Never knew this could be real!! (Page 9)

Date: 13-02-2012 2:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: HOME ALONE BUT NOT ALONE!
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- deboalabi262 at 14-02-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-02-2012 11:34 PM
She have POLY CYSTIC OVARIES which lead to lack of menstruation. A lot of women have it, some have one/two children while some have none at all. She is healthy and need not to worry.  She will go for years with no menstruation and when it does come it only last for couple days and go away again. When she take the pills it comes for the seven days with a lot of pain. So sometimes the pills should be given break. It is well with her. What she need to do is find herself in the Lord thy God by serving Him and following Jesus/Jesus Christ the Son of God. This will enable her to UNDERSTAND and have KNOWLEDGE of her life. No doctors can assist her in this. They can only give pills that have no knowledge or understanding of who she is. Hugs and Blessings
@Ksurrina, you are no more an Evangelist? When did you beome a practising Physician/Doctor? So you can now diagnose somebody with Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome without no formal consultation including Full medical history or any Labotatory blood or smear analysis, uhhhhh Huh? Huh? Huh? Prophet/Doctor Ksurrina Huh?

Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 14-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
of course there are pple like that but its strange and kinda funny,and i know some gurls in my industry(models)who don't go through their monthly circle,and they do only with medical help.They get pregnant and that strictly on medical supervisions.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opty at 14-02-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
One of the wonders of life.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 14-02-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
@hansgans, u are  right her case was a medical problem just similar to what u have highlighted
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 14-02-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
@ iloveam1 and loretta-okpuno thanks for ur ideas and other friends here . well the girl in question is a course mate here in London and she is a black woman .  as a man i am i was surprise to hear that when she told me she has 1 secret to tell me as her close friend and broda .
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 14-02-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 14-02-2012 12:47 AM
@Ksurrina, you are no more an Evangelist? When did you beome a practising Physician/Doctor? So you can now diagnose somebody with Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome without no formal consultation including Full medical history or any Labotatory blood or smear analysis, uhhhhh Huh? Huh? Huh? Prophet/Doctor Ksurrina Huh?

I have the same problem like this lady and this is why I can speak on it. Are you saying that as a PROPHETESS I cannot speak on  DOCTOR ISSUES? I am a SON OF GOD yes my dear I am BORN OF GOD and so with my former experience and the WISDOM OF GOD I can discuss any ISSUES, whether it be Religion, Doctors, Marriage etc. Sorry to disappoint you I was never an EVANGELIST. I was ordained as an Prophetess but the covetous Bishop withhold the information from me and so I was thinking one way which was not the Truth. But  HE that DWELLETH in the Secret Place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the ALMIGHTY. Yes my dear I am abiding under the Shadow of Jesus Christ the Lamb of God who is the ALMIGHTY and our LORD, My BRIDEGROOM.  Nothing is impossible with HIM/HER that BELIEVETH. Hugs and Blessings

Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nkalaha at 14-02-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
somebody in london is asking this quastion,i don't believe in this story.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- needluv at 14-02-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
@nkalaha, u do not believe in that story because u think all is well in London or Abroad . stop thinking all solution can be solved in Advance country . our discussions here and some peoples Ideas are like manual to the solution. ask ur self what make advance country what the are as u think if not different peoples Ideas and discussion from many works of life. I am a man and a Nigerian based in UK and the case is a true life story even the lady don't know that i have said this secret of her out  and that is why i can only say it here for a solution because i can tell it to someone that know her or have seen her live but only online or within me.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 14-02-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
There are medicine that can prevent you from receiving your monthly salary.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- talk2kc at 14-02-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
I believe u r looking forresources for ur thesis presentation or for ur project cos i ve taken my time to evaluate ur question word by word and ve found out many inconsistencies in ur question considering d enviroment were u said it happened.
1) she is 27
2)she is a citizen of d u.k
3)she is ur school mate.
4)She neva told anybody except u
    conclusion:
a 27 yr old uk citizen cannot ha such a problem so dis long and shut her mouth up without telling her parents or seeing a doctor.its a falacious representation of a typical western culture where dere is no secret. So nxt time be honest and am sure Np will help u out with ur rsearch with no cost.(ekenem unu)!!!!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 14-02-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
So suprise lord have mercy
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koromo at 14-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Passing........ with speed  Huh?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-02-2012 09:06 PM
Anyone u wan tell me. Abi e plenty?

yes
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- baba111 at 14-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
tell her to come to nija they will give her herb that will flow her blood from there she will have the period ok
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-02-2012 04:32 AM
There are medicine that can prevent you from receiving your monthly salary.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-02-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: talk2kc on 14-02-2012 08:03 AM
I believe u r looking forresources for ur thesis presentation or for ur project cos i ve taken my time to evaluate ur question word by word and ve found out many inconsistencies in ur question considering d enviroment were u said it happened.
1) she is 27
2)she is a citizen of d u.k
3)she is ur school mate.
4)She neva told anybody except u
    conclusion:
a 27 yr old uk citizen cannot ha such a problem so dis long and shut her mouth up without telling her parents or seeing a doctor.its a falacious representation of a typical western culture where dere is no secret. So nxt time be honest and am sure Np will help u out with ur rsearch with no cost.(ekenem unu)!!!!

somehow true o  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bill147 at 14-02-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
i no dey...........
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 14-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
for u to advice her to see a doc, u ar bringing her problem to the public, abi naijapals na hospital?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimo581 at 14-02-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
i am with Idbabe. this is fire on the mountain kia kia kia to a Gynecologist. manje ko  pe rara.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 14-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11