Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 11)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 21
- aso4life1 at 13-02-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 07:48 AM
Am fine,how are you too? No be say I dey take am personal,but why is it only me you are picking on? Can't u see he has been challenging me since? Anyways am done on religion talk. Nothing concern me with him again.

I am speaking on behalf of every concerned forumites, here is our verdict: "we hereby demand an apology from Lertipha,Ajani,fcukinjoe and the rest who had spoilt our sunday with crazy religious arguments, failure to comply will lead to total castration in this forum".

Do you guys want to break Naija now? Abeg hide your swords now

Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 13-02-2012 06:51 AM
 #1  latifa is a muslimah, i expected an answer from her, because the question was for a muslim girl...
  #2   the answer you gave to me is not justifiable......a well known islamic scholar zakir naik once gave that answer when the question was thrown to him in a debate with a christian apologist, but when he was humilliated with the answer he gave, he stopped given such a nasty answer to that question.
      how will you feel when you find or see 72virgin men screwing your wife, sister or aunty in heaven?Huh?
  #3  you have not yet given me reasons or proof why we christians are in darkness........
       then, am going to ask you my 2nd question.....
     surah tal-najeem  surah 53 vs 19-20   muhammad delivered a revelation that promotes polytheism and later came back and said, it was the devil who made him do it........the satanic verses in the quran
     when we go to Deuteronomy 18 vs 20 in the bible moses was telling the isrealites that: any prophet who speaks in the name of another god should be killed.  we have check through history and find out that muhammad was the only so called prophet that delivered the satanic verses....
    and i ask this two questions:
    #1  why did allah allow is last and greatest messenger to be humillaited and disgraced by the devil???
    #2   how many more verses or surah in the koran, are we sure that are not delivered by the devil???
  if muhammad was alive during the time of moses, he would have been stoned to death for delivering such blasphemous statement.
   mr ajanni pls give me answers to my question, i will be waiting for your reply.....                  thanks

you are an idiot for sure
Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe at 13-02-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 07:44 AM
Pastor fcukinjoe,I know you are stubborn so am not surprise you will go on and on arguing and fighting for God who can fight for Himself. Believe in whatever you believe in please and let me be. I already told you "unto you is your religion and unto me is my religion". Please in the name of God that you claim to be serving don't preach for me again. Joe you claimed you are twice my age which simply means you are old enough to have me as a daughter therefore stop trailing me on naijapals. Wherever there is a post,make your own comment and I will make mine,do not quote me please. There is freedom of expression. Am leaving you to continue the argument not because I don't know what to say but because it is getting boring and it is not my style to argue religion,you dragged me into it. Anyways thanks at least I wasn't used to reading,it challenged my brain to read more and I enjoyed it. You can bring up other topics daddy: science,health,economy,football etc but RELIGION? Naa count me out. Peace out daddy.
  i so much appreciate the bold step you took to accept defeat......it was you who started the whole thing, when you repost the first comment i wrote by calling me a hypocrite..... i have forgiven you.
     am commanded to always love my enemies and pray for them.....if there is any topics you have got on health, science, history, i will always be there for you.   
       may the peace and love of Christ be with you ....                                                       assalam allaikhu                                       

Posted: at 13-02-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 13-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish Angry
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 13-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 13-02-2012 08:54 AM
  i so much appreciate the bold step you took to accept defeat......it was you who started the whole thing, when you repost the first comment i wrote by calling me a hypocrite..... i have forgiven you.
     am commanded to always love my enemies and pray for them.....if there is any topics you have got on health, science, history, i will always be there for you.   
       may the peace and love of Christ be with you ....                                                       assalam allaikhu                                       

Good, God bless you brother but you and lertipha with Ajanni must apologize for disturbing the peace of this house. This argument had been since creation. So leave it to God.   Oya Apologies are needed now

Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ib2rue at 13-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
this man na correct witch!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Whitelady at 13-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
How we take no say na liar.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 13-02-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 13-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-02-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
who b oluma olumba? i dnt knw dat kindda person exist..... am suprised

Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 13-02-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
I dont understand your Post...........
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 13-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
God knows
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: M-dread on 11-02-2012 11:53 PM
Oga poster your story too long jare..why u dey post waec questn for NP?Huh???

Because many of you could not pass your WAEC @ secondary school level. It is just a revision!

Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 13-02-2012 08:54 AM
You still fail to understand english. I did not accept defeat cos you can never defeat me. It is not just in me to argue religion. I did not just start calling you a hypocrite,you called me "name" first and I returned as u demanded for it. I am commanded to love my enemies myself so if you consider yourself an enemy of mine, so be it I don't have a problem with that. I have forgiven you too. May the peace and love of Mohammad be with you...
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbflex at 13-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Miss L i like as u have made your point known and to  Mr Joe boko haram they are a body or group of people who believe they are fighting for a cause, but i do not support the means by which they are presenting their case. My mum is a Christian my dad is a Muslim and i have been both ways but now am a christian and believe me both believes do no condo olumba olumba or boko haram so if u guys will don't mind cos i have met really good Muslims and terrible Muslims and i have met really good Christians and terrible Christians so its not the religion that makes u good or bad its just human nature
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idokoene at 13-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Can't head or tail frm dis story
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 13-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 05:14 AM
70virgins multiply by 2. The atrocities in the christian world is much more than that of the muslims afterall.

olumba olumba do not believe in Jesus Christ, it is a cult
so spear us this time
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 13-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on 12-02-2012 07:33 AM
*HISS*....If You know You Don't Have Anything Senseable To Say Just Keep Your Mouth Shut.....Atleast We Christians Don't Take Innocent Lives Like U People Do.

i dont jus knw why muslim lik to criticise... pls my sister help me tell them let them know..... i am a christian and i hav never even heard the name olumba olumba nt to talk of him been a christian... som muslims are jus hypocrite............. i am really dissapointed in all the comments this lady hav wrote so far... i suconded to wat u said that none of what she wrote is sensible......... hisssssssssssssssssssssin

Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 05:14 AM
70virgins multiply by 2. The atrocities in the christian world is much more than that of the muslims afterall.

haba...... isnt it obvious that muslim commits more attrocities except u jus wanna lie bout that........  it obvious

Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-02-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 11:32 AM
You still fail to understand english. I did not accept defeat cos you can never defeat me. It is not just in me to argue religion. I did not just start calling you a hypocrite,you called me "name" first and I returned as u demanded for it. I am commanded to love my enemies myself so if you consider yourself an enemy of mine, so be it I don't have a problem with that. I have forgiven you too. May the peace and love of Mohammad be with you...

it nt in u to argue religion did u jus say that? Shocked Shocked Shocked well am suprised... oh yes u called him an hypocrite and what the guy said dosent even warrant u callin him that.. he wasnt even talkin to u or talkin bout muslims... lertipah stp liein u are the one that started all this...

Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 21