Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 24)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 30
- escapedprince at 19-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 19-02-2012 02:14 PM
hi prince, how's your sunday going?
Nothing much,I caught the flu but I'm getting better,
So how's yours??
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 19-02-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-02-2012 02:21 PM
Nothing much,I caught the flu but I'm getting better,
So how's yours??
i'm sorry to hear that. get well soon. you're blessed
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joellove at 19-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2012 05:18 PM
Igbos again,they are dangerous species God created in 9ja both their men and women are thesame.
FAGGO u are the most stupid being on NP...........
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 19-02-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-02-2012 11:31 PM
if na another trible na..una wa be ibos here to rain insult on that trible..because this one na ibo woman..all of una nor want make some one yaba una..abeg make una go sleep jare...
Exactly, Its a pity that when they make comments they don't read it to know if it makes sense before they start posting.if the post is about politics, na Aboki issue go come, if it's about marriage na Aboki issue, it's not just interesting reading comments and news on Nijapals again because we have so many dum ass here.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandysweetlux at 19-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 03:42 AM
Y CANT U GUYS JUST GROW UP AND STOP DIS TRIBALISM BULLSHIT AND CONDEMNING RELIGIONS AND LIVE LYK 1 BIG FAMILY DAT WE ALL ARE.IF ANY SOME1 4RM A PARTICULAR TRIBE DOES SOMETHING,DAT DOESNT MAKE ALL OF DEM D SAME.SAME APPLIES TO RELIGION.LETS LEAVE EVERYTYN TO GOD 2 JUDGE ND DNT COMMIT SIN WIT WAT U SAY PLSSSSSSSSSSS.
You can't blame them, some of them are jobless, while some are attention seekers.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-02-2012 08:43 AM
i just want  to help her out thats all... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

you sick
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 18-02-2012 10:18 AM
where you go see hausa girl for hotel? Highest rate of immorality dey for south east nah!

yes
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 18-02-2012 01:21 PM
what evidence to prove that is the girl that kill him? who where there? are you there? can you prove? if you can prove that means you are among the plans to kill the man. stupid

sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , black monkey
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-02-2012 05:16 PM
yess nah, 52yrs old man was he no supposed to b with his family?Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

so, you have hand in the killing?
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 18-02-2012 06:55 PM
HE SIGNED HIS DEATH WARRANT

no wonder , ibo men and women na the same character oooooo
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mkpume22 at 19-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 04:05 PM
so, you have hand in the killing?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 19-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 04:08 PM
no wonder , ibo men and women na the same character oooooo
            YET THEIR CHARACTER IS THE BEST, NOT LIKE HAUSA  GIRL'S THAT USE TO HAVE SEX SECRTLY
EVEN THEY PAY GUYS WITH ABEG TO HELP THEM COME DOWN CUS THEIR MEN THING BE LIKE SNAKE
AND THE MEN ALWAYS PLANTING BOMB SECRETLY ,HUNTING TO KILL LITTLE INNOCENT KIDS THAT DID NOTHING TO THEM
AND ALSO BOMBING THEIR BROTHER'S AND BRINGING THEIR WIDOW'S FOR SALE
EVIL IN THE HIGHEST ORDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnchris at 19-02-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Yuo are nothing but muruturu mpafful,Full of shits, bag of sands.Somebody like you will never get the chance to come 200meters closer to
my beautifull and well kept Igbo girls
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uzoeji at 19-02-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 19-02-2012 03:14 PM
You can't blame them, some of them are jobless, while some are attention seekers.
NOT REALLY JOBLESS OR SEEKING ATTENTION
WE ARE ONE BIG FAMILY TO A CERTAIN LEVEL
BUT WE STILL HAVE TO FLOG EACHOTHER THIS WAY MAYBE IT CAN HELP REDUSE CRIME AND EVEN
SOMANY ARE SEEING THIS AM CONFIDENT THEY WILL BE TOUCHED
  JUST HAVE IT IN MIND THAT AS MANY THE FATHER LOVE,
  HE CHESTATIZE
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 19-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnchris on 19-02-2012 04:45 PM
Yuo are nothing but muruturu mpafful,Full of shits, bag of sands.Somebody like you will never get the chance to come 200meters closer to
my beautifull and well kept Igbo girls
           YESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH, GOD WILL KEEP PROTECTING THEM FOR US
          OUR YORI YORI THEM, BEAUTILFUL FACES, UMU MUMMY THEM, PRIDE OF THEIR HUSBAND'S
        HAHAHAHAHA, SOMEPEOPLE  DEY JEALOUSE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonahosco at 19-02-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Na big lie...............lol
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 19-02-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
she will meet her water loo soon.

Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collect at 19-02-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
To hell and phyuk all you people that are talking about igbo girls...BIG FOOLS including you poster..is igbo girls more dangerous than Yoruba and hausa girls..why should you pointing on igbo girls,are we not the same nigeria...you phyuk ass holes... nonsense
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sandysweetlux at 19-02-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-02-2012 01:13 PM
I have said it several times that tribes shouldn't be mentioned here on Naijapals if we are still referring to a Nigerian,I remember that I said that on this topic
"18 Most wanted Nigerians in the USA  (MOST OF THEM ARE YORUBA)" why can't we say Nigerians why attacking a tribe just this week another idiot posted something too with tribal attack "Yoruba man raped British woman" I didn't comment on that bcos I know that the poster is a retarded being...since we all hate attacks on our tribes ,we should have corrected these two posters then, maybe the poster of this topic might have applied caution before posting this.......

On that topic the Yoruba's never responded with abuse and insults like this, they were so mature about sensitive issues like this, may be Nijapals would turn to ibopals soon, we ibos should try to be more mature in reasoning when it comes to commenting on post like this. Your post protrays who you are.

Posted: at 19-02-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 19-02-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 09:19 PM
If you find my post offensive, please caress a naked wire. I have spoken and so shall it remain.
Not only that ur post is offensive, it is meaningless, very irrational and it shows how unexposed, ignorant and derailed u re.U have spoken? whave have u said? abrupt nonsense. I ddnt expect less from an individual like you and none of what u've said had any impact but to urself...what, have u lost ur mind??? pls act like someone who's got brains and stop beign the louzy thoughtless gal who just wants to say something for her to be noticed.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 30

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

14. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper