FIVE DIFFERENT TYPE OF GIRLS ; I THINK EVERYBODY SHOULD READ DIS

Date: 08-02-2012 12:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
- at 8-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Strictly for guys in the house !
there are many kinds of gurls/ladies all around. so do run a check if ur woman falls into any of these classification, if not , your lucky and out to take her to the altar immediately before you lose her !

Sexy Girl: She is incredible beautiful. she is also referred to as a "sexy girl". And also, you are swept away by her exceptionally good looks and you also enjoy the admiration of other men and you feel she is a prize you have won. and you keep maintaining her. Error number 1 !

Roaming Juliet :mmmmm, she is a man's woman in the truest sense. she is very charming and smooth. its no secret she has many men, but you want to be the one man who conforms or reforms her her into monogamy. this gives you the sense of being number one ( LoL !)and having an edge over the 'others'.you end up maintaining her because you feel your special to be the one prying her away from other men . Error number 2 ! you go fight tire !

Sex Object: she possesses a sensuous and natural animal magnetism. she is clean yet rugged,rude yet alluring. she is an intoxicating blend of fire and ice. You maintain her cos she satisfies you- she is your sex object.
Error number 3 ! your finished !

Fountain Of Youth: She is much younger than you are. You feel that your privileged because she chose you amongst much younger men. mmm, its a pity cos its your money that holds the only attraction to her. by the time your accounts are in red, she will be deserted, to stay all by yourself !
Error Four ! very serious error !

Pay For play : your strictly her atm machine ! anytime you pay a woman for 'it', no matter how subtle the payment is, something is wrong. !
The Greatest Error of them all !

Understand that to have a compassionate and compatible woman who thinks well enough of you to look out for your best interest- instead of one who tries to squeeze your finances dry like an orange in a juice extractor. Lose the User !,and choose a Champion because you deserve a Healthy Relationship !

LOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin OVER TO THE GIRLS which one do u belong to , me i am in no 123& finally 4 Cool Cool Cool Grin guys what category of babes r u used to8) i cant stop laffing ooh Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:34 PM
Strictly for guys in the house !
there are many kinds of gurls/ladies all around. so do run a check if ur woman falls into any of these classification, if not , your lucky and out to take her to the altar immediately before you lose her !

Sexy Girl: She is incredible beautiful. she is also referred to as a "sexy girl". And also, you are swept away by her exceptionally good looks and you also enjoy the admiration of other men and you feel she is a prize you have won. and you keep maintaining her. Error number 1 !

Roaming Juliet :mmmmm, she is a man's woman in the truest sense. she is very charming and smooth. its no secret she has many men, but you want to be the one man who conforms or reforms her her into monogamy. this gives you the sense of being number one ( LoL !)and having an edge over the 'others'.you end up maintaining her because you feel your special to be the one prying her away from other men . Error number 2 ! you go fight tire !

Sex Object: she possesses a sensuous and natural animal magnetism. she is clean yet rugged,rude yet alluring. she is an intoxicating blend of fire and ice. You maintain her cos she satisfies you- she is your sex object.
Error number 3 ! your finished !

Fountain Of Youth: She is much younger than you are. You feel that your privileged because she chose you amongst much younger men. mmm, its a pity cos its your money that holds the only attraction to her. by the time your accounts are in red, she will be deserted, to stay all by yourself !
Error Four ! very serious error !

Pay For play : your strictly her atm machine ! anytime you pay a woman for 'it', no matter how subtle the payment is, something is wrong. !
The Greatest Error of them all !

Understand that to have a compassionate and compatible woman who thinks well enough of you to look out for your best interest- instead of one who tries to squeeze your finances dry like an orange in a juice extractor. Lose the User !,and choose a Champion because you deserve a Healthy Relationship !

LOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin OVER TO THE GIRLS which one do u belong to , me i am in no 123& finally 4 Cool Cool Cool Grin guys what category of babes r u used to8) i cant stop laffing ooh Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ODODI AMAMA !!!  Shocked

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
LOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
some men like number 2 Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
seriously , me i no knw ooo, sophue where u belong , choose ur lobby lol Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 8-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
na d error number definitions dey make me laff pass sef...  Grin

Nice stuff..me likey

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:42 PM
seriously , me i no knw ooo, sophue where u belong , choose ur lobby lol Grin

me na 1-2-3 oooo  but na 3 me like pass..  Grin Grin Grin dats why i highlight am  Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
lol me i am loving it like macdonalds Grin ,   i c am for confession na hin i say make i share am with honourable pals in da house Cheesy, sophie where u belong nah? Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:45 PM
lol me i am loving it like macdonalds Grin ,   i c am for confession na hin i say make i share am with honourable pals in da house Cheesy, sophie where u belong nah? Grin

lolsssssssss...i don tell u naaaaa..or u wan make i shout am?  Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
@sophie cool , na three u like pass honestly , wow , i am amazed , me i no like to b sex object , i like am but i no like am nah mixed feeling lol Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
na there u go fear fear na..  Grin Grin Grin Grin Nobemetalkam o

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
@sophie na now i just see , no shout abeg , our neighbours dey here , make der no go hear lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sofry sofry Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:47 PM
@sophie cool , na three u like pass honestly , wow , i am amazed , me i no like to b sex object , i like am but i no like am nah mixed feeling lol Grin Grin Grin

d way i read number 3 understand..no be same way u read n understand too..that why.. Wink

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-02-2012 12:48 PM
@sophie na now i just see , no shout abeg , our neighbours dey here , make der no go hear lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin sofry sofry Grin

i fit still shout if u want...but e go be Sexy shout o  Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
@ok i understand if u understand no 3 differently kool Cheesy
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimibaby_5 at 8-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
i belong to none of these thou
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimibaby_5 at 8-02-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
am just too unique to be classified Smiley JUSTSAYING
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac