Naija Weirdest Wedding (Photos) Real (Page 13)

Date: 18-02-2012 1:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Randall Osayuwamen Asemota
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24
- uzoeji at 19-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
SOME OF UNA WEY BE POSTER,DEY LIKE MAKE OTHER PEOPLE PROBLEM TO BE UNA OWN
UNA JUST DEY OVER THERE IN NAIJA DEY TALK LIKE KELERI
MAYBE U PREFFER IF THE GUY JOIN KIDNAPPER
NOW HE HAS GONE OUT TO LOOK FOR FUTURE WHICH THE SOCEITY HAS REFUSE TO GIVE HIME
AND U BRING THIS PIC HERE TO MAKE A RIDICULE OF HIM
 Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 19-02-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 19-02-2012 02:43 PM
i know so. it messes with the mind
I NO  SURE ABOUT THAT
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 19-02-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uzoeji on 19-02-2012 02:54 PM
SOME OF UNA WEY BE POSTER,DEY LIKE MAKE OTHER PEOPLE PROBLEM TO BE UNA OWN
UNA JUST DEY OVER THERE IN NAIJA DEY TALK LIKE KELERI
MAYBE U PREFFER IF THE GUY JOIN KIDNAPPER
NOW HE HAS GONE OUT TO LOOK FOR FUTURE WHICH THE SOCEITY HAS REFUSE TO GIVE HIME
AND U BRING THIS PIC HERE TO MAKE A RIDICULE OF HIM
 Angry
MY BROTHER ASK DEM OO
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-02-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: badnaija on 19-02-2012 02:16 PM
NA DEM DEM BE DE HATER HERE MY BROS ....DAT GUY DEY FIND GUD LIFE SO WETIN CONCERN ANY PERSON ...EVERY PERSON WITH HE OWN  WHETHER AND HEAVY HEADACHE ...IF DE GUY MARRY GHOST OR 100 YEARS OLD WOMAN THAT IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM OO
like I said before,it's all about survival,I'm pretty sure under normal circumstance ,the guy will not Marry the old lady!!
 It shouldn't be anyone's problem anyways,I don't know why people are making a big deal out of it!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 19-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 19-02-2012 02:45 PM
WHO TOLD PEOPLE THAT ACCEPTING ANY CONDITION AND RUN AWAY FROM NIGERIA WOULD BE
THE END OF THIER SUFFERNESS ? OR, DO THEY THINK STAYING OUTSIDE NIGERIA MEANS TO LIVE IN PARADISE,
WHERE THINGS ARE EASY. AM NOT SAYING THAT THIS GUY IS LAZY, BUT HE;S EXCHANGING HIS YOUNG ENERGY AND VITALITY AGAINST SOMETHING THAT ONLY HIM KNOWS, MAYBE MONEY, IF REALLY THE LADY GOT IT. TO ME, HE MADE A WRONG
CHOICE, MONEY IS NOT ALL WE NEED IN LIFE, DIGNITY HAVE NO PRICE. AND PLS, MAYBE THIS MARRIAGE WAS NOT BASED ON AN INTEREST, SHE MAY BE POOR OR A CLEANING LADY SOMEWHERE, I CAN HEAR PEOPLE SHOUTING MONEY AND THINGS.

IT DEPEND'S ON THAT GUY IF HE IS FOCUSED, IT WILL ONLY BE FOR A SHORTWHILE AND HE WILL GET THAT WHICH HIS HEART SEEK,S BY DOING WHAT HE DID
AND FOR HIM TO ACHIVE THAT SOMEONE HAS TO BE USED AS A SPRINGBOARD
SO MAKE DEM NEVER BLAME AM YET
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 02:08 PM
lol am waitin for part 2  Cool
there'll be no part 2 ,it's the end of the script  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 19-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
i don pass one time Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-02-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-02-2012 03:08 PM
there'll be no part 2 ,it's the end of the script  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

is not possible nah,, either pikin go com or divorce  Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patblessing at 19-02-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
this guy is just looking for something, i hope he has not make love to that old woman with rob cap if so he should go for test because that thing i see is more or less like a monky
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umehudoka at 19-02-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
This guy would have love to marry the best if he is opportune, but the question remains... will the best marry this guy? Every thing happens with reason. am not saying what he did is right and the people who stood by him on that pix too are not fools. Our leaders made it so and for him not to steal, kill or even commit suicide. Nigeria is now 93% living in poverty, me and you know that we have all it takes to put the country in other but rather we come here and lay insults on ourselves and allow our so called leaders lavish our economy. my point is that, lets not just judge without seeing the other side of the story because you eat three times a day does not mean others do. I write with tears because we keep talking and preaching of peace, one love in Nigeria but we are not in peace in here. Remember that you  about there can do more than this to save your poor family or even die for your family to live. I LOVE YOU ALL AND PLEASE LETS SHUN TRIBALISM AND FACE THE SOURCE TO OUR PROBLEM.  
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 19-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Family members are not happy. poor him
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 18-02-2012 03:17 PM

whats wrong with you?
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rhiana21 at 19-02-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Lmaoo

Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donwest02 at 19-02-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
THAT NO BE WOMAN NA LADY BOY, BOAT OF THEM NA GAY, BADNAIJA GO TAKE OFF YOUR DADA MAKE YOU PROSPER I DONE TELL YOU , UNLESS YOU KNOW WANT TO HAMMER
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ornela at 19-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
my god what non sins  Shocked Shocked Shocked pls my broder wake up and stop that no sins
Posted: at 19-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donwest02 at 19-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
SEE WERE MAN DEY WED MAN , SOME PEOPLE SAY NA BETTER LIFE, LOOK AT THE PICS WELL,IF ANY OFF HIM FAMILY DEY HAPPY WITH THAT WEDDING , IF NA YOUR SON WAITING YOU GO DO, IF NA OBAMA PIKIN HIM CARRY COME I GO SAY EEEEEEEEEEE BETTER, GOODLUCK SAY ANY GAY MARRAGE NA 12 YEAR THEN WAITING COME HAPPEN, OK MAY BE TRHEM SETTLE,

CHECK OUT NA LEG THEM THEY USE DEY WAKER PEOPLE HERE WAY NAVER TRAVEL SAY NA FOR BETTER LIFE, NA 5 DOLLARS BE EACH phyukING IN THE ASS, NA WAITING THAT BOY THEY RECIVE

BADNAIJA YOU DONE SMOKE WEED TODAY, TRY BABAR YOUR DADA OOOOOOOOOOOOOO, UNLESS YOU KNOW WANT TO PROSPER NA BAD LUCK BE THAT HAIR WAY U CARRY, ABI YOUR PASTOR NO TELL YOU.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- positivevibes at 19-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
hmn, i'm neither shocked, surprised or appalled
different strokes for different folks!!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chukxie at 19-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
It's nobody's business what the guy has done or is doing! He's a grown man capable of making his own decisions and leaving with the consequences of those decisions. Make we mind our own business abeg!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jenny78 at 19-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy na watin be this now, na waooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Knowman at 19-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Poster e be like sey u like this woman. Omoo leave that guy and his marriage alone, its not in Nija constitution for a younger one not to marry an elder one. After all the Bible said for the two to become one. NA WHA FOR UOOO
Posted: at 19-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24