Okorocha declares free education in Imo State (Page 4)

Date: 14-02-2012 9:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- priceless87 at 15-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
GOODNEWS, OTHER STATE GOVERNORS, OYA FOLLOW HIS FOOT STEPS
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOLUTION101 at 15-02-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin OF A TRUTH GOD HAS REMEMBERED IMO PEOPLE THROUGH OUR GOVERNOR
OUR AMIABLE GOVERNOR I PRAY MAY GODS GRACE CONTINUE TO LEAD YOU CONCERNING THE GOOD THOUGH YOU HAVE FOR YOUR PEOPLE IMOLITES TO FINISH IT TO THE END. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumechyke at 15-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
may your days be long his EXCELLENCY, we are waiting for you at federal level soonest.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zaza08 at 15-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
i won't be surprise if some people will be mad on what about to say, i was born and grow up in Lagos and am proud of it and most of my close friends are YORUBA's, in times of tribalism u will hardly see IGBO's insinuating such so my believe is that if an honest IGBO man becomes a president,
i hv this strong believe da things will go well for ech an every tribe's in Nigeria...
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 15-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Please Send this message to Abia State!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyemmy at 15-02-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
THANKS MR GOVERNOR,WE HAVE SEEING YOUR GOOD WORK IN  IMO STATE,EVEN THE BLIND MAN ALSO, HAS SEEING YOU HAND WORK.GOD WILL BLESS YOU,  EEEHE BEFORE I FORGET PLEASE THAT UMUOWA MARKET PLEASE EXPAND IT FOR US, (UMUOWA IN ORLU)  
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- somtodefavoured at 15-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley   YOU'RE A GOD SENT... IMO IS PROUD OF YOU.... I AM PROUD OF YOU!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyemmy at 15-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
OGAM WITH THIS WORK WAY YOU DEY DO FOR IMO STATE NA YOU BE THE NEST NAIJA PRESIDENT UNA NO DEY TOO.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabinosat at 15-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
He has always been there for the less priviledged.He got a good heart
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gabinosat at 15-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
He has always been there for the less priviledged.He got a good heart
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 15-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
One of the good news I have always expect from Nigeria and not of that Boko haram and bombing fools.

What a great GOD sent to the people of Imo state, I was at his swearing inn last April when I visited Nigeria, He Courageously sworn with his wife and family to be the best governor to be emulated in Nigeria. He though hailed the ex governor Sam Mbakwe and pledged to beat his record.

May God continue to bless you and your good thought for the people of Imo state and looking forward in seeing you at Aso rock.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishop77777 at 15-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is good......changes like i said early
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 15-02-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
I am not surprise, cos he had been doing it before he became Governor, that is what we want.  I hope other can follow suit.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- benoskey at 15-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Rochas...u're a hoodlum as far as am concern!wat 'll den happen to non indegines? TRIBALISM GOVERNOR
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 15-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 14-02-2012 10:41 PM
And what is the point of going to school when there is no job out there for ya to grab once you done wasting your time at school...
shut up there!!! i can see you dnt value education your focus is to grab the blood money. get ur self educated thats what europian believe!!! educating urself is tte most good thing you have done to urself dnt be dumb!!! grab the opportunuity delay is dangerous he may change his mind one day!!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 15-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 15-02-2012 03:27 AM
I hope this isn't an early April fools' joke?
lol u are so hilarous
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 15-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 10:38 AM
Yeah with his ritual money..hehe.

which ritual money are you talking about??
this is how you fools start unnecessary trouble!!,pusskcid my foot, should have been "puss bag" Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 15-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: benoskey on 15-02-2012 10:55 AM
Rochas...u're a hoodlum as far as am concern!wat 'll den happen to non indegines? TRIBALISM GOVERNOR
[/quote] phyuk off!!! you twat, c*@t,slit, fanny thats what you u are!! i can see u were born from the ass or u are a vulva or may be a man gave birth to you. you scorn!!!!! for making such dumb comment
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 15-02-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: benoskey on 15-02-2012 10:55 AM

will you shut your trap?
how is he tribalitisc?
so he should use all Imo money to train everyone?
has he not offered free education to everyone from primary to secondary education irrespective of state of origin?
wat are other governors using their own allocation to do?
why cant they do the same?

imagine, your 1st and only comment is to come and insult a governor who is doing what is expected of him
you must be stupid
mtchew
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 15-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 10:38 AM
Yeah with his ritual money..hehe.

maybe you are the one dat took him where he did the ritual
and maybe also u provided him with the materials for the ritual
kill joy
mtchew
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10