Women Matters "Please value your "V"

Date: 07-02-2012 1:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 7-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Expect a title and commitment before giving up your “halleluiah sunshine” because you value your "V"

At one point or another we have been in a relationship or in love with a man who wasn’t quite feeling the same way in return. His friends or family would come around only for him to introduce you as his “friend” Blessing or Ngozi or whatever your name happens to be.

Although you two may be having sex, you never get the title of “girlfriend” no matter how hard you try to win his heart over and prove that you are the perfect girl for him. Ladies try and learn that one of the most difficult lessons in love to learn is that you can not hope, wish, plead, beg or pray a man into being into you when he is not.

And you will know he is not into you because his actions will show you! The best advice I can give you is to keep your legs closed and expect a title and commitment before giving up your “halleluiah sunshine” because if you value your “V,” he and everyone else who wants it, will value it as well!

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 7-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
c 50 ooo, na 50 wey i knw dey talk dis 1?  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  7-02-2012 01:10 PM
c 50 ooo, na 50 wey i knw dey talk dis 1?  Shocked Shocked Shocked

What do u expect frm a  minister of women affairs  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 7-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
ASHAWO  Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
not all commitments are commitment...most  men pretend been commited/..and after choping ur apple and sucking ur oranges..they zoom off with full speed

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-02-2012 01:03 PM
Expect a title and commitment before giving up your “halleluiah sunshine” because you value your "V"

At one point or another we have been in a relationship or in love with a man who wasn’t quite feeling the same way in return. His friends or family would come around only for him to introduce you as his “friend” Blessing or Ngozi or whatever your name happens to be.

Although you two may be having sex, you never get the title of “girlfriend” no matter how hard you try to win his heart over and prove that you are the perfect girl for him. Ladies try and learn that one of the most difficult lessons in love to learn is that you can not hope, wish, plead, beg or pray a man into being into you when he is not.

And you will know he is not into you because his actions will show you! The best advice I can give you is to keep your legs closed and expect a title and commitment before giving up your “halleluiah sunshine” because if you value your “V,” he and everyone else who wants it, will value it as well!

well said

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 7-02-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
sophie m... u no say i no dey like that na... Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-02-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-02-2012 01:29 PM
not all commitments are commitment...most  men pretend been commited/..and after choping ur apple and sucking ur oranges..they zoom off with full speed

May be there is a mistake somewhere  Sad

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
i support sophie thats true, but u  can do it military style , seduce him into being crazy about u Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngmoney0001 at 7-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
you bah why you saying this? Wel no matter how you stress it they will never give it a tought Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-02-2012 01:03 PM

please av bin looking for my halleluyah Sunshine..Its bin lost for ages

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  7-02-2012 01:33 PM
sophie m... u no say i no dey like that na... Cool

i tried ma best.. Tongue

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 01:43 PM
i support sophie thats true, but u  can do it military style , seduce him into being crazy about u Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Grin u dey support me wit dry hand? abegii joor..show working...anybody wey wan support me go support with $30,000 for a start.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 7-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-02-2012 01:48 PM
i tried ma best.. Tongue

one of those lines abi?
jst gimme one more chance  Wink
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-02-2012 01:49 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Grin u dey support me wit dry hand? abegii joor..show working...anybody wey wan support me go support with $30,000 for a start.. Grin Grin Grin

lol just go and check ur account its already der Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  7-02-2012 01:53 PM
one of those lines abi?
jst gimme one more chance  Wink

oh dearieeeeeeeee Kiss

Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 7-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
u knw say i love u pass food...
Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-02-2012 01:46 PM
please av bin looking for my halleluyah Sunshine..Its bin lost for ages

I can restore it for you,
Come to my office  Sad

Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero