Man enters Boko Haram black book for befriending Moslem lady

Date: 26-02-2012 8:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
- at 26-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
The inhuman activities of an Islamic Fundamentalist Christened Boko Haram is daily taking a dangerous turn as Mr. Stanley Eriri has been declared wanted, dead or alive for befriending a Moslem Lady, Hadiza Adamu. Eziri who is a Catholic faithful and hails from Umuaka in Njaba Council Area of Imo State lived in Damaturu the capital of Yobe State as successful but enterprising motor parts dealer. The trader who sources said has been having a serious secret affair with Adamu for about a year but only invited the wreaths of the sect leaders in the city when rumour started spreading over Adamu having illicit affairs with an “unbeliever” as they were advancing plans to formalized their relationship into matrimony. Some of the leaders of the Islamic sect who were uncomfortable with the rumour resolved to confront Adamu who agreed of her love for Eziri and pleaded that she should be allowed to marry the Christian boy due to her love and attention to him. This warranted the aggrieved members of the sect to move down to Eriri’s shop and residence in Sabon Gari area of the city to give him physical assault but was only saved as Adamu phoned him to leave his shop with his boys immediately as her people were on their way to attack him. This was the only saving grace but his shop and residence was not spared as they ransacked and carted away goods, cash and properties. They further declared him wanted before his neighbours alleging that he has committed sacrilege by allegedly defiling their daughter even as they called him unbeliever and an out caste. They also vowed to use their network to arrest and deal with him decisively and this has prompted Eriri to move to Canada where he is seeking asylum having been declared an en-dangered specie by the Islamic fanatics.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesssally2 at 26-02-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
this is really serious!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flamyz at 28-03-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
phyukin pple, honeypot ass, punk ass hrtles FOOLS. God punish al of im. Afta dem go say we dey serve 1 God shey. Dere own na play
Posted: at 28-03-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 28-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Wahala dey ooo
Posted: at 28-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 28-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Its serious i must say.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 10-08-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
cant shout
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 10-08-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 10-08-2012 06:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 10-08-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Everyday we hear of something very stupid perpetrated by these animals.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac