RACISM AGAIN!!! Luis Suarez Snubs Patrice Evra During Team Handshakes (Page 4)

Date: 11-02-2012 5:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uchmachine on 12-02-2012 02:10 AM
hey guys let us be realistic 4 once, if u were Surez will u shake Evra after serving 8mtch ban, no be the same naija guys wey  we be? abi naija don change from '' fire me i fire u''  we all re being recist here , Evra was not the only black guy ther why he shake other black guys and snub EVRA , so dont call it recism the 2 guys get wahala like any other person , come to think of it, is it the first time  players refuse to shake hands in EPL? of cos NO, why is this one so different,

Bros, abeg wetin u understand by Sportmanship in football. let's call a spade a spade, Suarez nids 2 go back 2 South-American football. most of the countries including Argetina and except Brazil and few odaz are Racists. Suarez deserves d ban and 4 him 2 act dat way again afta d ban shows aw Racist he actually is. let me ask u, If na Frank Lampard or John Terry, he go snub dem?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chevy_pali7 on 12-02-2012 02:15 AM
the young man is hurt so what he did is not bad, he did it to feel better bcs is not easy to ban him danm 8 match just for a words. he get nothing to do with races bcs he shake other blacks there, to be frankly honest to u guys Evra always like to make players angry when playing game by talking too much.

Bros, Talking too much is a way of killing or weaken ur opponents. wat will u say about Jose Morihno? Abeg, Suarez deserves 2 be banned 4rm EPL.
[/size]

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 12-02-2012 02:27 AM

RACISM AGAIN!!! Luis Suarez Snubs Patrice Evra. na Evra go fcuk up. if na me i do have any thing to do with that stupid racism, if na money he no see Evra, if na name in football is never and will never play like Evra Na jealous be that he is very Envy for Evra Black guys, i am here to give this advice be proud of your self here ever you are and when you notice that a person is a racism avoid him and never have any thing to do with him because that person can kill because Evny. Evra get name pass him forever and ever.

Guy, ur comment mek sense..... I hail u
[/size]

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: M-dread on 12-02-2012 03:47 AM
Patrice Evra..No mind dat imbecile white monkey.racism or no racism dat idiot is no where near Evra for life.Talk abt riches or good record even achievement in football career.Racism kill ur head.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alberton on 12-02-2012 03:51 AM
It's personal animosity rather than racism

Story story....Sister, did u follow up the story? Just in Case u didn't... Suarez was charged and found guilty for being raciscally abusive to Patrice Evra hence he was banned for 8 matches. It was his 1st start after the 8-match ban that he displayed this. So, do u have any better defence that this is not RACISM?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 12-02-2012 04:26 AM
B4 it was Evra been a racist to Suarez nw Suarez don do im own bck...Dis is nt Racism but simply BEEF...Press can find talk..lol

Bro, Abeg wia ur source weni say Evra was a racist 2 Suarez?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 12-02-2012 04:38 AM
No be even better oyibo sef. Useless he-goat.

Thank you dear! Na all dis useless Latin America (Uruguay)

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 04:47 AM
evra dont worry urself about tha big fool........he is just been jealous, at the end of the game what happened?? they were humiliated.........up united for life.

Na Jealousy dey worry Suarez. Evra get record in all ramifications than him

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: robetobageo on 12-02-2012 05:14 AM
A man like Sir Ferguson should learn how to talk and when doing that should sentiment away so that truth will has it way,if Luis Suarez is a disgrace to Liverpool
than Ferdinand must be more than as disgrace to Manchester united,if you are in Suarez shoes how will react to Evra  that made him to serve Two months suspension,then as they meet he will celebrate Evra.
every should think before talking in the public,and again Evra should be charged for blocking Suarez with his provocative celebration.FA England take note of this.

All offenders must be punished. It was Suarez who racically abused Evra hence he was banned. nor be d same thing John Terry dey face against Antonio Ferdinard? Still, they both shook hands d last tym dey met. so, why is Suarez feeling lyk wan kind champion? Suarez is a disgrace 2 Liverpool, EPL and football at large

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Meckzy on 12-02-2012 06:09 AM
Suarez was just childish period.i mean with his level of career in soccer he should know better.Well, am not surprised  because judging from what he did in the last WORLD CUP,you can actually detect ARROGANCE in him.

