Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 20)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21
- ikwo1 at 15-02-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 01:48 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
great susan
  ajanni,u de crezooooo.susan na person name?pls tell ur sister latipher to continu.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-02-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 14-02-2012 02:04 PM
Ajanni no fit kill person with laugh.
  ajanni is crazy .na him kill am?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-02-2012 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 14-02-2012 02:17 PM
Until fcukinjoe come online,I will believe peace has return to this particular post. Wanna read from him.

u dont want to rest abi?
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-02-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 03:16 PM
na true now , the heat is just too much on him , therefore he colapse and might eventually die soon
u de mad ajanni,na u give am heat?monkey.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 04:08 PM
and you blue dog
idiot,ajani,de don carry ur wifeoo as ur oga wan send u to sucid bombing
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 15-02-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-02-2012 01:15 PM
yes i saw ur post askin all of them to apologise... even joe shuld apologise . nw d lady is misquotin me tinkin am takin sides....
when i opened d story i also saw ur comment if they had both listend to u frm d onset then all this wouldnt b here.... i dnt knw y all of them dnt wanna play d matured game......

Its okay, they really get me disgusted with their blind arguments even on lovers day.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-02-2012 11:24 PM
bad belle.....i hear sey u dey rape your mama...foolish monster......mumu

stupid boy , no body does that except your people , thats your ways of life so , idiot
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 15-02-2012 12:45 AM
  ajanni,u de crezooooo.susan na person name?pls tell ur sister latipher to continu.

monkey boy
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 15-02-2012 12:51 AM
  ajanni is crazy .na him kill am?

na your fada and moda dey craze so , idiot
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 15-02-2012 12:55 AM
u de mad ajanni,na u give am heat?monkey.

confirmed idiot you be
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 15-02-2012 12:58 AM
idiot,ajani,de don carry ur wifeoo as ur oga wan send u to sucid bombing
you will never know peace so , stupid son of ashawo woman
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 15-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-02-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 09:59 AM
Do u know what,I just went thru all the craps you wrote here,where were you fcuking at when they were advocating peace on this post,you were busy with what you know how to do best,stealing and sleeping with wh*res..you are such a fool and you are so ignorant of even ur own existence. You have never heard of the name susan. U are such a foolish goat. For information sakes for you and your ignorant people to know more. My name is Susan Patrick, am no fcukin nigerian but lived a good part of life here. I hardly comment on forum but just read to catch fun,but when I see idiots like you who feels they can talk,I believe it aint a bad idea if I confront you. I believe its what you people do that made you think others do it,I know u have multiple account here and that's why u feel someone else does. Nemesis will soon catch up with u. Useless pokenoser,who called you to talk here. Who the fcuk are your parents? I don't blame you,this site allowed cat,dogs and even donkeys like otergemo to write rubbish and that's why u could write here. If you are not careful,you will soon die of heart-attack. I know foolish idiot like you won't come online now but later. You will always see this reply. Am fcukin waitin for ur response. Son-of a bitch.
small ashawo.....am always ready to feed you with your own shit......to hell with the phyuking name that your bearing....is susan your family name or patrick....you are just confused as your dog name........you shoudnt talk while sleeping with dogs....it makes you talking nonsense......wh*re......listing and listing very carefully.....i can never take you even for free....what can one do with old school ashawo like you.........you think that being a useless muslim bitch will warrant you speaking through that your stinking A*#S.......hahahahahah...you think you are insultive??? nemesis is already attacking you......ashawo.....those innocent babies that you abborted will be hunting you forever......am not surprised because is only street ashawo like you will be opening her honeypot for dogs to feed on.......your not even a nigeria........from this country to another.........spreading your deadly disease to people......do you think that ashawo work will take you anywhere??? old woman.....do you know what the time is??? bitch...your time is up....you should go and join your useless muslim brothers boko idiots........you may be one of those chadians that is illegal in nigeria causing havoc here and there....cheap wh*re....there is no need waiting for my reply because i will be always at your service....any time.........husband snatcher.......
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
@wh*repusskcid.....look at your profile pic and the dog name your bearing.....bitch......good for nothing ashawo pikin.....international wh*re...like mother like doughter......na all dis old alhajis wey dey phyuk your ass you go get mouth for.....you cant even wash dat your dead bodi after your ashawo work.....you think sey ashawo work dey eassy???....you may be also a criminal.......waste of sperm.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-02-2012 10:06 AM
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikwo1 at 16-02-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2012 09:17 AM
you will never know peace so , stupid son of ashawo woman
You be baboon ajani,na ur mamma be ashawo idiot.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 16-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
otergamo and phyukinjoe i bliv jesus is neva a coward to be xchaging words with a lady..............or u proofing me dat jesus is a cowrad.......y insulting and changing words wit a lady wen am here to reap ur ass off................wat a shame
Posted: at 16-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 09:38 PM
Hehehe,idiot son-of -bitch,been waiting for your dick head. How was ur operation today,how many innocent people did you kill,how many did you rape? Now,if you call me a prostitute,I agreed,but do you know where I learnt it from? I learnt it from your godforsaken prostitute mother. Oh,so you don't know she's a retired prostitute. I recall a day I saw a dog licking her p**sy in the middle of the street,another dog was sucking her nipples at the same time. she wished she had washed you off her womb when she took in for ur drunkard,imbecile father who beat her 3times a week. He fcuked her for free without minding how she's faring. He's such a beast. Oh I forgot,your sisters are also among the list of girls you prostitute mother trained. Your sisters has maggots and bugs coming outta there p**sy. Instead of you to be d only good son of the dead family,you chose to be a thief and rapist as well. Your days are numbered as a criminal. Fool.
hahahahahahahahah.....cheap ashawo chad........how great it is for you to admit being a cheap ashawo.....you forget sey ashawo get grade......is a pity that you dont even know who your wh*re mother is.......she was rape to death why trying to raised money to bail your prodigal father fron jail.....so bad that your criminal father was stone to death b4 your mother eyes..........can you tell me why is difficulty for to get marry.....Huh? why did you choose to go into ashawo work no pay........that your gutter honeypot that is ready to take a whole hand of bokos have seen many wonders in her miserable life.............i so much pity that your stinking honeypot wey don cry tire due to the way all this erea boys and agberos dey use their hands dey play with it......

i no why everyday of your life is like a hell to you.....dont blame nobody...blame both your ashawo mama and your arm robbrey,,,,criminal papa wey don shed many blood b4 his painfull death.......how many papa you get in the first place.......ashawo like you that dont even know her parents.....na prick dem go use mud you.....everyday....prick go stick for your mouth......you gode cry and cry but still...no option....it is in your blood...very hard to stop...honeypot.......for me to phyuk you is only if am going to use my whole leg into that your gutter...hahahahahahahahah.......living dead......dey sey if ashawo change destination....i go be queen for her new location.......the bad blood wey you don transferd into those your terrorist brothers there in the north follow dey distorb dem.......my gateman is till waiting for you tonight....bitch.......................sahawo.........ashawo....ash...asssh........HURE in german language.......SCHLAMPE......
Posted: at 16-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 16-02-2012 04:07 PM
otergamo and fcukinjoe i bliv jesus is neva a coward to be xchaging words with a lady..............or u proofing me dat jesus is a cowrad.......y insulting and changing words wit a lady wen am here to reap ur ass off................wat a shame
i thought it was your mohammed that is having problem with his followers........son of a bitch.........do you need an invitation into this rude society........phyuk your A*#S and that of your caward mohammed..............
Posted: at 16-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
RUNNING>>>>>>>>>>>> DODGING STRAY BULLETS^^^~~~~~~~~~~~``````````````------------

Posted: at 16-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu