Bomb Explosions In 1st Mechanized Division Army Barracks, Kawo Kaduna (Page 15)

Date: 07-02-2012 1:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17
- henryemekaob at 8-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-02-2012 01:59 PM
boko haram go ahead ,,kill all the northerners ,,and kill all the aboki people there,, thank u bots ..very good job ,,do more ...nice guys...i buy owner suya atfer the bonbing ..kill atiku and i,b,b too ..
why are you always happy when you heared all sought of nonsense action took by bokoharam? you think their target was to disrupt northerners! main open ur eyes in any attack carry by bokoharam it affects both the south and the minority from the north. but the major target were southernern christians. asking them to kill means southerns will be killed also.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 8-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
God pls help us(nigeria)
Posted: at 8-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donave at 8-02-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians this is the time to pray hard,for GOD TO SAVE US
Posted: at 8-02-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PreciousA at 8-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
I live in a country which has suffered violent terrorism.
I'm very sorry to see this happening in Nigeria.
I beg Nigerians to look beyond the proclamations of motives.
Terrorists are terrorists everywhere.
They are vicious unprincipaled killers.
They are sociopaths who will try to justify their crimes by spouting slogans about religion, patriotism, historical precedents and similar.

None of their 'ideals' are anything but a cynical cover-up for bloodlust.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffreywest at 8-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
terorist na hausa boko hara na fulani Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 8-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  7-02-2012 01:45 PM
Oj God help Nigerians from the hand of these boko hamam.

amen
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jeffreywest at 8-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
i love but the problem is to much,i am in love with an (hausa,fulani) girl she is my girl friend oh i am in love
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffreywest at 8-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
i love nigeria but the problem is to much in these country ,i am in love with an (hausa,fulani) girl. she is my girl friend oh i am in love with a kano girl i love with(hausa,fulani) girl :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suleimanibrahim at 8-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Let us pray Nigerian for security, that is the only way out.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 8-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 8-02-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obichuma on  8-02-2012 02:27 AM
!!!NEWS FLASH, UNCOVERED !!!]THE SOURCE OF ALMOST ALL ARMORY AND BOMB MAKING TECHNOLOGY IS FROM THE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN.
BOKO HARAM IS BEEN SPONSORED BY FORMER MILITARY LEADERS IN NIGERIA, IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE IRANIAN REVOLUTIONARY GUARDS.. THIS IS AUTHENTIC
of course!! We've always suspected those greedy phyukers! The likes of Buhari,IBB,and the whole Muslim Hausas!! Sad Sad Sad
Well,this has confirmed our suspicion!!! .
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 8-02-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
I wouldn't doubt that all the northern governors are working hand to hand with Boko haram
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 8-02-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
nija i bliv my country................noting do us
Posted: at 8-02-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 8-02-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
itz ur mouth..........u can say watever rubbish u want............. be it northerners or not....the truth will surely be out
Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 8-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Hi Pals, i actually saw this post in the morning, but couldnt comment on it because i was busy with my job but i still have post a comment cos i love this post..........This my opinion how i would want to categorised pals on this Forum, u might not like it but never mind its my own opinion............. well guys that ur names are not inclusive NEVER BE BOTHERED ABOUT IT............FOR  i read ur comments as well(PARDON)

[/color] I START WITH THE POSSESSED;
                                    Troling, Dickman2 and the Bing_is_Back
                                   THE NUISANCE/MARONS
                                     kabella, truenaija2, Rayofsunshine,Ajanni, Finlandguy, Cadanre, Ucboo, Teebaz900,Otagermo Jublow and
                                      Poloscally
                                      THE HYENA; Unikly, Unikpearl, Verah,Rayofsunshine,Hopea23, Idbaby and aliaaz

THE ABINTOS; Sophiebaby, Dickman2, Otagermo and Mitter
                                        THE LAWYERS; OnlyGodknows, bill47, Otagermo, Teebaz900,mitter, Laoban& Poloscally
                          ;               THE BASKET  MOUTH; Nametalkam, Laoban &
                                          Barchelotet.
ENJOY UR CLASSIFICATIONS GUYS............. HOPE U WILL LIKE IT                                                                           

Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 8-02-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on  8-02-2012 05:15 PM
Hi Pals, i actually saw this post in the morning, but couldnt comment on it because i was busy with my job but i still have post a comment cos i love this post..........This my opinion how i would want to categorised pals on this Forum, u might not like it but never mind its my own opinion............. well guys that ur names are not inclusive NEVER BE BOTHERED ABOUT IT............FOR  i read ur comments as well(PARDON)

THE NUISANCE/MARONS
                                     kabella, truenaija2, Rayofsunshine,Ajanni, Finlandguy, Cadanre, Ucboo, Teebaz900,Otagermo Jublow and
                                      Poloscally

THE LAWYERS; OnlyGodknows, bill47, Otagermo, Teebaz900,mitter, Laoban& Poloscally
                                          Barchelotet.
 Sorry guys this comment doesnt belong here mistake Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Smiley Smiley                                                                         

Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 8-02-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on  8-02-2012 05:15 PM

THE NUISANCE/MARONS
                                      Poloscally

Barchelotet.
 Sorry guys this comment doesnt belong here mistake Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Smiley Smiley                                                                         

Posted: at 8-02-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-02-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 8-02-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 9-02-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-02-2012 12:51 AM
Brother na them go loose,no be their land,make them bomb more and more and more and more hahahaha foolish people with thier mumu alalh work.

I am enjoying the bombing,Boko islam is doing the work of their allah and doing good to wipe and level all the northern nigeria.Next bomb will be at Jublow house,Cadnare house,Ajanni house,lertipha house,pls boko take note,this is that work of ur allah.

Abeg my dear, add one idiot ooo next time. She say her name na amakasule. She be anti-christian and she's also an aboki haramist.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-02-2012 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-02-2012 01:54 AM
Abeg my dear, add one idiot ooo next time. She say her name na amakasule. She be anti-christian and she's also an aboki haramist.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes that name na her hustling name for Sobo nagiri motor park. You don see that kind name before Amaka Sule,igbo +Hausa?? That girl na scam
Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

10. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

11. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

12. EFCC To Arraign Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest For Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video