See what Chika Ike's politician god-father got for her for the valentine. She recently separated with her husband following claims of infidelity and from all indications she is enjoying her new found life!
Aside from this Honda Cross tour 2012 worth N12m, she also took delivery of a 2011 range model last year, see how Nigerian girls collect car like fruit.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
youngcute at 10-02-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) (m)
noted.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
deetom03 at 10-02-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jud4kul on 10-02-2012 06:02 AM
Our money
OUR MONEY. HAHAHAHAHA YOU REALLY FUNNY. HOW MANY TIME DO I NEED TO LET YOU PEOPLE REALIZED THAT YOU DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY EXCEPT THE MONEY YOU WORK FOR. COAT ME IF AM WRONG.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
aso4life1 at 10-02-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jud4kul on 10-02-2012 06:02 AM
Our money
yes, our money, I know some people on this forum will still write some stupid comments in supporting her but they will later say Nigeria is not good and our politician are stealing our money. why won't they steal in order to sleep with ladies like this.
Chika or wetin dem dey call you, its better you take a clue from people like Omotola who have a happy family despite doing similar job with you. she even have star than you cos I don't know you
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 10-02-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
solution50 at 10-02-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) (m)
yes, our money, I know some people on this forum will still write some stupid comments in supporting her but they will later say Nigeria is not good and our politician are stealing our money. why won't they steal in order to sleep with ladies like this.
Chika or wetin dem dey call you, its better you take a clue from people like Omotola who have a happy family despite doing similar job with you. she even have star than you cos I don't know you
Posted: at 10-02-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
dickman2 at 10-02-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) (m)
if u no get money for nigeria girls no open legs for u..nigeria girls are sick of money ..no love in nigeria ,,girls just dey use men to get what they want..by sleeping with even dogs and monkeys in the name of money ..we men make we open our eyes oooo..no nigeria girl has one boyfriend..cheating from one place to another..godfather for bed..she don run live the ex..because godfather get money pass am..stupid girl ..at your age u still dey godfather..ashawo with style..we don hear..valentine day make u go open legs for am..someone husband oooo..which u know very well..but still u dey open legs for am..that why u can never have a husband..go look for man to marry if u like oooo....make ajanni buy her ,SCV .tomorrow ,he go be godfather..who know how many godfather she get ,,na one we don see oooo.from one hotel room to another..nigeria style...guys make we no marry nigeria girls again ,,make them sufer ..evil girls
Posted: at 10-02-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emmyemmy at 10-02-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) (m)
abeg make una ask chika waiting she do to dis man way make him buy car 4 her? dat man way buy car 4 her no fit help him broda,but he don buy car 4 female b/c of honeypot.man make una open eye.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming