Sucking Bosom While Having Sex Reduces Cancer Risks- Is this believable?

Date: 26-02-2012 3:02 am (12 years ago) | Author: S. Arewa Olayinka
[1] 2 3 4
- at 26-02-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Its no longer news that alot of women are dying of various types of cancer more especially Bosom .
But a latest research has found out that WOMEN who have sex with their husbands atleast THREE TIMES A WEEK or more, had the least and little or no chance of developing Bosom  cancer. Women who have sex with their husbands once a week or twice in a month have a GREATER CHANCE of developing Bosom  cancer.
Also the research found out the Girls who get their Bosom s sucked regularly by men not their husbands also are at GREATEST RISK of dveloping Bosom  cancer. Why? The research said once a lady or a guy is having segxwal relation with someone not his or her husband or wife, their heartbeat and the pump of blood around their systems become irregular. This triggers the release of some dangerous chemicals which finally deposits itself on the Bosom  region and sometimes on the pelvic region. This sometimes may lead to cervical cancer for the lady or prostrate cancer for the man.

Can you believe this piece of info? If you do then; you know what to do 'cause you're most likely in the act or most likely to be found in the act. But, believe it or not; abstainance from the dirty act I think is best for our safety.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boye143 at 26-02-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
I believe it can be true...between a couple that r n love is important & powerful!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 26-02-2012 04:26 AM (12 years ago)
liar

Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eRJhd9Bh50 at 26-02-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
A great lier indeed!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eRJhd9Bh50 at 26-02-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
A great lier indeed!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 26-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: firstlove on 26-02-2012 03:02 AM
Its no longer news that alot of women are dying of various types of cancer more especially Bosom .
But a latest research has found out that WOMEN who have sex with their husbands atleast THREE TIMES A WEEK or more, had the least and little or no chance of developing Bosom  cancer. Women who have sex with their husbands once a week or twice in a month have a GREATER CHANCE of developing Bosom  cancer.
Also the research found out the Girls who get their Bosom s sucked regularly by men not their husbands also are at GREATEST RISK of dveloping Bosom  cancer. Why? The research said once a lady or a guy is having segxwal relation with someone not his or her husband or wife, their heartbeat and the pump of blood around their systems become irregular. This triggers the release of some dangerous chemicals which finally deposits itself on the Bosom  region and sometimes on the pelvic region. This sometimes may lead to cervical cancer for the lady or prostrate cancer for the man.

Can you believe this piece of info? If you do then; you know what to do 'cause you're most likely in the act or most likely to be found in the act. But, believe it or not; abstainance from the dirty act I think is best for our safety.

where do you get this from.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 26-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
From Gimac profile na.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 26-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-02-2012 10:49 AM
From Gimac profile na.

when i see you around it do me jig jig
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 26-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Gimac, na who do this this kind thing,  Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 26-02-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 26-02-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa o,so you mean.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 26-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Let me start my sucking courses while digging it hard below the belt.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 26-02-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
What a way of having it handy.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 27-02-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-02-2012 11:17 AM
Gimac, na who do this this kind thing,  Grin Grin

treasure am talking to you
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 27-02-2012 03:15 AM
treasure am talking to you
Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: firstlove on 26-02-2012 03:02 AM

i dont know if it reduces cancer or if its believable....ALL i know is that ...IT IS SWEET  Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 27-02-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
good sweetie,i treasure you
Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-02-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-02-2012 10:06 AM
i dont know if it reduces cancer or if its believable....ALL i know is that ...IT IS SWEET  Grin

what do you mean "is sweet"?pls enlighten me more if u don't mind  Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 27-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
sophia hi babe
Posted: at 27-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4