Bomb Explosions In 1st Mechanized Division Army Barracks, Kawo Kaduna (Page 11)

Date: 07-02-2012 1:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17
- gidanamo at 7-02-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on  7-02-2012 07:49 PM
Exactly, Allah in Hausa means GOD, most people get this wrong, the ibo's call him chineke,youruba olorun, urhobo's called him Oghene, and the Hausa's call him Allah, so what's the misconception about this, what's the difference between Allah and chineke? Or God, it's better for some people to keep silence when they don't have knowledge about something, rather than causing confusion here.
TELL THEM
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 7-02-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on  7-02-2012 07:25 PM
Hi dude, i just joined this site now because of you. yeah, its ok to curse Boko Idiots people, but then, dnt forget d fact that there are many languages in d world. Yorubas call him Olorun, Igbo-Chineke, Germans-Gott and English call him God. The same thing apply to Arabic=Allah. So you talking about God in this manner is outrageous. I would advise you understand fully well what u r about to say before saying it so u dnt face tribulations caused my tongue. Because u just talked about God the creator of Heaven and earth in this manner....change ur statement bro..Peace out.

Maybe you forget say there are many kinds of gods,JEHOVAH THE ALMIGHTY IS THE ONLY TRUE LIVING GOD.but the muslims say alla go and read koran to know where world came from and how the coined it in their koran.So this allah for muslims is not GOD JEHOVAH.

They have their own god.In the bible some people wash idol as god,do you remember when the Israelites where worshiping the golden cast as their god when Moses went to collect the 10 commandments from God, before he could come out the Israelites has started worshiping idol as their god that made Moses to broke the law at of anger.

So brother there are many gods in the world,some people have tree as their god,some river,some ocean,some their stomach,some their car,some their wife,some their house,so it does not mean that they are worshiping the true God. allah from muslim is never GOD ALMIGHTY BECAUSE HE NEVER KILL AND DO NOT SEND ANY ONE TO KILL FOR HIM.ONE OF HIS COMMANDMENT TO US IS THOUGH SHALL NOT KILL. RATHER LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF.

So how come their allah say go and kill for me anyone that did not believe in me and GOD SAYS THOUGH SHALL NOT KILL and you come here dey tell me say their allah is GOD JEHOVAH NO NO NO NO.I DISAGREE WITH YOU.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 7-02-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2012 05:50 PM
see person teeth...weak honeypot.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  7-02-2012 07:48 PM
muhammadeens and there followers always behaving like animals..............i hated the day muhammad was born!!!!  look at the kind of anarchy he brought to africa, if he was alive today he would be facing the international court for crimes against humanity..
     fcuk muhammad, fcuk muslims, fcuk boko harams and fcuk your 72virgins in aljanah.......you are all  blood sucking animals.

TRUE TALK BRODA
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gidanamo at 7-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  7-02-2012 07:48 PM
muhammadeens and there followers always behaving like animals..............i hated the day muhammad was born!!!!  look at the kind of anarchy he brought to africa, if he was alive today he would be facing the international court for crimes against humanity..
     fcuk muhammad, fcuk muslims, fcuk boko harams and fcuk your 72virgins in aljanah.......you are all  blood sucking animals.
As I SEE U ARE A TOUT DAT CLAIMS CHRISTLIKE BUT U ARE REALLY  FAR AWAY FROM THAT......ALLAH MEANS GOD(DONT LET CAUSE COVER U) BEWARE
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sandysweetlux at 7-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  7-02-2012 07:37 PM
my friend in humanity, i think we are civilized now .........you need to study more about the pre-islamic origin in arabia, you will find out where that name "allah" was coined from....
      i have studied the quran, hadiths and sira for years and i discovered that allah and the ALMIGHTY GOD are not thesame. if you need more proof i will give to you.                               thanks
I need more proof mr professor if you don't mind, and will advice you do more research on your findings.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 7-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uzoeji on  7-02-2012 07:39 PM
       YES  BUT IT MAY INTEREST U TO KNOW THAT THERE MANY god's
        I EVEN REMEMBER A STORY IN THE BIBLE WERE THE BUILD TEMPLE FOR AN UNKNOWN god
        SO FIND OUT FROM DUDE FIRST WHICH OF THEM HE IS TALKING ABOUT
        OUR OWN GOD IS A GIVER OF LIFE NOT A DISTROYER, AND THE ONE HE SENT JESUS CHRIST HIS SON
       EQUALLY CAME TO HEAL THE SICK , THE BROKEN HEARTED AND ABOVE ALL OFFER HIM SELF AS A RANSOM FOR OUR SIN
       SO ANY RELIGION THAT GOES ABOUT KILLING IN THE NAME OF GOD IS ACTUALLY AN ANTI CHRIST
       AND THAT EXACTLY WHAT THIS PEOPLE ARE,BUT AM HAPPY THEY ARE GETING INTOXICATED IN THE POOL OF THEIR OWN BLOOD
       SOON THEY SHALL VANISH CUZ ANY KINGDON THAT FIGHT'S AGAINST IT'S SELF CAN NOT STAND

UZOEJI THANK YOU
Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willymike at 7-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
gbu
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 7-02-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Exactly, Allah in Hausa means GOD, most people get this wrong, the ibo's call him chineke,youruba olorun, urhobo's called him Oghene, and the Hausa's call him Allah, so what's the misconception about this, what's the difference between Allah and chineke? Or God, it's better for some people to keep silence when they don't have knowledge about something, rather than causing confusion here.
believe me sis, you are the ignorant person here........go and read about the pre-islamic origin in the 9th century arabia, and you will find out where that name "allah" was coined from.....
  dont let your ignorance be noticeable in public,   allah means moon god, muhammads father "abdullah" meaning servant of allah was the chief priest/ custodian of the moon god  "allah".
  the name allah was derived from the idol muhammad father was worshiping before the advent of islam.
 note: the real hausa name for GOD is ubangiji and not allah

Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 7-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-02-2012 07:45 PM
you forget sey that parrot na old man...waitin you wan do ajanni wey ihm age be 76....forget him...na old age dey distob ajanni
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin THIS OLD MAN GO DIE 4 UNA HERE OOOOOO
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2012 05:55 PM
i am fed up
you should be my freind....any man with his real sense suppose to know that islam will automaticly make one to be fed up just as you are right now.....nothing spoil.....you are always wellcome to jesus.....the real son of God....he will put a smile on that you he goat face....think about it....
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
how u take know say urhobo dey call am oghene..abi u be one of us..sorry ooo..i just ask..
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dankan at 7-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
SO WE HAVE COWS IN HUMAN FORM AT NORTHERN NIGERIA??
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 7-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on  7-02-2012 07:57 PM
I need more proof mr professor if you don't mind, and will advice you do more research on your findings.
Allah is the name of the only God in Islam. Allah is a pre-Islamic name coming from the compound Arabic word Al-ilah which means the God, which is derived from al (the) ilah (deity).

The Arabic name for “God” is the word “Al-ilah.” It is a generic title for whatever god was considered the highest god. Different Arab tribes used “Allah” to refer to its personal high god.  “Allah” was being worshipped at the Kaa’ba in Mecca by Arabs prior to the time of Mohammed. It was formerly the name of the chief god among the numerous idols (360) in the Kaaba in Mecca before Mohammed made them into monotheists. Historians have shown that the moon god called “Hubal” was the god to whom Arabs prayed at the Kaa’ba and they used the name “Allah” when they prayed.
  i hope i have put you through now??  

Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 7-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
FINLANDGUY NO MIND THEM, THEY THINK THEY CAN COME HERE
AND SWEET TONGUE US, COMING HERE TO PUT ON HONIER THAN THEIR ATTITUDE
ANFTER KILLING ALL THE INNOCENT AND POOR IN THIER SIDE
WE SHALL SEE WERE THIS WILL LEAD THEM TO
 ORCHINS Angry
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on  7-02-2012 06:14 PM
you too idiot, Watin concern you? Na you he dey talk to?
Grin Grin Grin too funny joor
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-02-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gidanamo on  7-02-2012 07:56 PM
As I SEE U ARE A TOUT DAT CLAIMS CHRISTLIKE BUT U ARE REALLY  FAR AWAY FROM THAT......ALLAH MEANS GOD(DONT LET CAUSE COVER U) BEWARE

Allah from Muslims is never Jehovah God because

1. God Says Love Your Neighbor as you love your self.

2. Thou shall not Kill.

3. God Jehovah Never send any one to Kill for him

4. God Jehovah never send any one to bomb any body or any house for him.

5.God Jehovah says preach the Good news to where the world end weather they hear or not. He never say kill any one that is not a muslim.

6. God Jehovah Never promise any one any Virgin in Heaven when he or she dies in war.

7. God Jehovah said Avengers is for me only,you cannot fight for me.

These muslims says and made us to understand that when they kill or bomb people,houses,market,parks,planes that they are doing the work of their allah.and anybody that allah send them to go and kill they will go and kill the person.

When God Jehovah has given a commandment that Thou shall not kill and Avengers is for him.

So how can you possible say prove that their allah means GOD JEHOVAH.

How can someone made an open speach that when they kill that they are doing the work their allah,and you want me to believe that their allah is GOD JEHOVAH NO NO NO.

Their allah is different.

Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seanbarnabas at 7-02-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-02-2012 01:59 PM
boko haram go ahead ,,kill all the northerners ,,and kill all the aboki people there,, thank u bots ..very good job ,,do more ...nice guys...i buy owner suya atfer the bonbing ..kill atiku and i,b,b too ..

Yess.........Including  Cadanre, Jublow and big belle Ajanni. boko animals pls make una explosion rich those people. Abeg una i promise u people 1 new toyota hilux each atleast it will help una to carry una bombing material around. hope to hear from una soon
Thanks.......
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzoeji at 7-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  7-02-2012 08:07 PM
Allah is the name of the only God in Islam. Allah is a pre-Islamic name coming from the compound Arabic word Al-ilah which means the God, which is derived from al (the) ilah (deity).

The Arabic name for “God” is the word “Al-ilah.” It is a generic title for whatever god was considered the highest god. Different Arab tribes used “Allah” to refer to its personal high god.  “Allah” was being worshipped at the Kaa’ba in Mecca by Arabs prior to the time of Mohammed. It was formerly the name of the chief god among the numerous idols (360) in the Kaaba in Mecca before Mohammed made them into monotheists. Historians have shown that the moon god called “Hubal” was the god to whom Arabs prayed at the Kaa’ba and they used the name “Allah” when they prayed.
            yes u tried ,but which of them encourage u peolple to kill other people in other to go heaven
          or dont u think is very wronge taking other peoples live? life u people can not creat!!!
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 7-02-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  7-02-2012 08:07 PM

confirm prove from phyukinjoe
Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17