My course mate in LONDON told since ever her life she has not seen her period normally or monthly accept she take medicine and if don't she can stay year or years without period. Please, i really want to know the kind of sickness this could be and can such woman get pregnant in life time?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
I only heard such here in UK and if not she is a fellow course mate i would not believed her PLS any medical student help and tell me cause am worried she is our sister but born in UK 27yrs
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
sixtyhoneyy at 13-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: needluv on 13-02-2012 09:31 AM
I only heard such here in UK and if not she is a fellow course mate i would not believed her PLS any medical student help and tell me cause am worried she is our sister but born in UK 27yrs
ask her to see her doctor
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hotguy77 at 13-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) (m)
I have heard of a lady very close to my sister that hers comes maybe once in 7 months and when it starts, instead of the normal 4-5 days, it could last for a week or 2. Such people can hardly take in.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
hansgans at 13-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: winace on 13-02-2012 05:36 AM
Am surprise!!! I have neva heard dat b4. Pls if u kn a solution, help.
that is normal when you take prevention injetion it stop it totaly from flowing depending on how long the medicament interval in the body i know of three month , six month and a year afther it start to flow again
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 13-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: hansgans on 13-02-2012 10:14 AM
that is normal when you take prevention injetion it stop it totaly from flowing depending on how long the medicament interval in the body i know of three month , six month and a year afther it start to flow again
but na wa for women o...
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sixtyhoneyy at 13-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) (f)
are you is normal?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sixtyhoneyy at 13-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) (f)
are you sure it's normal?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac