Jungle Justice: Woman Beaten To Pop For Stealing Man's Sex organ Inside (Page 4)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Dankan at 18-02-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
THIS STORY IS MEANT TO BE BELIEVED BY SOME MYOPIC AND BUSH ANIMALS IN HUMAN NATURE LIKE AJANNI. WHO GAVE YOU ADURO TO LIVE IN NIGERIA?? HOW CAN A LIVING BEING LIVE WITHOUT URINARY ORGAN?? BOTH THAT MAN AND ANIMALS LIKE AJANNI WHO BELIEVED THIS STORY ARE STUPID.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
you are an idiot for sure, is that the first time you,ve heard of snatching /stealing of a human organ? those involved normally returned it almost instantly but not a sturbon and stupid one like this woman from your tribe , she need to be given a beating of her life before returning the thing she seized, another stupid one like her turned a boy into a goat not long ago now at warri , is that one too not true? madboi
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solara at 18-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Awwww :'( :'( :'( Poor women....people are so wicked these days...but don't worry the old man up there is watching.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 18-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hopelin at 18-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm!  Don't worry if  truly  that u are Innocent The Almighty God will Avenge for you
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joegbons at 18-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Justice must take his course
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 18-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
NA THE KIND NEWS WEY DEY COME FROM NAIJA.. U NO EVER HEAR SEY SOMBODY EVENT NEW TECHNOLOGY OR SOMTHING GOOD. WETIN U WE GO DEY HEAR NA PERSON KILL SMALL PIKIN FOR RITUALS, PERSON TURN TO RAT OR SOME KIND EVIL NEWS LIKE THAT.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 18-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
9ja & Jungle style...We no dey shame?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 18-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Let us dnt pretend dät diz things dnt happen. As long as we believe dät there's God & devil, GOOD  &  BAD,  yall knw dät wit African-magic things lyk dis happens, including kidnapping by converting humans in2 diff animal species, etc. Sure witout doubt as a Nigeria decent, i've 100% belief of it's possiblity.

Wen dey talk of manhood, wöt dey steal 4rm it is d  BALLS  (d engine). So wöt is d use of d bdy witout d power-hse. It is vry bad & useless 2 do things lyk dis. But it'll b vry gud n useful 2 take Ajanni  GBÜRÄ, so dät he'll stop impregnating those sheep in Sokoto. I mean Ajanni, d professional akwüyä (goat) rapist Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 18-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
to be kind to som1 dis dayz is very dangerous.... imagine d poor trader tryin 2 help nd her good deed has cause her pains nd disgrace...

may d Lord Vindicate u. i pray d govt do somtin abt dis
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 18-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
when all this stupid mentality will stop in Nigeria? i am very sorry madam for the assault, i am sure that the guy has smoke wewe that lead him to did that.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 18-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
i'm sorry ok! god 'll surely replenish you abundantly and must shame all those that disgraced you publicly .take good care of yourself .God loves you and don't stop giving alms .
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 18-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Jungle justice too bad!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ucheci at 18-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
When will africans be wise? 9ja no know human right at all. God, help us ooh :'(
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 18-02-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-02-2012 03:30 PM
A petty trader at Mile 12 market, Mrs. Ofotobor Anu, who was on Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 accused of snatching the manhood of a fellow passenger at Ketu through diabolical means, has said that she is not guilty of the allegation.

Ofotobor

Mrs. Ofotobor, who was battered by a mob and later by policemen after the incident, claimed that she was just a victim of circumstance and pleaded with Nigerians to come to her aid to make sure that justice prevails on the matter.

On that fateful day, Mrs. Ofotobor was said to have left her shop at Mile 12 in Lagos, Southwest Nigeria at about 9a.m and boarded a bus going to Ketu. Her intention was to join another bus going to Oyibngbo from Ketu. She was heading to her father’s house in Ebute-Metta.

According to her, a male passenger in the bus did not pay his N50 fare, and a fight ensued between him and the bus conductor. But out of her magnanimity, she told the conductor to take her N50 change in exchange for the passenger’s fare.

“So when we got to Tipper bus stop, the guy (whose transport fare was paid) started shouting that I have snatched his manhood spiritually.

I was so angry because we didn’t sit together and I didn’t even give him the money directly. Before I knew what was happening, a crowd descended on me. I was stripped naked and subjected to public ridicule. But I was lucky that one or two persons who knew me as a trader at Mile 12 intervened and rescued me from being lynched.

“Shortly after, policemen came and took me away in a tri-cycle. They took me to the Ketu monarch who later instructed them to take me to a nearby police station. I was then transferred to Alapere Police station where the policemen also began to beat me mercilessly, and I was not allowed to speak or write any statement until the next day. It was later in the afternoon when the DPO came that he insisted I should be taken to the hospital for treatment,” Mrs. Ofotobor lamented.

Naijapals gathered that she was first taken to a general hospital in Modela, Ketu, but was rejected. The doctors claimed her injuries were too severe for them to handle. She was then admitted at about 6 pm at another hospital in Iya Kan bus stop, Ketu.

“In fact, it was friends and other sympathisers that came to pay my hospital bill because my bag and other valuables were snatched from me at the scene of the mob attack in Ketu. I was subjected to public ridicule and torture by the mob and the police over an issue I knew nothing about. I want to use this opportunity to call on Nigerians and other concerned authorities to come to my aid in making sure that justice prevails,” Mrs. Ofotobor lamented.

Speaking with P.M NEWS yesterday, a police source confirmed that Mrs. Ofotobor was brutalised, adding that a test had been carried out on the male passenger to ascertain if his manhood was actually snatched. But the officer declined to disclose the result of the test as at the time of filing this report.

Poor woman... what a stupid pack of credulous dimwits. I don't know what that man thought he was doing, but he should be sent to jail.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 18-02-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2012 08:19 AM
you are an idiot for sure, is that the first time you,ve heard of snatching /stealing of a human organ? those involved normally returned it almost instantly but not a sturbon and stupid one like this woman from your tribe , she need to be given a beating of her life before returning the thing she seized, another stupid one like her turned a boy into a goat not long ago now at warri , is that one too not true? madboi

Are you for real, Ajanni? Are you saying that you believe in the power of a woman to steal a man's genitals? If you do, how in Freyja's name can you survive without a brain?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sakpan at 18-02-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 05:52 PM
kai -- this is very serious ooo, thses people again? mrs ofotobor
  Ajanni this one na another Ibo Woman-000000000000

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 18-02-2012 02:25 PM
Are you for real, Ajanni? Are you saying that you believe in the power of a woman to steal a man's genitals? If you do, how in Freyja's name can you survive without a brain?

thanks,know it now that ajanni has no brain,how can a woman snatch or steal mans genital? Where did he kept it before the woman steal it,In his back or in the boot? lol
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 18-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
What a nonsense. This idiot of a man must be made to pay for this brutality.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 18-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
For goodness sake when will Nigerians to which I`m one leave this darkness and enter the real world where there`s light and real life?
When are we going to start thinking normal like human being and no more like people in stone age?
When shall we beginn to separate real life from tales of our forefathers?
No wonder the rest of the world have refused to see blacks as human beings!
A people that have rejected reality and practical science but believe only in black-religion & tales-traditions of imagination.

I wonder whose poor wife, mother and grandmother is this. This is how people die everyday in Nigeria for no just course.
Primitiveness is deadlier than the deadlierst disease ever known.

There will be no need for anthropological research in Nigeria because the only change mental and otherwise that have taken place in Nigeria between the 7th and 21st century is that we now know and cover our nekedness with cloths. I once red a racial motivated article that says "If you want to understand a black man, take time to study animals" I disagree because animals are far more civilised, mentally developed, scientifically equipped than we Nigerians are!

magic?
stealing penis and honeypot with Nigerian charm and through magic???
zun kotzen!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

14. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)