Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:14 PM u wan join their group ? Hmmm, me no join but tell me na, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 13-03-2012 02:47 PM see me for ur front Na for back man suspose dey, why you dey always come front? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 13-03-2012 02:46 PM i wan go hid wia Boko na Ram no go fit locate me if u say so , but i no too believe u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 02:48 PM Hmmm, me no join but tell me na, ![]() ![]() ![]() no i will keep the secret to myself in case u change ur mind one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 02:49 PM Na for back man suspose dey, why you dey always come front? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so u like it "man from behind" ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 09:49 AM yes !! u heard me right !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2012 01:30 PM who be them , na ajanni type ? I get their medication ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mad monkey girl
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:53 PM so u like it "man from behind" ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
It depends on what the nature of the 'Coping' is about. Is she trying to pick a fight with you by all means or is she doing everything to frustrate with you with your boss? I need a little more details about the nature of the relationship between you and this female colleague of yours. Since, you stated that she and you are not on the same level, I strongly advise you do not stoop to the level where both of you may get into an argument ( I would rule out physical confrontation as I see you as being too big for that). Just Keep your cool. I do not think she is worth you losing your cool over. Once you start getting worked up over someone in terms os having altercations with them, you make them more important than they should be. As much as possible, avoid her and if you have to excounter her, make her look like she's not a big deal. You may not have to talk but if you do, make it look like you have no issues at all. Speak like you two have been friends for a long time. Play to the gallery in this situation so that the next time she wants to pick a fight with you people will see that you are not the troublesome one Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 14-03-2012 07:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:52 PM no i will keep the secret to myself in case u change ur mind one day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:53 PM so u like it "man from behind" ? No be wetin i mean ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: katung44 on 14-03-2012 08:01 PM It depends on what the nature of the 'Coping' is about. Is she trying to pick a fight with you by all means or is she doing everything to frustrate with you with your boss? I need a little more details about the nature of the relationship between you and this female colleague of yours. Since, you stated that she and you are not on the same level, I strongly advise you do not stoop to the level where both of you may get into an argument ( I would rule out physical confrontation as I see you as being too big for that). Just Keep your cool. I do not think she is worth you losing your cool over. Once you start getting worked up over someone in terms os having altercations with them, you make them more important than they should be. As much as possible, avoid her and if you have to excounter her, make her look like she's not a big deal. You may not have to talk but if you do, make it look like you have no issues at all. Speak like you two have been friends for a long time. Play to the gallery in this situation so that the next time she wants to pick a fight with you people will see that you are not the troublesome one Thank you jare.
All this kisses for only me? Reply![]() ![]()
yeah , Replyyou deserve even more you are too much na
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 11:03 PM yeah , Thank you sweetie. you deserve even more you are too much na
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 11:03 PM yeah , you deserve even more you are too much na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death