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-02-2012 06:34 AM
This guy is a good player but he is just a shit, see his face ...a blatant rascist

Good players wif@ character don't excel. Suarez na goat

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on 12-02-2012 07:16 AM
Very Childish.

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdul4u on 12-02-2012 07:41 AM
who dey yan RAISM, after apology 8 match bn and u still blam suarez action, 9iger we now how e dey be here,hat it or love it the young star is good,

Guy, Abeg wetin be sportmanship in football?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brainboy2 on 12-02-2012 07:43 AM
If i was saurez i had spilit on him. fcuk evra

F**k ursef. u must be living in the dark age wia we believe White men were superior dan Blacks. we are all d same. why John Terry nor spit for Antonio Ferdinard face?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 12-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Personally I don't blame Suarez, I blame Kenny Dalglish. Had he admitted earlier that Suarez was wrong to racially abuse Evra and making Suarez to apologize, all this would have died down long ago. Kenny has racist mentality and it has infected his players. He was justly punished for using racial language to someone.
What he did Yesterday had just made his problems in English football worst.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 12-02-2012 07:52 AM
Sorry my fellow Naija people...i don see ona better person wey dey call Suarez this and that...Ona good? One just dey here dey talk crap...if na me sef i for slap am get the red card....na just childish character Evra get...Fool!.

btwn u and Evra, na wo be fool na? If u dey Oyibo country, u nor go talk lyk dis. Racism is displayed every where. by d way, did u follow up d story? Just in Case u didn't... Suarez was charged and found guilty for raciscally abusive to Patrice Evra hence he was banned for 8 matches. It was his 1st start afta the ban dat he displayed dis. so, do u have any beta defence dat dis is not RACISM?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 12-02-2012 08:10 AM
Mayb he's jealous bcos u're handsome him...

Thank you dear! that's the truth. Black is beauty, white is for fancy
[/size]

Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 12-02-2012 09:01 AM
Suraez is a BLOODY FOOL, and should be cautioned well about football especially in England....Thanks to Rio Ferdinand who portrayed the respect of Man United Captain Evra by snubbing his hands too.....Being a racist is being evil.

Grin Grin Grin Grin  Thumbs up!

Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moorenbiafra on 12-02-2012 09:17 AM
seems u are blind, he never shake at the back..lol

Nor mind him. He's really blind and stupid

Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donettete on 12-02-2012 09:42 AM
Who says shaking of hands is a must? and yes he shook the hands of welbeck, and whoever says he did not shake the last black mans hands, like the guy below opines, its either you are blind or outrightly racist like the average British man. How would you feel, a professional footballer misses 8 matches because some over pampered short boy that plays for the Queens club that the British FA wants to protect said he said stuff. Where was the objectivity in the investigation. As for Ferguson, his comments just shows how impotent of thinking he has outside football. How dare he suggest Suarez should not play for liverpool..is he trying to eliminate known and feared competitors. I just wander how no one say anything wrong in Ezra's celebrated in front of Suarez after the match and also how he reacted when Suarez scored. As far as i am concerned, Suarez has a right to shake or not shake evra. The FA asked for this. In the Chelsea and QPR match they suspended the handshake event, why did they not do that in this matchand what did evra mean with the finger pointing towards suarez when Suarez refused to shake him. GO SUAREZ GO, GO LIVERPOOL GO, GO KENNY GO. The support of the liverpool, team and coach toward Suarez is exemplary. THE BRITISH FA IS RACIST and to think that the players that make the EPL thick are the foreign ones. Soon they will leave to other leagues and the Ferguson's and the over pampared lazy English footballers will have the field for themselves and continue in their show of shame in international competitions. With the events that led to Fabio Capelos' resignation...England national Team is in soup.

Come on, wake up from ur slumber. Let me ask you, did he actually racically abuse Evra in the first place? If Yes, why? He deserves worst than 8-match ban if u must ask me. What has colour has to do with football?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu