Ex BoKo Haram Leader, Now Converted to the Christian Confess IBB and others as t (Page 2)

Date: 06-02-2012 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: sanky tony
- onyimau20 at 7-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is full of mysteries Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- h-bello at 7-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Sanki, i think your work is failing to archive the goal of your job that is why you are saying we should provide information what information? you qouted Qur'an out of its meaning, I think you are in a better position to get that information. you qouted chapter 2:195 can't you qout next verse and what of the verse before? don't you see it in that book you qouted?

Qur'an is unique and authentic. it has never been modernised or changed. It has never been modified or amented.

you people think you can you this to get what you want done but you failed to understand that others tried and have not succeeded

Before you do something, think of the what wud come out of it. mind you using your creator's religion to attend worldly affiars. You May try Islam but you will not do it anything. There are many people who wrote thousands of books against Islam and the religion stand steel because of its truthfulness. Some people surprised how they are fighting to bring it down and its growing up why? Today the most fasted growing religion in the world is Islam why? You can't understand because you are just under and not standing
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 9-02-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godwindave on  7-02-2012 05:16 AM
Lol... I can see the muslims in this forum HISSiNG! The truth has been spoken. It's either you give your lives to Christ too, or it will be too late for you guys! I luv this!
we reject it. remain in your darkness and don't hinder the progress of our RELIGION (ISLAM) which is LIGHT.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreciousA at 13-02-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  7-02-2012 02:36 AM
There is a popular saying that if you want to understand a Bible verse, read the whole chapter, and I think the same rule applies to the Qur'an.

Maybe we all should get an English version of the Holy Qur'an and read, then we'll understand God never asked any Muslim to kill Christians.

You may choose not to believe me, but don't believe this finely made-up article.

Made-up indeed, and not so finely!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- clement74200223 at 23-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
IBB SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND PROSCUTED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT BECAUSE HE IS THE PILAR OF THE PROBLEMS OF THIS COUNTRY CONSIDERING THE SOULS HE DESTROYED.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- odo90 at 7-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
It is the muslims who keep saying stories like these are lies. The truth is that everything this guy said is the truth. I have read the Quran myself, and I must say the more the read the Quran the more you hate christians. In short, the Quran specifically warns muslims not to take christians as friends and protectors. I have also spoken to Blessed Usman myself and so I know what this guy is talking about. There is nothing a muslim hates like the following words:
JESUS IS LORD
JESUS IS GOD
JESUS IS THE SON OF GOD
GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON, AND GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT
THERE IS NO OTHER WAY TO GOD BUT JESUS CHRIST, God's only BEGOTTEN SON.
We can either pretend and say ISlam is a religion of peace. But I know enough not to be deceived. ISlam is a relity of violence and aggression, end of.

Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 7-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on  6-02-2012 10:43 PM
To the writer of this interview:
  My people always say that once God has revealed your enemy to you, that enemy cannot succeed in killing you again. This blog is too sweet to believe. In fact, it fails the credibiity test. The author of this blog should stop hiding behind the shadow and come out in the open to challege those alleged Boko haram sponsors if he is sure of his claims. A man should stand for and be ready to die for what he believes. As for d Quranic verses quoted, I'm sure they were quoted out of context. All are ploy to destroy Islam. You wont succeed!

who is trying to destroy your occult called Islam Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 7-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  9-02-2012 12:56 AM
we reject it. remain in your darkness and don't hinder the progress of our RELIGION (ISLAM) which is LIGHT.

you mean your Occultic Religion Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 7-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
The confession is so truth. Things like dis wil never be taken seriously. Govt need dis man if they really want to end boko haram problem cos he seems to knw more abt them & their sponsor.
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 7-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 7-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NIggerc at 23-06-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tammac at 12-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Until Islam destroys the entire nation including the muslims themselves, people will still be blind. Nigerians, open your eyes! Islam is dangerous to ALL and SUNDRY, including the muslims themselves! Is there any Islamic nation on earth without bloodshed, whether in the open or in the secret? Islam is dangerous to humanity-it destroys both the muslim and the non-muslim alike!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shakah at 6-05-2013 03:02 PM (10 years ago)
we should be carefull what we write,it could be dangerouse.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 03:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 6-05-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
Islam is a cancer to the world that must be eradicated before it is too late..
Posted: at 6-05-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on  6-02-2012 10:38 PM
I liked the answer of this German muslim scholar when he was asked about terrorism and Islam. He said: ''Who started the first world war? Muslims? Who started the second world war? muslims? Who killed about 20 millions of Aborigines in Australia? muslims? Who sent the nuclear bombs of Hiroshima and Nagazaki? Muslims? Who killed more than 100 millions of Indians in North America? Muslims? Who killed more than 50 millions of Indians in south America? Muslims? Who took about 180 millions of African people as slaves and 88% of them died and was thrown in Atlantic ocean? Muslims? No, they werent muslims ……

No sane human being will disagree….
Posted: at 6-05-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So