saloskani at 21-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) All this fools who claim to be fighting for God are worse than cows. I'm sure Mohammed is in hell waiting for his blood stained followers. Let the international community come together and abolished this satanic religion. To hell with thiese fools. Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
GCFR696 at 21-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) you are a bitch as well as a chamelion , idiot
i feel so ashame seeing stuff like this coming from you. But then, i need not waste my breath on hypocrites like you cos its peepz like you thats tagging this religion "X" and painting it black. Please change.
BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!! Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
GCFR696 at 21-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) you are a bitch as well as a chamelion , idiot
i feel so ashamed seeing stuff like this coming from you. But then, i need not waste my breath on hypocrites like you cos its peepz like you thats tagging this religion "X" and painting it black. Please change.
BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!! Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
GCFR696 at 21-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) All this fools who claim to be fighting for God are worse than cows. I'm sure Mohammed is in hell waiting for his blood stained followers. Let the international community come together and abolished this satanic religion. To hell with thiese fools.
young man, be wary of your words and whom you throw them upon before a huge calamity befalls you !!!
BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!! Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 21-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) i feel so ashamed seeing stuff like this coming from you. But then, i need not waste my breath on hypocrites like you cos its peepz like you thats tagging this religion "X" and painting it black. Please change.
get lost Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Otun4luv at 22-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) Dont be so sentiment and senseless, If you need to talk is better for you to say sensible things about other religion. As for the abuse words you are chartering on Muhammed may God forgive you. Madam know all mind your tongue. Posted: at 22-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 22-02-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
lertipha at 23-02-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
how are you laww?
See this He-Goat! Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
am tempted to say that Islam is a Big Mistake to the World..............no hard feelings You are not far from the truth. Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dont be so sentiment and senseless, If you need to talk is better for you to say sensible things about other religion. As for the abuse words you are chartering on Muhammed may God forgive you. Madam know all mind your tongue.
Pls fcuk off on this site Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dont be so sentiment and senseless, If you need to talk is better for you to say sensible things about other religion. As for the abuse words you are chartering on Muhammed may God forgive you. Madam know all mind your tongue.
Pls fcuk off on this site Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) See this He-Goat!
na your papa bi the e-goat so , madboy, bad pikin Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
GCFR696 at 23-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) You are not far from the truth.
"commonsense".........it appears sense is not so common after all.
BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!! Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 23-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) o yes Posted: at 23-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
"commonsense".........it appears sense is not so common after all.
You're a mad dog Posted: at 24-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
o yes
MUMU Posted: at 24-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 24-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) mugun Posted: at 24-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
GCFR696 at 24-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) (m) You're a mad dog
is this all you got ?...... Come ooooooooon, you can do better than this.
BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!! Posted: at 24-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |