Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting?? (Page 24)

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 38
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
@KEBELLA bitch you wearing tones of makeup and you still look broke down you still look old that makeup aint doing shit for that ugly ass busted ass face of yours
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
look at this frustrated maggot  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
where she see ur pics kwanu? Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
sorry biatch get over it yu ve been jilted Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i trust my 9ja guys they eat n' clean mouth Shocked Shocked Shocked hungry looking pervert stop bragging ur just an ordinally day by day street slut Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
you damn right, you said it right "THIS" talking about yourself you damn maggot....die bitch  Wink
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2012 04:20 PM
where she see ur pics kwanu? Grin Grin
this ass woman dey confuse so many peepz Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:21 PM
you damn right, you said it right "THIS" talking about yourself you damn maggot....die bitch  Wink
freaky A*#S  Grin Grin Grin Grin welcome 2 naijapals this is my lil way of entertaining wh*res lik yu!! crappy crunchy munchy poor thang!! get lost foooooooooooooooool

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 10-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:21 PM
Newbie, you dey yab like this at this level, wetin you go talk if you be upcoming.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
@KEBELLA stupid bitch read my previous posts they didnt get shit outta me bitch you poor ass cum slurping hoe go make some money you basic ass HOE if you gonna be a hoe at least be a high class HOE I know yo moma taught you well or is she a low class hoe just like you
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 10-02-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:12 PM
@KEBELLA you HIV having old dried up ass ugly ass dead ass nasty ass BITCH you ugly ass dried up ass nobody wanting yo ass bitch yo moma should have killed you and eaten you at birth when she saw that ugly ass face of yours you prostatuting ass nothing ass HOE dont no man want your nasty ass you old ass looking goat of a bitch

na lie u failed this one coz me want the ass badly................ infact thats the best ass of all assess Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-02-2012 04:23 PM
Newbie, you dey yab like this at this level, wetin you go talk if you be upcoming.... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wonder ooo bros....

meanwhile..u fit borow me ur dictionary? i nid to check all dis english wey Kebella and Rashida dey spik o

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
deboalabi262 dont even come at me if they talk shit to me I'm going to talk shit back now you tell me what is they're u  ;)pbringing
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-02-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:25 PM
@KEBELLA stupid bitch read my previous posts they didnt get shit outta me bitch you poor ass cum slurping hoe go make some money you basic ass HOE if you gonna be a hoe at least be a high class HOE I know yo moma taught you well or is she a low class hoe just like you
pathetic c*@t!! i dont even bother reading any of ur comments bcos it doesnt matter 2 moi....stop bitching n' get a life dicksucker Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-02-2012 04:26 PM
na lie u failed this one coz me want the ass badly................ infact thats the best ass of all assess Grin Grin Grin Grin
tell the futherphyuker boo Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
@ bling_is_back I guess that's why africa has the highest rate of hiv and aids that ass is infected trust me lol
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
@KEBELLA I must be bothering you and you must be reading my replies because I see you responding to all of them you stupid ignorant heffa doe me a favor once again shoot yourself and ya bitch ass moma HOE entertain that bitch read that hoe
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 10-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 10-02-2012 04:30 PM
@ bling_is_back I guess that's why africa has the highest rate of hiv and aids that ass is infected trust me lol

no dear........... shez so fly fresh clean and lickable..... one taste and ur addicted
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 10-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
@ Voicer:rhashida15

I implore you to employ some restrain over this issue and try to quell your temperament by letting every comment of profanity fall into "black hole" and remain there...
I also urge other parties involved to uphold the same effusive courtesy in return.
IF,someone tip off on the wrong foot with the wrong word(s) or statement,it's best you correct that person bereft of foul languages.for crying out hell where exactly is our moral virtues and tactful civility??
Lay constructive inputs base on thorough cogitation and consideration which would not be perceived as offensive.

I will however,continue to reiterate this fact.....................

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
@ Bling_is_back like I said infected and nasty looking
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 10-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tutu88 on  7-02-2012 10:24 PM
Yes sweety...I am nigerian....yoruba for that matter....I came to the USA wen I was but 4....
Im not saying that you have the right to express urself but u r no gud then her....
Everywhere we go, we have to set examples....
Yes she was wrong in the way she said it but im sure that she means no harm...
And plz I came here as a lady and I shall leave as one...

By the way I am an educated Nigerian with a bachelor in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and currently I am getting my masters in Molecular Biochemistry and Bioinformatics...
All thru out my life I have encountered all sort of people...and I have met ignorant people...but the cure for ignorance is education..
educate her...all im saying is that if you dont have anything or any advice to give her then dont say nothing...

or if u r curious ask her what she means by reputation and ask her why she thinks the way she thinks....and have her explain to u and then u can educate her in a respectful way.
Nice profile.

Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 38