SHOCKING : HIV AIDS IS A SECRET WEAPON TO KILL AFRICANS (Page 7)

Date: 10-02-2012 8:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: obama
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- PreciousA at 26-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm.
You have trouble staying on topic, don't you?
HIV, remember?
Memory problems? Did you forget which thread you were posting to?
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 26-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
@PreciousA.....you are an absolute undiluted precious retard!! i was ignoring you previously trying not to have a war of words with you, but you keep pressing your ignorance!! What are you here about? on this topic!. You talking loud but saying nothing!!

can you explain your stance on this topic? What is your comprehension of the "origin of HIV"? Why are you calling people who said the US government are the mastermind of 9/11 conspirators? What is your proof or angel, I'll really like to know!!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 27-02-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Chief Mrs. A*#S think you should ask your friend, i mean the other ugly thing why she diverted the attention to other things not me
Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 7-03-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry not to have posted for a while, Precious, but I've been off the grid.

I've not much to say today except that Kush seems to think that slavery is only slavery if it affects Africans. It just proves that recism is found everywhere.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 7-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 19-02-2012 08:55 PM
Evade questions, Kush? I've been answering them from day one, but when people keep shifting ground, shrugging off answers, and indulging in pointless barbs, then I think it's proof that they aren't interested in the truth.

Oh, and Precious is correct about slavery. It's not just 'whites' who kept slaves.
White will even not agree racism exist or they are the cause of world problems,by nature they are rebels against god chosen black people so they have the right to rule and  kill us silently worldwide through vaccines powerful new biological monsanto lab modified foods crops chemtrails droping chemicals in our sea river water sterilizing millions of our females every year right in front of our eyes and how dare some uncle tom negros back the white men because of money,it is a shame many africans dont even know who they are and who are the enemies of our ancestors and africa till today,africa teach your babies the black holocaust because it was the most deadly holocaust ever reported in world history with 100 times than the hitler jews holocaust which lasted just 10yr and ours more than 500 yrs,go to south carolina in america blacks are still under white oppression filling jails with blacks injecting blacks with hiv aid to go out spread it among black women go to south africa alot of blacks in the jail the same racist policies of white still continue with their grand childrens,go to namibia they own %96 of best arable land,who is controlling libya nigerian and all african petroleum industries today the IMF WORLD BANK AND UNITED NATION,so when i speak or write i saw many of them in front of my eyes and soon i will finish my book tittle how america and europeans are taking over motherland africa,
Posted: at 7-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 7-03-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
OMGs where to begin?

White will even not agree racism exist

Are you out of your mind?

by nature they are rebels against god chosen black people

What in Freyja's name is this bafflegab?

chemtrails droping chemicals in our sea river water sterilizing millions of our females every year right in front of our eyes

You have really crossed the bridge into La-la land.

africa teach your babies the black holocaust because it was the most deadly holocaust ever reported in world history

Enslavement does not equal extermination.

I really don't regret my break from this forum/
Posted: at 7-03-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinoiyke at 7-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 11-02-2012 11:11 AM
can somebody please kick out cammy white?
i am begining to suspect u as an agent from the oyibo to oppose every truth revealed,the world is waking up and you cannot anymore hide the truth from people who are hungry for truth...how could u go around opposing all post and articles on naijapals,its easy for black to contact with hiv aids than any race in the world killing africans slowly through medicine drugs food air and even waters,
u will deny even the mosanto foods they brought to africa giving africa free of charge after making it from the lab to also slowly kill our male and female through what we consume daily and at the same time they re promoting gay right in africa,evil oyibo people.
cammywhite is a developed man so bear with him in ur uninformed opinions
Posted: at 7-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 8-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
I'm a woman, not a man, though I am a well developed woman (I got curves!)
Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 8-03-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dinoiyke on  7-03-2012 01:50 PM
cammywhite is a developed man so bear with him in ur uninformed opinions
shes a woman not man,and people like u are of no use to africa because you can even agree with white men they do not create hiv aid as biological weapon to kill black people,u dont even know what is monsanto and why they re using it against us or u just eat and sleep not doing research but rely on western media to feed you stories just like cammywhite,
Posted: at 8-03-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 9-03-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  7-03-2012 12:32 PM
OMGs where to begin?

Are you out of your mind?

What in Freyja's name is this bafflegab?

You have really crossed the bridge into La-la land.

Enslavement does not equal extermination.

I really don't regret my break from this forum/
pigs can run but they cannot hide...you dont even agree the white australians killing of black aborigines people and continue to oppress them till today with no right justice and equality,name me one country white men go without killing black people,australia kill so many germany open fire on many black protesters in the street,south africa they kill and re so racist till today,brazil some black people cannot even use same lift with them but stairs so racist even when blacks make %50 of brazil population,in america right now the u.s government open borders for mexicans to occupy california so they are chasing out killing blacks that live there since 500 yrs,u never been to africa california south carolina so i dont blame u,you shall be given your own blood to drink soon,
Posted: at 9-03-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 9-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
you dont even agree the white australians killing of black aborigines people and continue to oppress them till today with no right justice and equality

The killing and dispossession of the Australian Aborigines is a blot on the history of my country, and it was an ebarrassment to have John Howard all but deny it, and the likes of Keith Windshuttle and Andrew Bolt try to argue it out of existence. You didn't even ask me what I thought about that, so to put words in my mouth is a disgrace and you should be ashamed of yourself.

the u.s government open borders for mexicans to occupy california so they are chasing out killing blacks that live there since 500 yrs

Actually the borders aren't open to Mexicans. Hel, the good ol' boys do their best to keep the Hispanics out.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 9-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
good guys trying to keep hispanics out...are you so dumb or you dont have hearing???
so you are saying world power america cannot even control its own borders from intruders but send thousands of soldiers to die in illegal war against humnity?go tell that to your control media,shame to racist pigs.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 9-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on  9-03-2012 01:17 PM
good guys trying to keep hispanics out...are you so dumb or you dont have hearing???
so you are saying world power america cannot even control its own borders from intruders but send thousands of soldiers to die in illegal war against humnity?go tell that to your control media,shame to racist pigs.

Actually I am hearing impaired, but you wouldn't have known that.

The term "good ol' boys" is a sarcastic reference to Southern whites, that's all. And Mexicans entering America have become a hot topic recently, which you'd know if you'd bothered to check, but of course you didn't.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soyayya at 11-03-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  9-03-2012 01:37 PM
Actually I am hearing impaired, but you wouldn't have known that.

case close since you are hearing impaired,so u can see but cant hear,

The term "good ol' boys" is a sarcastic reference to Southern whites, that's all. And Mexicans entering America have become a hot topic recently, which you'd know if you'd bothered to check, but of course you didn't.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 11-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
damn you people still draging this post lmao and pls people i dont want anyone one to mention my name again pls especially ugly people.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 11-03-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Hey, since I'm not ugly, I can keep it going... although I don't see the point.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 12-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
I refer to ugly people and you answer... you are damn sure you are ugly
Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Since I'm not ugly I can refer to you as often as I like, then. Hey, you should be honoured that a hot blonde babe is even aware that you exist.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 13-03-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
blond babe? Black man's worst nightmare, have got taste I love my Afrikan queens
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 13-03-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Meh - your loss; you clearly have no taste.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8