Genevieve Nnaji Confesses “I Am Tired Of Spinsterhood

Date: 06-02-2012 2:08 am (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
- at 6-02-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago)

For Nollywood star actress, Genevieve Nnaji, the reality of time is beginning to tell on her, as she is not re finding her single status funny any longer. A close source the actress disclosed to Entertainment Rendezvous that, the actress, whose rivalry with Omotola Jalade Ekehinde is said to have taken another dimension, is tired of life as a single girl.

“I am tired of spinsterhood o, all my friends are now married o” she was said to have voiced out, when one of her childhood friends sent her a picture of her wedding via blackberry.

Anyway, what Entertainment Rendezvous will tell you is to lower your guard and maybe, just maybe------well Let’s just say that we wish you all the best in finding true love.

Posted: at 6-02-2012 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexy_error at 6-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
dear poster, i will advise you to mind
your biz that going around tarnishing
celebrities image. ur post lacks source
so go get urself a life.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunyblack at 6-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
hello
well i want to marry her, am a Nigeria guy living out of naija, here is my email address [email protected] am raedy, from Imo State
Sunday
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sunyblack at 6-02-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
To Be Honest with my people of Nigeria and my God I love Genevieve very very well? if my God can Give me Genevieve as a wife
very Good,
Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
yu need 2 see ur doctor Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silviabells at 6-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunyblack on  6-02-2012 12:31 PM
hello
well i want to marry her, am a Nigeria guy living out of naija, here is my email address [email protected] am raedy, from Imo State
Sunday

hahahaha hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 6-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 6-02-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
A woman wanting to get married is no problem. The issue here is finding the right man. You do not just get tired of being a spinster without the right man to spend the rest of your life in mind. Shoe get size so also every woman has the man tailor-made for her to spend the rest of her life with. She may want to consider carefully the man she wants to spend the rest of her life with or discover the truth in the adage 'Marry in haste, Regret at leisure' the hard way
Posted: at 6-02-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming