Aboki killed nwa afo over suya

Date: 18-02-2012 7:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Fabulous .Mich.Anthony
- at 18-02-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
A suya seller nd 1 ibo guy went into serious argument over a suya which d aboki claimed dt d ibo boy came and ate his wit no intention of buying, d aboki said wen interrogated "him gettam 4 no money nd me chopam 4 meat as teati" so after d boy ate d suya he den told d aboki " d suya no sweet at all" after he said dis he den turned started working away, d aboki went afta him nd held him by his belt, nd afta a few agument btwin dem both, d ibo guy said he dont like d suya so he cnt buy wat he dont like, mean while d aboki claimed dt d boy had no intention of buying he only came to eat awuf, b4 we could knw wat was happening d aboki drew out a daga nd stabbed d ibo guy to death. wetin una get to tok 4 dis mata?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parma at 18-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmn. Me tink na wetin he chop na him belleful him. I am sure dis is capable of generating anoda hot argument in dis forum. Wel, let's hear wt peopl gat to say on it.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fabmic at 18-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 18-02-2012 08:18 PM
Hmmmmn. Me tink na wetin he chop na him belleful him. I am sure dis is capable of generating anoda hot argument in dis forum. Wel, let's hear wt peopl gat to say on it.
Abi ooo
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 18-02-2012 08:18 PM

Parma,i have known u as being sentimental because u are a muslims.Umar farok was sentenced to life in prison,i know ur comment on that post,You sided him and support his actions on bombing missions.

It is obivoius that when you go to buy suya,the malams by themselves cut a piece and give you for taste,if you don't like it,you walk away to another person,it has always been the case when you are buying suya.

Mind you the boy did not take the suya by himself,what he ate was a slit piece of which the malam give to him,he did not steal it,how did the malam know that he do not want to buy? Was he in his pocket?

Now,look at your comment,"" wetin he chop na him belleful him"" you have already judged the guy and has also taken your side,so what do you want us to talk again.

So that piece of meat worth more than the guys life?

Muslims and malams when will you people absent from killing people for no reason?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 18-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:53 PM
Parma,i have known u as being sentimental because u are a muslims.Umar farok was sentenced to life in prison,i know ur comment on that post,You sided him and support his actions on bombing missions.

It is obivoius that when you go to buy suya,the malams by themselves cut a piece and give you for taste,if you don't like it,you walk away to another person,it has always been the case when you are buying suya.

Mind you the boy did not take the suya by himself,what he ate was a slit piece of which the malam give to him,he did not steal it,how did the malam know that he do not want to buy? Was he in his pocket?

Now,look at your comment,"" wetin he chop na him belleful him"" you have already judged the guy and has also taken your side,so what do you want us to talk again.

Muslims and malams when will you people absent from killing people for no reason?

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
muslim douche-bag  Angry

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Parma at 19-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:53 PM

@FINLADGUY, I'M NT SENTIMENTAL AT ALL. HOW MANY TIME DO I NEED TO TELL U DAT I'M NT IN SUPPORT OF KILLING? KILLING IS BAD. MY COMENT ON MUTTALAB WAS NT SENTIMENTAL. I TOO EVEN BELIEVE DAT MUTALLAB IS GUILTY. WT I WAS AGAINST WAS OVERGENERALIZATION OF MUSLIMS AS ALL BEIENG BAD. BUT U GUYS MISINTERPRETED MY COMMENT. AND DAT IS WT U AR STIL DOING NOW. I'M A MUSLIM AND PROUD. FINLAD, U RE ENTITTLED 2UR OWN OPINION. SO U NEED TO RESPECT OTHER PEOPLE'S OPINION.

Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Parma at 19-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Wheneva an issue on killing pops up in Nigeria or anywhr in d world, wether muslim is d culprit or d victim, or christian is d culprit or muslim, we shud alwys b very careful nt 2 take it as a conclusion on d rest of d people who fall in d grp of d person or peopl involved. Alwys rememba dat human wil alwys b human. They ar capable nd inclined 2commit atrocities wether muslim, christian, or member of other religions of d world. Overgeneraizatn in any mata or issue is a fallacious reasoning which must alwys b avoided in any argument. It doesnt help mata at all. All d same, u ve d right 2ur opinion. Respect mine.

Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 19-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Undecided Angry Angry

Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silviabells at 19-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor