simple english  Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked ontop of that she is living in the CAPITAL of USA washington DC , Grin Grin Grin Grin chei naijapals Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked even people wey commot for psychia fit come here come yarn breeze Grin Grin Grin Shocked she is an engaged women lol Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin thanku naijapals for opening dis site Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ma sister leave that ugly woman alone,she no even beauty at all..me i dey go sleep as i get training tomorrow..peace out kb and ma sister,one love.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
onelove ma naija guy Wink Cool
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tutu88 at 8-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  8-02-2012 12:17 AM
shit,so whats in you tutu88? well i wount cause you but you insulted me to have said i shouldnt fall inlove with you if i see your pic..well i reserve my comment because i dont want to yarb you,cuz you be naija but ur not original one..you be dagbo and by the way,you are not my type of woman because you are ugly and not beautifull at all... did you see urself but sorry to say once again and never your life try to insult me because i go cause u be say,you go cry.. take care and learn to talk and never be boost of your beauty again,because person wey beauty no dey talk.. Dobranoc

my broda and sista una wait.....i have more pics to blow ur mind.....I come from a very influential family....i will show u all pics to u drop...
and stop lying u know u loving my pic....
im trying to put more up...but im having connection problems.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin imao lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin np too much Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zaza08 at 8-02-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:15 AM
Bro przystojny and my dear loving sister trueNaija, with all due respect can u guys let go of this? this one of the best site hv ever been cuz it makes me feel like am home with my people and put a smile on my face based on the comment's so plssss i beg u allll
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oscarx4164 at 8-02-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Hell fire abominable gay guy
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oscarx4164 at 8-02-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Hell fire you abominable gay guy
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ryan16 at 8-02-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
hey babe,u should be happy dating a nigerian guy,if your men are perfect why didnt you get one over dare,dnt even try to speak abt us,hold him or you let him go.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 8-02-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
How old are you b4 any advice? .... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- amadi22c at 8-02-2012 03:29 AM (12 years ago)
niaja4life
Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 8-02-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Why must u go against her in such mannered and never minding that this web-site is a public forum? I just guess that you've been toying by one twat "KOMMU" of a 9ja guy and you goes around to brag about him.  Do not refer to a female like you abnormally, irrespective of her nationality or race no matter what the stance or issue might be, because you won't tolerate it in the other way round. On the contrary, are u more prettier than those of Liberian girls, with that of your shapeless physics and when it comes to achieving divine leg status, the calve is as bigger than a tuber of yam with the support of high hill sandal to gain height.

Listen, I'm a Nigerian guy and I have toured around many countries beyond the globe and I've taken glance "seen" different types of girls/women. During my envoy/trip I experienced and observed that there more gorgeous, elegance, pretty and beautiful chicks than my 9ja chicks when it come in terms of natural beauty. So never you raise shoulders as if you are the best in West Africa not even the entire Africa, before you gets paranoid unnecessarily 
Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 8-02-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Why must u go against her in such mannered and never minding that this web-site is a public forum? I just guess that you've been toying by one twat "KOMMU" of a 9ja guy and you goes around to brag about him.  Do not refer to a female like you abnormally, irrespective of her nationality or race no matter what the stance or issue might be, because you won't tolerate it in the other way round. On the contrary, are u more prettier than those of Liberian girls, with that of your shapeless physics and when it comes to achieving divine leg status, the calve is as bigger than a tuber of yam with the support of high hill sandal to gain height.

Listen, I'm a Nigerian guy and I have toured around many countries beyond the globe and I've taken glance "seen" different types of girls/women. During my envoy/trip I experienced and observed that there more gorgeous, elegance, pretty and beautiful chicks than my 9ja chicks when it come in terms of natural beauty. So never you raise shoulders as if you are the best in West Africa not even the entire Africa, before you gets paranoid unnecessarily 
Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tnydmd at 8-02-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2012 12:01 PM
how old r u sef Huh? , mayb is because of how low class n ill mannered u r , thats why they r just foucking u n leaving , cos u ought to b in ur husbands house by now, or dont u think sooo Undecided

Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ryan16 at 8-02-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 38