Meet Nigerian-American Model Featured In Sports Illustrated’s 2012 (Page 7)

Date: 17-02-2012 11:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- amiabledav at 21-02-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
wow she has a nice ..................., u no
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamdidominic at 21-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Nwa nothing do you at all
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 21-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 20-02-2012 12:01 PM
but she  tours every country on first class flight, she is paid in dollars and pounds, she is a star with fans all over the world, she is not on NaijaPals cursing jonathan on daily basis, she is not climbing up and down from Okada, she is not jumping from one Danfo to another. pls remove jealousy from your heart so that ur days shall be long, so dat U can achieve half of what she has achieved at a younger age Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
I must nt dress naked and appear online or on pages of newspeper to achieved what God has already destined for me. Does everyone have to make wealth/name in same way? If u knw u do all of of those things u mentioned, i dnt. It is nt my fault dat u still fly okada, jump frm one danfo 2 anotha. At ur age, u av nt acheive quota of what i av achieved at my age ok? And dnt think everyone on naijapals is a pauper like u.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 21-02-2012 04:59 PM
I must nt dress naked and appear online or on pages of newspeper to achieved what God has already destined for me. Does everyone have to make wealth/name in same way? If u knw u do all of of those things u mentioned, i dnt. It is nt my fault dat u still fly okada, jump frm one danfo 2 anotha. At ur age, u av nt acheive quota of what i av achieved at my age ok? And dnt think everyone on naijapals is a pauper like u.

Ok...dat is why no body will talk about you

Posted: at 21-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 21-02-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
We are always forgetting that we are africa not western world. we lean every thing they do both the once that are unspeakable. let's be africans hold on to our culture' that is who we are.... 
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 21-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-02-2012 11:16 AM
     Nigerians doing big things everywhere right? Nigerian-American model, Adaora Akubilo is featured in this year’s Sports Iluustrated Swimsuit edition.

www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Tc4cbXhNwVE

If you’re not familiar with it, this is a pretty big deal as it has featured the likes of Beyonce, Tyra Banks, and other supermodels over the past years.

Check out some of the pics.

she's beautiful

Posted: at 21-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 22-02-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 21-02-2012 04:59 PM

Thank U Madam 4 calling me a Pauper,  i understand your frustration thats why i wont exchange words with you, your attitude towards the young girl who has achieve this type of fame and wealth at a tender age is natural, bcos research by psychologists  has shown that Old cargos like you are always envious any time they see young  fine,sexy girls like Adaora the model, their research also went further to reveal that Old gargos like U can be aggressive and insultive when they are being given honest advise,Madam, u cant turn back the hands of the clock, your tenure don expire. i will continue to remember you in prayers 4 God's grace and peace of mind and happiness. God bless you my Sister 
Posted: at 22-02-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 22-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-02-2012 05:30 PM

Ok...dat is why no body will talk about you

I was never begging for recognision, if no one recognise me bt God do is okey by me. I dnt need man's recongnision to survive. Bt 4 u, b4 u wil live & die nt even Man & God wil recongnise u. Idiot.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 22-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 22-02-2012 12:00 AM
Thank U Madam 4 calling me a Pauper,  i understand your frustration thats why i wont exchange words with you, your attitude towards the young girl who has achieve this type of fame and wealth at a tender age is natural, bcos research by psychologists  has shown that Old cargos like you are always envious any time they see young  fine,sexy girls like Adaora the model, their research also went further to reveal that Old gargos like U can be aggressive and insultive when they are being given honest advise,Madam, u cant turn back the hands of the clock, your tenure don expire. i will continue to remember you in prayers 4 God's grace and peace of mind and happiness. God bless you my Sister 
Like i wil stil continue to say dat before u wil die u wil never achieve quota of what i av achieve. And i wil say again dat it's nt everybody on naijapals dat is a pauper as u re ok? Go get a life or better still go hug transformer.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 22-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossymark on 21-02-2012 06:02 PM
We are always forgetting that we are africa not western world. we lean every thing they do both the once that are unspeakable. let's be africans hold on to our culture' that is who we are.... 
Thank u my broda.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 22-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 22-02-2012 10:26 AM
Like i wil stil continue to say dat before u wil die u wil never achieve quota of what i av achieve. And i wil say again dat it's nt everybody on naijapals dat is a pauper as u re ok? Go get a life or better still go hug transformer.

once again i accept your insult in good faith, u re very right i will never achieve quarter of what u hav achieved, am a man and you are a woman and you have a collateral u can easily  trade for in exchange of anything you want to achieve or hav claimed to have achieved, but as a man  i need to struggle to achieve mine in a clean way.thanks for ur advice am still looking for a transformer to hug, is there any one near your house in Ajegunle??? peace be unto you my sister. Grin Grin   
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 22-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 22-02-2012 10:58 AM
once again i accept your insult in good faith, u re very right i will never achieve quarter of what u hav achieved, am a man and you are a woman and you have a collateral u can easily  trade for in exchange of anything you want to achieve or hav claimed to have achieved, but as a man  i need to struggle to achieve mine in a clean way.thanks for ur advice am still looking for a transformer to hug, is there any one near your house in Ajegunle??? peace be unto you my sister. Grin Grin   
I understand ur furstration my guy. U re noting bt a fish dat jst needs water to suvive. I pitied u & ur gneration of poverty. Grin Grin Sorry it nt my fault dat u re stil fly okad & jump frm danfo 2 danfo ko?
Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 22-02-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Baby idi ok

Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 22-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-02-2012 11:16 AM
     Nigerians doing big things everywhere right? Nigerian-American model, Adaora Akubilo is featured in this year’s Sports Iluustrated Swimsuit edition.

www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Tc4cbXhNwVE

If you’re not familiar with it, this is a pretty big deal as it has featured the likes of Beyonce, Tyra Banks, and other supermodels over the past years.

Check out some of the pics.

She's beautiful

Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 23-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 19-02-2012 06:53 AM
omalicha nwa, it is not our tradition to dress Nood in public just because you are a model...............put on your clothes, go home and sin no more.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 23-02-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queensolcar on 19-02-2012 07:22 PM
they even remove ur bra ojibo wicked plz don`t let them give u dog.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 23-02-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stevpromise on 20-02-2012 12:22 AM
so ugly
i beg she fine jare Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 23-02-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 20-02-2012 12:01 PM
but she  tours every country on first class flight, she is paid in dollars and pounds, she is a star with fans all over the world, she is not on NaijaPals cursing jonathan on daily basis, she is not climbing up and down from Okada, she is not jumping from one Danfo to another. pls remove jealousy from your heart so that ur days shall be long, so dat U can achieve half of what she has achieved at a younger age Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olivgirl at 23-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
u fine , young and beautiful
Posted: at 23-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8